HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Crypto Beadles

ECB European Crypto Bank ICO Review and partial review of Bankera

925 ratings | 17214 views
In today's video, I answer Jacobs question about how I review an ICO. In this video, I did an ICO review on ECB European Crypto Bank and a synopsis of Bankera. THIS IS NOT A PAID REVIEW. THIS IS ONLY MY OPINION, ACTUAL FACTS AND OPINIONS MAY VARY. INVEST AT YOUR OWN RISK. In the comments let me know how you liked the video and if you want me to do a video on anything specific. Share the video with your friends that are crypto curious and be safe, have fun and GOD Bless! Video Links: https://www.europeancryptobank.io/ https://europeancryptobank.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/WHITE-PAPER-EUROPEAN-CRYPTO-BANK-ICO-ENGLISH-25012018.pdf https://bankera.com/?ref=1685668484 https://spectrocoin.com/ https://bankera.com/papers/Bankera_whitepaper.pdf https://icotracker.net/ What is Bitcoin: https://www.investopedia.com/tech/wha... https://bitcoin.org/en/ https://www.coindesk.com/information/... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYip_... Exchanges: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11210976 https://www.coinbase.com/join/5937d8b... https://www.coinmama.com/?ref=cryptob... https://paxful.com/roots/buy-bitcoin/... https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E5HdcP https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?... https://www.gdax.com https://etherdelta.com/ Wallets: Trezor Wallet: https://trezor.io/ Ledger Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/c768 Paper wallet: https://www.bitaddress.org MyEtherWallet https://www.myetherwallet.com/ ICO Example: https://tokensale.lalaworld.io/regist... ICO Tracker: https://icotracker.net/ Crypto Project: https://cardanofoundation.org/ Chart Software: https://www.coinigy.com https://www.tradingview.com/ Track Coin Prices: https://www.livecoinwatch.com/ https://www.coingecko.com/en https://coinmarketcap.com/ Smartphone Coin Apps: CRYPTO PRO-https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crypt... COINCAP-https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coinc... Blockfolio- https://www.blockfolio.com Events-Conferences: https://www.nac3.io Youtube Personalities: David Hay-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw6f... Cryptosomniac-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRQk... Alt Coin Buzz- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGyq... Box Mining- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxOD... Doug Polk-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4sS... Data Dash- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCat... CryptoBud- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAEk... Crypto Bobby- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt_o... Jsnip4-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx40... My Social Media: Linkedin-https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertbea... Twitter-https://twitter.com/RobertBeadles Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/robertbeadles Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/robert.beadles GAB- https://gab.ai/RobertBeadles Steemit https://steemit.com/@cryptobeadles *Some of these links may be affiliate links, meaning if you click and purchase something, I may receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. You may also receive a free bonus of coins etc by using the link as well. I only recommend companies and products I personally use, and any commissions help to pay for content creation. ** This is not financial advice and these are simply my own opinions, as such, this should not be treated as explicit financial, trading or otherwise investment advice. This is not explicit advice to buy these cryptos, do you own research.** ***Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities. ****ALWAYS check with professional tax service providers and legal professionals before you buy, sell or trade cryptos! Thanks for watching, God Bless and have an awesome one!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (25)
Patrick Mwaba (8 months ago)
This ICO sounds very sketchy, not transparent about who is working on the project. This is too huge a project to pull off by only 5 people regardless of how many advisors. The white paper goes around in circles and reads like a wish list on Amazon. At this point this ICO has all the hallmarks of a scam. I cannot personally invest in a project that is telling me it will recruit more team members after the ICO. All good ICOs have a team in place way before the get to ICO stage.
Crypto Beadles (7 months ago)
Appreciate the feedback brother, God Bless and take care
Raju Rathod (8 months ago)
Nice review any update on ECB????
Raju Rathod (8 months ago)
Crypto Beadles but yes I too agree this project will be better for short term investment only
Raju Rathod (8 months ago)
Crypto Beadles they launched ECB sale n I didn't found any referrals sell
Crypto Beadles (8 months ago)
Not yet buddy, still watching and so far stand by this review. They will have to do much to win me over :-)
kevin campbell (8 months ago)
if its the same guy this is him. Olivier Forgues – President & Founder of the company "FORGUES GESTION" http://www.forguesgestion.com/forgues-gestion-presentation/the-forgues-gestion-team/ Descendant of great family of industrials from the north of France, Masurel & Son, Olivier has a bachelor in financial products and markets from the “Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers”. He worked for several years on the derivatives market at CDC Ixis and also had a 7-years experience within the wealth management branch of UBS both in Paris and London. Olivier has a specific specialization on managing traditional individual and family fortunes.
kevin campbell (8 months ago)
https://medium.com/european-crypto-bank/meet-the-team-b00dfe099d8e
mitch brush (9 months ago)
Increase your bitcoin using different investment plans: 160% 180% 200% 250% Join now and start earning. This is the chance to invest in your wages and btc,comment info or inbox me directly if you're interested in investing. http://bureauinvest.com/
Sitting Bull (9 months ago)
you got them skills, man. really appreciate what you're doing here! Please continue! :-)
Thomas Foster (9 months ago)
huh? what's this all about?
Anew Rexia (9 months ago)
thanks as always, I value your opinion highly!
Ethan Roth (9 months ago)
Crypto Beadles for the win, hellyeah!
susiquatt (9 months ago)
Thanks sooo much! Couldn't have said it better myself hihi
Sabine Frank (9 months ago)
love your style of reviewing things, great! 👏
Crypto Beadles (7 months ago)
Thank you so much, God Bless
Brandon Weber (9 months ago)
I knew it! thanks, bro
Peter Stadlmeier (9 months ago)
good job, mate. Keep up the good work!
this has become my go-to-channel for anything crypto 🤘
Scott Bremer (9 months ago)
I guess sayin' that I like your vids wouldn't be the furthest from the truth lol
Avatarnold (9 months ago)
quite useful stuff, sweet
YinYangChang (9 months ago)
glad I found this before I did anything stupid hehe
Rot Weiler (9 months ago)
you nailed it with this review man
BrrrundleFly (9 months ago)
really helpful dude
noAimbotsPlease (9 months ago)
great review +1

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.