HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Ian Balina

Red Pulse ICO Review - Upcoming ICO on NEO

237 ratings | 22978 views
I review the upcoming initial coin offering for Red Pulse. I give it a score of 93% and think it's a good ICO. In today’s information age, there is no shortage of market data and financial research. Yet, due to historically entrenched market dynamics, the economics of financial research production and distribution are dominated by only a few gatekeepers. This prevents independent analysts from having a voice, while research consumers are forced to accept whatever coverage is already available. What market participants truly need is context – providing relevance in addition to scale. Red Pulse intends to employ the $RPX cryptocurrency as a mechanism to fairly and directly incentivize research producers for their works, while providing research consumers with a mechanism to guide research coverage and provide fair compensation. http://red-pulse.com Join My Telegram Mastermind: htto://ianbalina.com/mastermind Website: http://ianbalina.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diaryofamademan/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/diaryofamademan Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/diaryofamademan Steemit: http://steemit.com/@ianbalina DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT PROVIDING INDIVIDUALLY TAILORED INVESTMENT ADVICE AND IS NOT TAKING SUBSCRIBERS PERSONAL CIRCUMSTANCES INTO CONSIDERATION WHEN DISCUSSING INVESTMENTS IN ICOS. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT REGISTERED TO PROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVICE AND ARE SIMPLY PROVIDING AN OPINION, GIVING THEIR PARTICULAR EXPERIENCE, WHEN DISCUSSING ICOS. INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AN OFFER OR SOLICITATION TO BUY, HOLD, OR SELL ANY SECURITY. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT A BROKER-DEALER OR FINANCIAL ADVISER AND IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH AN INVESTMENT ADVISORY FIRM. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC DOES NOT ENGAGE IN ACTIVITIES THAT WOULD REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC AND/OR ANY COMPANIES AFFILIATED WITH DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC, ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY GAINS OR LOSSES THAT RESULT FROM THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED HEREIN. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC MAKES NO REPRESENTATION AS TO THE COMPLETENESS, ACCURACY, OR TIMELINESS OF THE MATERIAL PROVIDED AND ALL MATERIALS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. FOR THE FULL DISCLAIMER, DISCLOSURE, PRIVACY POLICY, AND TERMS OF SERVICE FOR USE OF THE SERVICES, PLEASE VISIT THE WEBSITE: WWW.IANBALINA.COM. THE ICOS DISCUSSED HEREIN HAVE NOT BEEN REVIEWED BY THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION OR ANY STATE SECURITIES REGULATORY AUTHORITY. FURTHERMORE, THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES HAVE NOT CONFIRMED THE ACCURACY OR DETERMINED THE ADEQUACY OF THE ICO OFFERING DOCUMENTS. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE. THE ICOS IDENTIFIED HEREIN MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES PURSUANT TO FEDERAL AND STATE SECURITIES LAWS AND MAY NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR, OR OFFERED TO, INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES. IN MAKING AN INVESTMENT DECISION, INVESTORS MUST RELY ON THEIR OWN EXAMINATION OF THE PERSON OR ENTITY ISSUING THE ICO AND THE TERMS OF THE OFFERING, INCLUDING THE MERITS AND RISKS INVOLVED. INVESTMENT IN ICOS INVOLVES A HIGH DEGREE OF RISK AND SHOULD BE CONSIDERED ONLY BY PERSONS WHO CAN AFFORD TO SUSTAIN A LOSS OF THEIR ENTIRE INVESTMENT. INVESTORS IN ICOS SHOULD CONSULT THEIR FINANCIAL ADVISER BEFORE INVESTING IN ICOS. THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION HAS WARNED INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES THAT ICOS MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES, AND BY INVESTING IN ICOS, INVESTORS MAY BE PURCHASING UNREGISTERED SECURITIES OFFERINGS. US INVESTORS WHO INVEST IN MAY BE UNABLE TO RECOVER ANY LOSSES SUSTAINED IN THE EVENT OF FRAUD OR THEFT.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (116)
Crypto Zozo (2 months ago)
RPX IS AHEAD OF THE REST !!!
For a beginner bounty - this is the best option without the expense of learning about the crypt and not yet trying to earn money. Now a lot of bounty is coming and there are plenty to choose from. In my opinion, the best thing for a beginner is a bounty from Tokengo, where even a schoolboy will figure it out.
josh23 (6 months ago)
Join the best NEW cryptocurrency initial coin offerings! http://plentix.io/
Kenneth Michael (7 months ago)
Red Pulse (RPX) is now trading on Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11061203
Lindy Howard (8 months ago)
http://bit.ly/2m2Tnhj - Neuromation ICO sounds like a real winner. Definitely worth a serious attention.
Sumon Chpwdhury (8 months ago)
Red Pulse is for finance professionals and accredited investors....how do i become one? can a normal person not be able to invest?
michael kieran (8 months ago)
how do i get some red pulse?
Mille F (9 months ago)
Already operating FinTech business from 2015! Guaranteed success Best ICO of 2017 www.fastinvest.com/en/ico
BlankPage (9 months ago)
If you wonder where you can buy it : https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=14Juf
YourKamiHaruhi (9 months ago)
Thank you so much for making this super informative video dude, you really know your stuff! Could you possibly review Trade.io or cryptotrust.network ? I've been hearing a bit of info here and there about them but nothing comprehensible or solid, I really like your videos and I'm just having a little trouble wrapping my head around everything!
Kenneth Michael (9 months ago)
Red Pulse (RPX) is spiking today! Invest or trade it on Kucoin Exchange: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E4fcF9 Get RPX early before it gets added to other exchanges!
Kobe Prince (9 months ago)
Times changing, trade ICO may become one of the hottest ICO in 2017, get your TIO tokens here http://bit.ly/2z67qug
Sophal Chao (9 months ago)
Facebook founder have no work with any big company, and he built FAcebook
Kenneth Michael (9 months ago)
Awesome stuff. Are you still bullish on Red Pulse (RPX) or have you flipped and sold it after listing on the exchanges? Thanks!
Neptunecrypto (9 months ago)
yes ity is pretty cheap now 4 cents
Don Tapscott speaks about #Singer #songwriter, Imogen Heap and #blockchain. Changing money and business. 2,295,465 views. Forward to 2017... Pindify aims to become the “Amazon” of music, arts & media. Providers can open their stores (portfolios) on the Pindify market and earn revenues on content and relations. https://pindex.uci.global/ https://lnkd.in/e3zVVMR
Frank Marovsky (10 months ago)
Hey, what you think of SingularityNET's ICO?
Jaime 1700 (10 months ago)
Has your opinion changed on RPX ? Did you invest and if so at what point do you cash out ? Thanks
Alex Durai (10 months ago)
Just got some Red pulse tokens really cheap! stoked !
Jonathan Fontaine (10 months ago)
KUCoin will list Red Pulse RPX token on 28th October. That will be the first exchange to list it and that will bring massive volume on this, up to now, small exchange. I like the way trading fees are dispatched to KUCoins (KCS) token holders . Basically each day you receive a dividend for every token that are available on KUCoin based on a pro rata of the trading volume versus how much KUcoin token you own. Now, trading fee are reduced thanks to a promotion until 27th October. After that, KCS is likely to raise as only KUCoins holders will have reduced trading fee on the platform. Direct competitor is COSS. What do you think of both Red Pulse and KUCoin guys? If you want to register to KUCoin here is the link with my referral: https://www.kucoin.com/#/signup?r=E3LbW1 (Kucoin - Bitcoin Exchange: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, KCS)
Michael Landfair (10 months ago)
Buy silver to protect and store your wealth. Buy silver by purchasing Silvertoken™ and store them securely for free. Use silvertokens, and the value rises with each transaction. And, when the price of silver rises, so do your silver tokens. Launching October 25 at 9:00 EST.
asus msi (10 months ago)
Red Pulse on Exchange From 27th, September to 27th, October. All users on Kucoin will get 80% discount on trading fees. Our current trading fee rate is 0.1%, during the promotion, the fee rate is adjusted to 0.02%. Enjoy your ride! REDPULSE : https://coin.red-pulse.com/ KUCOIN : https://www.kucoin.com/#/signup?r=E3Ig6x Exchange : Oct 28 Time: User start depositing RPX to Kucoin at 12:00, 26th, October (UTC+8), and trading at 20:00, 28th, October (UTC+8).
Ivan Johnson (11 months ago)
I see another great deal is ongoing right now, check their site, they "go to the moon" in near future. https://youtu.be/tt9ksyY8uAQ
TuB3R (11 months ago)
Not enough Ram on your laptop or computer. try OBS software for streaming its free
Crypto Dime (11 months ago)
ELECTRONEUM!! This coin will fly!! Currently it's still on it's ICO which will end 31st October. DM me for more info. click on the link from my profile to visit the correct website. The easiest and safest Ico to join. Bellow are the step by step process to get ETN coin. 1. sign up https://my.electroneum.com/join/BB4F68 2. Generate how much you wish to exhange your bitcoin or Ethereum to ETN 3. It will generate your addresss to send it to. 4. Send your BTC or ETC to that address via ANY major exhanges e.g Bittrex, Coinbas, Bitfinex, Poloniex.. Sign up now and get 11% bonus. 5. your ETN coins will be sent to your dashboard within minutes..! SIMPLES!!!
CJTxic (9 months ago)
5,195,262,064 Total Supply. To the Fake Mars
irwin chee (11 months ago)
Can we get a review on megax ico? www.megax.io
Alpha Autisten (11 months ago)
The lagging cam is distracting from your very great content
Elliot Durden (11 months ago)
You still bullish on red pulse? they reopened the ICO for the 8th October
powertoachieve (11 months ago)
Red pulse price prediction by Christmas mister?😐
Alejo 1122 (11 months ago)
Please do a review on Paycentos. thank you.
Felicity Queen (11 months ago)
Help! I am intrigued with this new ICO, can you check this for me https://paycent.com/ and share your thoughts?
K W (11 months ago)
"All-Star... Not an All-Star.." LOL!
Sukhad Kaur (11 months ago)
Can someone tell me more? I am interested in ICO but I dont have much money? do you know a cheap alternative?
Jerico Flores (1 year ago)
Paycentos concept sounds good and interesting check it here : https://www.paycent.com i'd like to know more about this if what are their edge over the other existing ICO's.
Jerico Flores (1 year ago)
Paycentos concept sounds good and interesting check it here : https://www.paycent.com i'd like to know more about this if what are their edge over the other existing ICO's.
Jerico Flores (1 year ago)
Paycentos concept sounds good and interesting check it here : https://www.paycent.com i'd like to know more about this if what are their edge over the other existing ICO's.
Daniel Alexander (1 year ago)
I am a newbie to bitcoin and trading. Can you please review about Paycent ICO (www.paycent.com)? the whitepaper and website are promising. I am an avid fan! you are really inspiring! Thank you!
Jerico Flores (1 year ago)
this is great i'd like to keep updated to their further announcement as their concept and the whitepaper are good and interesting. Goodjob and Goodluck #Paycentos
Justin Travis (1 year ago)
Could we talk bro I have a site and i would like a podcast with ya bizbli.com
Tanisha Adjo (1 year ago)
how do you join it
James Choi (1 year ago)
thanks for the vid. really helped~!
Łukasz Bar (1 year ago)
Hi Ian. Any comments on this? https://www.cnbc.com/2017/09/04/chinese-icos-china-bans-fundraising-through-initial-coin-offerings-report-says.html
Martin Minseitov (1 year ago)
GUYS i can't find any info on What will be the Total Circulating supply of RedPulse??? Please help, i need to estimate a price for this Crypto. Thanks!
procrastination (1 year ago)
chinese cant own red pulse
Mike Maderazo (1 year ago)
does this still have the same rating as of today?
Collin Sommer (1 year ago)
is it still open to americans???
Daniel Wilkinson (1 year ago)
how do you join the masterminds group
Riley Freeman (1 year ago)
Man you're awesome! Thanks for sharing your exp and skills! Very helpfull)
Arian Cabal (1 year ago)
It says on their site we can only send from a Neon Wallet (not from exchange). Can we use the Neon lightweight wallet for this, or do we need to use the gui wallet which is currently only for Windows/Linux?
Jata Johnson (1 year ago)
Hey guys, I have a question that I hope someone can answer for me: I would like to participate in the public ICO, on Sept. 10th, but I don't yet have the ideal NEO wallet that I really want- I'm still using the old Antshares wallet (don't judge). If I send NEO from my current wallet, is there a way to communicate to the company to send my tokens to my new address, when I download the NEON wallet? I hope this makes sense.
Ken Early (1 year ago)
you can export your wallet, then import it into the new client
gaspar montesa (1 year ago)
It seems that many ICO's are restricting US investors. I've heard some people recommend using VPN. Are there other ways around this?
Nazrin Rahman (1 year ago)
take a trip abroad for several days
ServantOfNone (1 year ago)
just heard about this. Thanks
Crypto Boss (1 year ago)
Adex ICO was the first ICO on Neo's blockchain and is currently on the exchanges now.
Crypto Boss (1 year ago)
Mohamad Nazrin correct. As of now you can purchase Adex with btc, ethereum (until the end of 2017), and Neo in some exchanges. The migration will be completed before the end of the year. When that happens, ethereum will be out of the equation for good.
Nazrin Rahman (1 year ago)
ICO stands for Initial coin offering. Meaning you contribute to buy early token using another token. When AdEx in ICO state, you can only buy it with Ethereum. Thats mean AdEx ICO is on Ethereum. Just after AdEx ICO ended, it start talking to move its core to NEO (which is AdEx not in ICO state anymore) this what as i understand about ICO. its crowdfunding like Kickstarter, Indiegogo etc. correct me if i'm wrong.
Crypto Boss (1 year ago)
Sarad no problem! Yeah they're currently working on updating their whitepaper.
CryptoHack (1 year ago)
Yea just read about it. Thankyou!
Crypto Boss (1 year ago)
Sarad https://cointelegraph.com/news/chinas-biggest-blockchain-gains-its-first-dapp-as-adex-joins-neo
Home Remedies (1 year ago)
Kindly review Snapup ico also.
SzaszaG1 (1 year ago)
The only thing is that they will increase the tokens number by at least 10% a year, might be more at the beginning. "The supply of RPX will increase over time at a rate of 10% per year. Half of this is distributed proportionally to current holders of RPX on the Red Pulse platform as a holding yield, while the other half is used to provide payment to content producers on the platform. RPX held “off the platform” in wallets, exchanges, and other locations, will not receive the holding yield to help offset the effects of the annual inflation. Upon initial launch, the inflation rate will be considerably higher to seed the initial circulation needed for compensating participants."
Jay Tea (1 year ago)
do you have some miners working in the background lol? I know that sound
Vishnu Rajam (1 year ago)
Love your analysis
David Pereira (1 year ago)
Your spreadsheets doesn't work anymore :(
Dennis Turk (1 year ago)
Question..what is red pulse lottery?
Benn Godenzi (1 year ago)
What happened to your ICO spreadsheet? I looked at it yesterday and loved it, now it says its obsolite?
Benn Godenzi (1 year ago)
This guy is amazing, follow closely
ben.khosh (1 year ago)
Benn Godenzi , Neo to the moon!
Daniel Dalmau (1 year ago)
Besides enigma, which two other ICO did you mention? I can´'t find them
holdem (1 year ago)
awesome job man! Thank you for what you doing
xXDarKCreatureXx (1 year ago)
Hello my friend, Great video you did there thanks! I HAVE A VERY IMPORTANT QUESTION, could you or please someone else kindly answer this? When do we are able to sell these red pulse coins? I read something about in Q1of2018 ? Kind regards Marvin
Matt Mortenson (1 year ago)
Nice research and technical analysis!
brianv0nlind (1 year ago)
How are you getting around the no US citizens allowed to join the red pulse presale?
H R (1 year ago)
yes max
max_agr (1 year ago)
I am a US citizen, but live in Germany, so im fine then or not?
Subverso Literatura (1 year ago)
VPN? I don't live in US, but that would be my first go to, lol.
Khalid Mohamed (1 year ago)
Good video, but the video buffering was a bit painful
XtremeConditions (1 year ago)
Def interested in any NEO ICO at this point... It's going to strengthen the platform when big things are built on it. Only thing I hate is how they're doing the presale. I technically have the money to invest, but I'm just not willing to put in $10k... Might as well just wait for the full coin sale.
chiRal123 (1 year ago)
This guys a legend. I'm a Data Scientist too, and I like how you approach the problem - trying to use data to make your decision. By the way what was your reccomendation on tezos?
GP (1 year ago)
have you reviewed LTC lately? check it out
King Louie The 4th (1 year ago)
I see you're from the Californi-way. Heard ya'll still got some internet round there.
SoulMindBody (1 year ago)
Will you need big money for to pre ico?
Nuwan Karunaratne (1 year ago)
0x ICO is going on, correct ?
Nuwan Karunaratne (1 year ago)
Thank you!
Slake Thirsty (1 year ago)
You can get it on EtherDelta, I believe.
Nuwan Karunaratne (1 year ago)
Unfortunately missed the chance! What would be the next best thing to do? Will ZRX be available on a coin exchange pretty soon ?
Ian Balina (1 year ago)
Yes, but you had to have registered in advance.
Steve K (1 year ago)
What do you think of Dimcoin?
Ian Balina (1 year ago)
I passed on it.
Vu Dao (1 year ago)
you are too cool
mighty (1 year ago)
That's was me from Twitter ;D
Crypto Gee17 (1 year ago)
I am spartacus
Sharma Really (1 year ago)
Pleasssssssse...Stop lying. Its was ME!!!
Crypto Celeb News (1 year ago)
It was me bro stahp lying'
michael rusignuolo (1 year ago)
https://www.similarweb.com/website/red-pulse.com
Black Vernaza (1 year ago)
Mister!? I missed out on Enigma pre-sale and is .28 cents, Right now it's on YoBit. Can I buy token there and hold this price before ICO?
Chris Chukwu (1 year ago)
Nuwan Karunaratne 8u
Nuwan Karunaratne (1 year ago)
True, did you know that they (Enigma -ECAT) have a free token give away ...Use the below link and get two ECAT tokens!!! https://www.enigma.co/catalyst/?r=598741cccec4aa000454b2a9
Garo (1 year ago)
do more research
Garo (1 year ago)
Black Vernaza that is not the right enigma, the enigma ian likes will be marked as (ECAT) do not buy the one in yobit
Saeed Usman (1 year ago)
Great man. Great help to community
Elian Duarte (1 year ago)
so the minimum buy in for red pulse is 1 neo?
Bostjan Hajsek (1 year ago)
public ICO starts at september 10th???where do we have to sign up?i see INFO only for presale lotery on their site
Zero 2 Cash (1 year ago)
No the min pre ico is 10k US dollars then public ico is 1 neo

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.