HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Crypto Beadles

Eximchain, Nex and Ontology Review and Nano S Giveaway! PT 1 of 3

172 ratings | 16751 views
Eximchain, Nex and Ontology Review! In today's video, I do a 3 part answer to Samuel Tan's question. Check out my quick and dirty review of all 11 Cryptos Sam asks me about and more! Let me know what you think in the comments below and what questions you want me to answer in a video for you! RELAX Peeps, these are just my opinions. THIS IS NOT A PAID REVIEW. THIS IS ONLY MY OPINION, ACTUAL FACTS AND OPINIONS MAY VARY. INVEST AND LISTEN AT YOUR OWN RISK. In the comments let me know how you liked the video and if you want me to do a video on anything specific. Share the video with your friends that are crypto curious and be safe, have fun and GOD Bless! Video Links: https://www.eximchain.com https://neonexchange.org https://ont.io What is Bitcoin: https://www.investopedia.com/tech/wha... https://bitcoin.org/en/ https://www.coindesk.com/information/... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYip_... Exchanges: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11210976 https://www.coinbase.com/join/5937d8b... https://www.coinmama.com/?ref=cryptob... https://paxful.com/roots/buy-bitcoin/... https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E5HdcP https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?... https://www.gdax.com https://etherdelta.com/ Wallets: Trezor Wallet: https://trezor.io/ Ledger Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/c768 Paper wallet: https://www.bitaddress.org MyEtherWallet https://www.myetherwallet.com/ ICO Example: https://tokensale.lalaworld.io/regist... ICO Tracker: https://icotracker.net/ Crypto Project: https://cardanofoundation.org/ Chart Software: https://www.coinigy.com https://www.tradingview.com/ Track Coin Prices: https://www.livecoinwatch.com/ https://www.coingecko.com/en https://coinmarketcap.com/ Smartphone Coin Apps: CRYPTO PRO-https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crypt... COINCAP-https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coinc... Blockfolio- https://www.blockfolio.com Events-Conferences: https://www.nac3.io Youtube Personalities: David Hay-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw6f... Cryptosomniac-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRQk... Alt Coin Buzz- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGyq... Box Mining- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxOD... Doug Polk-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4sS... Data Dash- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCat... CryptoBud- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAEk... Crypto Bobby- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt_o... Jsnip4-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx40... My Social Media: Linkedin-https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertbea... Twitter-https://twitter.com/RobertBeadles Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/robertbeadles Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/robert.beadles GAB- https://gab.ai/RobertBeadles Steemit https://steemit.com/@cryptobeadles Crypto Block -Facebook Group- https://www.facebook.com/groups/756946004502195/about *Some of these links may be affiliate links, meaning if you click and purchase something, I may receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. You may also receive a free bonus of coins etc by using the link as well. I only recommend companies and products I personally use, and any commissions help to pay for content creation. ** This is not financial advice and these are simply my own opinions, as such, this should not be treated as explicit financial, trading or otherwise investment advice. This is not explicit advice to buy these cryptos, do you own research.** ***Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities. ****ALWAYS check with professional tax service providers and legal professionals before you buy, sell or trade cryptos! Thanks for watching, God Bless and have an awesome one!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (50)
shahid hamid (7 months ago)
Robert what I can fathom is that with all this blockchain/ crypto technology being so relatively new how have so many people become so knowledgeable ( including yourself ) . It is not as if 20 years ago they were teaching this stuff at universities . All this stuff is totally alien to 99. % of the World population . The complexities of mining it's out of this World . I watch your interviews and you know all the right questions to ask , so how and where did you learn all this ?
good job! check out my channel as well
XOXS Prank unlimited (8 months ago)
I am your reguler viewer thank for share your knowledge may I 1st btc: 1K59QfzYQhbeYiwBPgRHaPUjDPxDzoU9wA
Nascent Cheetah (9 months ago)
What is your speculation price for nex by end of the year ?
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
For Nex $2 by end of 2018, have a great day and thanks again!
Rogue Warrior (9 months ago)
I like you analysis about the Coins. You explains coins having some technology behind and not the pump and dump stuff. that is great
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Ashok Chandragupta (9 months ago)
Shut up and Take my NEO !
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Hohenhiem Erlic (9 months ago)
Great Stuff. Thanks for the review. I've pretty much the same views about Neon Exchange.
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Purple Knight (9 months ago)
Even though you do say some things that aren’t one hundred percent correct, I really enjoy your enthusiasm and your realness . Your not a scammer and you def care about your channel and the crypto space in general . Better knowledge comes with time . Subbed just for your transparency
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Sorry buddy I'll work on it, thanks so much for the kind words, have a great one and God Bless.
Espada No. 4 (9 months ago)
I would really like to get your insight on Litecoin and what do you think is in store for Litecoin this year? Ethereum also???
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Sure thing, I will work on for ya
Miracle Alchemist (9 months ago)
What's about Nebulas (NAS) ''Google of Blockchain" ?
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Colossal Titan (9 months ago)
mate if there was a Nobel prize for crypto research you would get it...every video is top notch. i learn everything from your videos and you have a way of explaining things so i just get it....every video blows my mind. cant thank you enough. i need to buy you a beer. cheers
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Greatly appreciated my friend, truly!
Rival King (9 months ago)
Thanks for the heads up.  Do you know will i get an airdrop if my NEO are held on Kucoin and Binance?  Can't find info on their website but i know i get gas on both exchanges
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
I just checked both will support it.Have a great one and God Bless
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
If you plan on keeping long term I personally would put in Neonwallet so I never miss a drop of gas or any other coin :-)
Stinky Money (9 months ago)
As I understood both NEO and ONTOLOGY would pay GAS, the same GAS not a new type of GAS for ONTOLOGY GAS. Maybe I'm wrong.....interesting to see how this plays out
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
The Dark Knight (9 months ago)
im kinda salty about this at the moment tbh... i literally woke up every morning and the first thing i did before watching youtubers was checked Ontology,NEX and Legolas websites to see if the ICO information was updated how many of the people who received 1000 ONT can say that?... its not really rewarding the community they should of just done a regular ICO and let people turn up on time! or give it away if they want but doing it secretly is really shady imo. Only the few people in the know and a bunch of lucky random people will receive ONT everyone else will pay through the nose for it and have those people who got it for free could and probably will dump it at any price (everything is x100+ gains when you get in at 0) and it could cause the people who actually paid for it to lose money and faith in the project which makes it a much more risky investment (in the short term at least). Why not mention the airdrop in the whitepaper somewhere to rewards people who actually read it? now instead a bunch of people who go across the internet looking for free coupons and signing up to everything probably just got a bunch..
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Soooooooo many great points! Its cool they reward their peeps but you hit the nail on the head with the delivery mechanisms.
Kevin Unger (9 months ago)
Good Video, as always! Cool that you filmed outside xD Thanks for the giveaway! I hope I win, bc I need a safe way to store my crypto coins!
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Meda Crypto1 (9 months ago)
I liked the beadles scale 😊 If the scale is shown in the beginning of the video it will save me some time. I can just focus on badass ICO’s only.
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Right on buddy!
Rock Bottom (9 months ago)
Yeah, volume is good now.
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Righton, thanks buddy
Samuel Tan (9 months ago)
Hey there crypto beadles thank you so much for taking time to do these videos. appreciate that! I share the same gut feel and strong opinion about NEX and ontology being badasses on the scale of 1-10, espcially when things are sort of related to NEO council, you can expect super strong price performance on their "relative coins" as they belong to the same family. Eximchain as you mentioned would be about 70 cents , when it hits exchanges? or at the end of the year? i got a little confused at the time frame haha. As for NEX, when i take a look at NEO during last july when it was merely at 13 cents to a CRAZY run up to $135 today, well it hit a peak of $161 in jan 2018, that represented an insane multiplier of 1238X your money! i wonder if you see NEX doing at least a 200x return haha. Ontology also is another serious contender that would probably "run right out of the gate" when it hits the exchanges. i am not sure about their hardcap , but i think its fair to say it will be a multi billion dollar market cap like $5B? so that gives it plenty of room to run. technically speaking. let me know your thoughts,thanks again!
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Part 3 is live :-) https://youtu.be/pZdfvzfqvW4
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Much appreciated on all accounts! If the random generator picks you, I'll cover shipping buddy. Have a great one and thanks again for the kind words, God Bless!
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Thanks buddy! Vegas convention, not crypto related. Love me so VEchain, HUGE gains, several gems coming out in 2018 and already out that could do the same :-) Have a great one buddy!
Rock Bottom (9 months ago)
Crypto Beadles Also I'm not in the giveaway, as shipping to Finland would cost 20$ already. I'm subscribing for the content. The dedication to read through all of these and providing a well put video is enough for me. Also I liked the setting when toi were doing the video outside. Not saying you should do it all the time, but it was nice. Thanks again and God bless!
Crypto Beadles (9 months ago)
Anytime buddy, should have the last one up Wednesday, just finished all the research, some really cool projects coming out for sure. Thanks again!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.