HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Investing Apps TV

Paxful Review - How To Buy Bitcoin With PayPal and Gift Cards

81 ratings | 7367 views
In today's Paxful review I show you how to buy Bitcoin with PayPal instantly on the Paxful marketplace. I also show you how to use Paxful to exchange in your unused gift cards for Bitcoin as well. Next I'll be sharing all their security features and how you can use their feedback system to find a reputable seller. Lastly, I explain how if you are looking to buy Bitcoin with gift card on Paxful you will be exchanging price for convenience. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ★ DISCLAIMER: This video, and YouTube channel, is NOT financial or investing advice. I am not an investing professional and am only offering my opinions and experience. Please invest at your own discretion. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 🚨 Where to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin: 💰 Coinbase: (New Users get a Free $10 worth of Bitcoin) https://www.coinbase.com/join/5907c318879035083aa43147 ► Best Cryptocurrency Hardware Wallet to Safely Store your Cryptocurrency: - Trezor Hardware Wallet: http://bit.ly/TrezorBitcoin ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 💰 New users to Coinbase can get a free $10 worth of Bitcoin after joining through a referral link and either buying or selling $100 worth of cryptocurrency. Your $10 worth of free bitcoin will be delivered to your Coinbase account within 4 business days after that. If you are new to Coinbase feel free to join through my referral link here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5907c318879035083aa43147 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 🚨 My Other Cryptocurrency App Videos and Tutorials: 🚨 ► All My Cryptocurrency App Reviews: http://bit.ly/CryptoApps ► Coinbase Review Video: https://youtu.be/tPAXAhpywxY ► Trezor Hardware Wallet Review: https://youtu.be/bknfaplOdgw ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ► Paxful Tutorial Recap: - Global marketplace to buy and sell Bitcoin - Buy Bitcoin with PayPal instantly - Buy Bitcoin with gift card instantly - Over 300 payment options available - Public feedback and reviews of each seller - Live-chat with sellers during buying process - Funds held in Escrow by Paxful during transactions - 2 factor authentication ► Paxful Pros: - An easy way to turn in old unused gift cards for Bitcoin - Secure buy/selling process with Escrow ► Paxful Cons: - For convenience you are paying a higher exchange rate - There may be no offers for less popular gift cards ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Thanks for watching this Paxful wallet tutorial on how to buy Bitcoin on Paxful. If you enjoyed this video feel free to subscribe for more investing app reviews, investing app tutorials, and investing principles. SUBSCRIBE HERE: ►►► http://bit.ly/InvestingAppsTV ___________________________________________________________ 💼 For business inquires please contact me here: http://investingappstv.com/reviews ___________________________________________________________ Connect with @InvestingAppsTV on Social Media: ► Twitter: https://Twitter.com/InvestingAppsTV ► Steemit: https://steemit.com/@InvestingAppsTV ► Official Website: http://InvestingAppsTV.com _________________________________________________________________ About this video: In this Paxful review, Erik from Investing Apps TV discusses is Paxful legit? He also takes you inside the Paxful app and shows you how to how to buy Bitcoin with PayPal. Lastly, he discusses the pros and cons of exchanging in your old unused gift cards for Bitcoin. Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored and all the opinions expressed are my from my own experience. Some of the links in this description contain affiliate links, which help support the channel at no additional cost to you. Thank you for watching! If you have any questions about how to use Paxful feel free to drop me a comment below and I will do my best to answer it as soon as possible! #InvestingAppsTV #Paxful #BitcoinExchanges
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (36)
Investing Apps TV (9 months ago)
🚨 Thanks for watching! If you have any questions about the Paxful marketplace feel free to let me know in the comments below. For more cryptocurrency app reviews Subscribe Here: ►►► http://bit.ly/InvestingAppsTV 🚨
Investing Apps TV (9 months ago)
Ragnaros Unleashed at the moment it is only for buying Bitcoin. The only other cryptocurrencies I have seen on there at times were Ethereum and Litecoin.
Ragnaros Unleashed (9 months ago)
Investing Apps TV Can you buy Ripple on Paxful?
Charlie Kat'sDog (5 days ago)
Great review, paxful is one of the best p2ps.
Investing Apps TV (5 days ago)
Thanks! It definitely is easy to use.
enrique avalos (8 days ago)
Should I use a regular browser when buying Bitcoin?
KaTrInAIsBoReD (11 days ago)
Thanks for the quick tutorial
Investing Apps TV (10 days ago)
No problem!
Mountshilol (15 days ago)
Scam alert. They always refund scam.
Camy Parker (1 month ago)
How's Paxful customer support? I've had issues with Localbitcoins support before, I just wanna be more cautious this time.
Gary Go (1 month ago)
I think paxful is one of the decent platforms out there
Camy Parker (1 month ago)
I agree. I switched to Paxful from LBC just because it's much more reliable. I haven't experienced any server issues with Paxful yet. And they have great customer service too.
Zeke McDougal (1 month ago)
Great tip. Bought my first bitcoins over paxful an hour ago. Thanks dude
Investing Apps TV (1 month ago)
No problem!
Xiao Hei (1 month ago)
Thank you. Won't Paypal block your account if they find out that you have bought crypto? I remember reading something like this on a Reddit post a few months ago.
John Gonad (2 months ago)
Pretty cool and such a quick and accurate tutorial. Everyone needs to recognize how much Paxful can do.
John Gonad (2 months ago)
Absolutely right! It's amazing, plus they're doing more stuff now than just bitcoins but also charities in Nigeria and also Venezuela.
Investing Apps TV (2 months ago)
Yea it's definitely awesome if you want to get rid of some old gift cards!
Christine Orcine (3 months ago)
A great How to Vid. I am using this platform as well and I can say that I am satisfied. Mostly because of it's an easy way to dispose gift cards (which I have a lot).Fees were high before but now they reduced it which was nice. The thing with p2p trading is you need to be extra careful for scammers, but technically it's not the company's fault tho.
Investing Apps TV (3 months ago)
Thanks. Those are good points. You always have to be mindful when dealing with 3rd party sellers.
huynhst poulsen (4 months ago)
I discovered a place where there are numerous free codes available. Simply go to Google and search: "Genxcode4u", you're going to get new working codes there.
L'or vert (6 months ago)
paxful they are scammers moderators they will steal your bitcoin don't believe paxful
Debra Johnson (8 months ago)
can we still earn % on every bitcoin we buy .
Investing Apps TV (8 months ago)
The value of whatever amount of bitcoin you buy will go up and down as the price of bitcoin goes up and down. So it is recommended to invest for the long term because in the short term it is still a very volatile asset.
Lori Favela (9 months ago)
How can you avoid from getting scammed on PAXFUL?
DecA (8 months ago)
Does this really work? And if so how could I transfer these bitcoins to Dream Market?
Investing Apps TV (9 months ago)
Good question. I would definitely take advantage of using there feedback system and only transact with reputable sellers with many many positive feedback and reviews. In addition, for your first time transacting with any new seller I would start with a small amount just to make sure everything goes smoothly before you buy a larger amount from them in the future.
Carolina Wassef (9 months ago)
How safe is this web wallet. Can I keep my bitcoin on this web or o have to transfer it to coinbase for example???
Lamar Sanchez (1 month ago)
Carolina I know of a crypto millionaire who has made very rich
Morty Schoonover (1 month ago)
Its safe, been using this platform 2 years ago.
Investing Apps TV (9 months ago)
It's safe to hold any Bitcoin you buy off of Paxful temporarily. But I would recommend transferring it to your Coinbase wallet or even a hardware wallet, such as the Trezor, if you have one. I like to think of exchanges like Paxful as more of a place to buy and sell cryptocurrency but not necessarily a place to store them long term.
Tropical Vacations (9 months ago)
Hey, why can't I buy and sell cryptocurrency of Coinbase in my country Trinidad and Tobago???? I thought this was open to everyone?????? Or is there a way around it???????
Investing Apps TV (9 months ago)
Hi, unfortunately it is not available in your country at this time. They are currently available in 32 countries so hopefully they can expand to more countries going forward.
Jay Price (9 months ago)
Woah that's a lot of gift card options you can trade in. How often are new types of gift cards accepted?
Investing Apps TV (9 months ago)
The cool thing is it's a peer to peer marketplace so new offers for new types of cards can be added at any time.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.