HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Altcoin Buzz

Free Cryptocurrency Portfolio Tracker | FinTab Review

594 ratings | 23636 views
This is a Sponsored ICO Review. With that being said, we only feature ICOs that we think in our opinion has potential. Check out Fintab, which is a free portfolio tracking app that is currently available on Google Play and also a web version. They are also currently holding their ICO that will go on until January 30, 2018 if you are interested in participating in that too. You can learn more about it on this link https://goo.gl/Zs6pcZ This portfolio tracker is free to use for individuals, but serious traders who need more features, or larger crypto funds will need to pay for the premium services. FinTab will eliminate the need for using google sheets and excel files for manually tracking your cryptocurrency purchases and trades. This video was sponsored, and brought to you without ads thanks to the FinTab team.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (308)
Majestros (9 months ago)
There are free apps which do the dame thing. Why would anyone pay for this?
J J (10 months ago)
Join Action to get FREE 2000 coins before 28/02/2018 ---> https://tinyurl.com/yd3ahxee Total Supply ----> 10 Billion ICO Launch date ---> 01/03/2018, price of the coin will be much higher then. The Action Coin Platform represents over 400,000 Action collectors and customers from more than 200 countries and territories. It is the basis of an incentive-driven rewards program with “points” that are rewarded in the form of a decentralized, blockchain-based digital asset known as Action (“ACTN”). Action may be redeemed for member-only discounts on a growing list of products and services offered through our business network. Signup today https://tinyurl.com/yd3ahxee and you’ll be entitled to receive 2,000 FREE ACTION during our official token distribution event (Airdrop) scheduled to commence on March 1st, 2018 Checkout Team here ----> https://actioncoin.io/team/ Checkout Whitepaper ----> https://tinyurl.com/yak2pjqy Welcome to the team, Good Luck to the moon! No Spam, just bit of help to build Action community!
Scott Davis (10 months ago)
Can you actually use the beta for a month or so and come back to show us his it actually works. I would like a portfolio that does the tax calculations for you. Where are the charts? Where is the percent change and profit calculations?? Etc etc I've used blockfolio and coinmarketcap. Blockfolio is confusing to me when you start exchanging pairs and has all the pairings on your board that's hard to follow. Coinmarketcap it seems to me glitches out after you enter a sale for profit and stops calculating your percent change etc. Do a video using them all and comparing and not just a showcase. We really received no examples of functionality from the video.
Jon Bruno (10 months ago)
Elegant, easy to navigate site; very intuitive. App is ultra easy to use. Sorry I missed the bonus periods, but don't care. It's a good project which should do well.
BLAZE (10 months ago)
Use blockfolio
River Jangda (10 months ago)
Guys this already exists it's called CoinTracking... they have APIs for all exchanges so all your trades are auto imported. Literally a lifesaver check it out: http://bit.ly/2DmDB8u I'm not sure why everyone is not using it!!
K PC (10 months ago)
How the hell do you confirm order for Fintab purchase? Warning Your order has been created. Please, confirm the payment in under two hours. Be aware that coin transfers may take a while.
Tyler Clark (10 months ago)
I'm on cointracking.com ! upload csv.files then api keys an boom your done it has your complete trade history site features! TAX REPORT TRACKER <- hit generate done hand that to your accountant unrealized an realized gains keeps track of when your coins are in short or long positions lots of charts an pie charts has a trends list with more coins then coinmarketcap was worth the btc i payed for site comment an i can send you a referral link with a 10% discount
Nordin T. (10 months ago)
I love all your videos guys but we'll need to know when you're getting paid to promote an ICO, It's not that we will not see it or something but you need to be transparant
Thomas Jourdain (10 months ago)
Block folio is great for this too 👍
Music Junkie (10 months ago)
Is this a paid promotion?
Crypto Jatz (10 months ago)
some of the coins does not work like social send or bonpay; the value of the USD dollars are insane once we add the transaction in a portfolio
Justin Easley (10 months ago)
Take a look at Lockchain. Low market cap, low coin supply, solid roadmap, and plenty room to grow. Could potentially 10x your investment or even more!
TheRealMorford (10 months ago)
Blockfolio is another good one for tracking
CryptoWinkie (10 months ago)
DELTA blows this away hands down and the developer didn't have to milk the market with an ICO.
87dammi (10 months ago)
I love Blockfolio, but hate manually entering the shit on my phone. I love Cointracking, but I hate not having a nice app to view it in on my phone. Since FinTab is going to work on both, hell yes.
Cesar Quezada (10 months ago)
Delta !!!!
Flamingo001 (10 months ago)
coin tracking is another one
Brent Richman (10 months ago)
Have you seen Copy Me? https://www.copyme.io/follow
JB Shayeb (10 months ago)
Delta is also s great platform I've been using for portfolio.
FS king (10 months ago)
https://monetizecoin.io/5a5ef416cc3ee https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=705875
Crypto Crips (10 months ago)
There are a bunch of free portfolio tracker... what makes this different? What value does this have?
theaverageplayer (10 months ago)
Hmm this Fintab stuff makes me generally wonder about AB's content. This is only a referral advertisement and it would be ok if it was stated clearly. Eg. "Fintab review, is it better than Blockfolio?". Now it's just hazy, like AB isn't aware of the alternatives.
Peter 013 (10 months ago)
use Delta very nice UI
fathouseflies (10 months ago)
This is basically Delta or Blockfolio with the added bonus of having adverts shoved in your face lol.
imbisoul (10 months ago)
How do I keep track of coin when transfer it from one exchange to another?? Is there a portfolio app that has a tab for transfers??
imbisoul (10 months ago)
Treat it as a sell on the exchange its coming from, and then a buy on the exchange its going to?
tomsmith4 (10 months ago)
*ANOTHER SHITCOIN !! NO THANKS*
salamx1976 (10 months ago)
Sounds just like blockfolio app which is out now and working
LDBronx (10 months ago)
Lol right on losses. Don't forget you can carry them across multiple years to offset gains
Sina Yazdani (10 months ago)
How do you guys invest in ico’s in the US??
Patricia Varela (10 months ago)
I have been looking for something like this. Perfect!!!
Jim N (10 months ago)
Using this . https://www.cryptocompare.com/portfolio/
Jo L (10 months ago)
You could also go to any exchange you have traded on, pull up your history, and everything is there for you. You don't need to keep track of anything because exchanges do. Just print it out. If it won't print for you, simply take a screenshot of it. Then print it out..
Martin Carter (10 months ago)
Use HODL app for andriod
APN Films (10 months ago)
Great so it's like blockfolio with adds? Lame.
Edo G (10 months ago)
Check Arbitrage Crypto Trader (ARCT) token! Great passive income project!
Tyler Hood (10 months ago)
i have been struggling with keeping track of all my coins, prices that i bought them at and when i sell. this is exactly what i have been looking for. im excited about this!
Adam Valerio (10 months ago)
Delta App is the best one I've found... So easy to use and track!!
Choose Pristine (10 months ago)
Hey guys, have you heard of the coin UTK? It's one of my favorite altcoins for January. I made a video about what it is, feel free to check it out.
Dennis Mccolgin (10 months ago)
Can you explain explain why it is important to have a VPN. I use tunnelbear, any comments
Sgt. Crypto (10 months ago)
They need to attach API like Coincube
Abraham Osrs (10 months ago)
Just use delta app..
Keenan Parry (10 months ago)
It's common knowledge that popular crypto youtube channels get offers to push ICO's especially. Haven't heard Altcoin Buzz really address or be transparent about that. Altcoin Buzz is great for the market updates but videos like this this make me a little nervous. Just want some disclosure. I wouldn't mind if they are doing that, just tell us because we know you're getting those offers. Address it please.
Koos E (10 months ago)
what about CYDERCOIN?????
Kaujahn M. (10 months ago)
Delta app does the trick is free and is fucking awesome ?
Bob Goudreau (10 months ago)
Just, click here, if you don't want Altcoin Buzz or anybody else to profit from your signup. https://fintab.io/
John Smith (10 months ago)
🚀Join $IOST 6Mn AIRDROP🚀. IOST, an innovative scalable ecosystem for decentralized services, is now available on Huobi, CEX, OKex. Follow @IOStoken and invite your friends to get 68 💰IOST💰 for FREE : https://t.iost.io/?c=adAPaxzH
Frank Heininga (10 months ago)
Delta works for me. No adds, fast syncs on new coins, and optional PRO function.
Karan Moallim (10 months ago)
Hey @Altcoinbuzzio check out Billionaire Token XBL. This concept is way better compared to other projects similar to this in nature. The idea that every game will burn tokens is the idea that I like the most. Billionaire market cap is only $1,639,308 and looks like it will add many games plus has a team of devs and designers.
trends xstyles (10 months ago)
Paid promo for a shady looking project ... they cant even spell their own short name in the whitepaper.. stay away from this might be a scam in my opinion! I love your work Altcoinbuzz, but the promos for these ICOs are awfull ... same as Beetoken which has massive holes in their whitepaper
noaidN (10 months ago)
Check out insurepal (IPL) just launched at livecoin, ICO was sold out in 80seconds.
Taylor Somerville (10 months ago)
Arbitrage?! Brand new https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/arbitragect/#markets https://arbitragect.com/en/index.html#mission "Arbitrage Crypto Trader gives possibility of a convenient inter-exchange arbitrage trade. You do not have to hire programmers to write bots for automatic trading, make up TK for them and try to explain what you need. The convenient interface of the program will help you to trade in a manual mode, as exchanges differ in design and functionality, which sometimes makes it difficult to create quick orders. Besides, a price difference is displayed all the time, helping you make fast decisions. Additional trading functionality in 1 click and auto trade will become a wonderful assistant for the inter-exchange arbitrage trade."
Laurent Monnier (10 months ago)
Not unique. Ethos is coming ... much better
Max Strate (10 months ago)
is cindicator also known as canada e coin? type in cnd for cindicator and that is all that comes up
Max Strate (10 months ago)
shows you can add a coin. but dose not calculate right when i add it. found out canada ecoin is CDN not CND. but cnd pulls up canada ecoin CDN
Skill T (10 months ago)
What do you guys think of HPB?
W Bru (10 months ago)
Cointracker best program to follow buys, sells, ect. Has tax information too. Tried them all, https://cointracking.info?ref=T470055 best program yet.
Deepak singh rawat (10 months ago)
Huge sell wall for ven ....its good as we can whales still trying to keep its price underway.......soon it gonna chew this sell wall like before.....set to explode anytime......
Clinton Munkres (10 months ago)
Might want to let FINTab know that they don't even spell their coin name correctly in its docs. Is it FTN or FNT?
YES! Yes! (10 months ago)
Blockfolio???
Gazzaroonii T. (10 months ago)
Pandoon.cash
Claudia Keller (10 months ago)
Hey. Thanks for this video. I was looking for an ICO and App exactly like this one. 😘
narboroughchessclub (10 months ago)
Sounds way to complicated (SCAM), plenty of better options out there.
Tabletko Dimitrov (10 months ago)
Is this the same think what Blockfolio and Delta doing more than great for free?
Robert Archer (10 months ago)
WorldCoinIndex.com you can create a portfolio for free and Hodl for IOS as well. This felt more like an infomercial for FinTab.
Gheorgheoiu Nicolae (10 months ago)
I am a developer and I was thinking to build something like this. BUT why the hell you need a coin to do it? You can use google to display ads, you can run it on regular servers. There is absolutely no reason for projects like this to touch anything related to the blockchain... other than money of course.
Shaf S (10 months ago)
How is this different to Blockfolio?
Jaime Enrique Cruz (10 months ago)
JEC420 PICKS OF THE DAY KOMODO EMC CINDICATOR YOURE WELCOME
rene herrera (10 months ago)
Nice video man.
Sam Asl (10 months ago)
Our last group made up to 1800% in HODL Pumps, NO Pump and Dump. Join the squad and be ready for the good profits 💸 —> goo.gl/XR2y6T
Crypto Fourmis (10 months ago)
Did you know about https://altpocket.io almost the same but product working now and is free !!!! I love it !!!
Curtis Bates (10 months ago)
Can US citizens invest into ICO's,???
Frank Talia (10 months ago)
If you really are using a spreadsheet with the other tracking wallet options out there I should never watch another video anyone at AB ever posts because you clearly don’t know what you’re talking about. This is a complete shill. Either don’t make it so obvious or let people know in the beginning because we all know.
Curtis Bates (10 months ago)
Fintech looks like a great project!I'm using coincompare now and am pleased, looking forward to trying Fintech. Thanks!
Harvey Hayes (10 months ago)
SOUNDS LIKE BLOCKFOLIO WHICH IS ALREADY UP AND RUNNING
K Freeze (10 months ago)
Ethlend $LEND will be massive in 2018.
Rami Kridly (10 months ago)
Bitrift for android is amazing
Steve Kramer (10 months ago)
coinloop ?
Konsta Linkola (10 months ago)
SingularityNET listed on couple exchanges, looks promising!
Peterson Mathew (10 months ago)
https://seedtoken.io/
Konsta Linkola (10 months ago)
not familiar with the project, can you send a link?
Peterson Mathew (10 months ago)
Thank you good sir for the update. Been looking at this for past two weeks. Have you looked up SEED also?
Jeff Thompson (10 months ago)
@altcoinbuzz Sounds like a paid advertisement. It’s cool if it is man, many youtubers do it. However, just identifying it as one. If not, why wouldn’t I just use Delta or Blockfolio. If your just looking for a mobile wallet than use Eidoo. There are already solutions currently on the market.
Dmitrij Prihodjko (10 months ago)
There is 2 application what help you to manage cryptocurrencies for free Blockfolio and Delta.
Daiwid Sadeghi (10 months ago)
dix and dimecoin sleeping giants
raj x (10 months ago)
And looks like you got paid for it..normally you don't talk that much details...Nice!
raj x (10 months ago)
Hey Steve, they are Russian's man!
Anthony Sachs (10 months ago)
Can you do a video on wallets and storing all diff kinds of coins?
David Moyal (10 months ago)
its really bad do your research it doesn't even recognize ETH as first option for etherum DELTA is the one to use and its free
Crypto Yolo (10 months ago)
I have another very important question concerning cryptocurrency. Assuming that BTC is the new accepted currency and has lost the fiat currency, how is the value of the BTC secured in the long run? How do you know that a BTC is worth as much and now worth $ 0.5BTC in 3 years through modern technology and cheaper materials? People would always save more money in the hope that the price goes down. The typical example of deflation. What is your opinion on this subject? This is currently my doubts about this cryptocurrency, because the state can regulate fiat money quite simply, simply produce more money or less but the BTC has then a fixed value, he does not fluctuate because no one sold more BTC, since we have assumed it the only means of payment is ... MfG Yannic I'm from Germany and my English is not that good, but I hope you understand the point
Mauricio Zuniga (10 months ago)
Crypto Yolo good stuff never thought of it that way , I'm wondering now
Mohammed Rafat (10 months ago)
Blockfolio and delta app already does this and they are on the IOS..... This isn't anything new and an ICO is not necessary for a simple applications as a portfolio tracker which you have to manually enter the data for......
Catie Lake (10 months ago)
Your sponsored content should always have a pre-roll stating 'The following content is sponsored'. Also ... nowhere did you mention the site is Russian. I wouldn't put my funds in a Russian service. Full stop.
Crypto Legend (10 months ago)
Use blockfilio lol
Crypto in the Box (10 months ago)
I use altpocket.io in my pc. Mobile version coming soon. It's cool because its social media integrated.
Tammam Mohamed (10 months ago)
There is an app called Blockfolio, which tracks your portfolio, shows you porfits/losses etc.
iTzClippo (10 months ago)
Delta app is the best!
Pano Evangelou (10 months ago)
https://cointracking.info/
Crypto King (10 months ago)
F this ico the best ico of 2018 just finished today - titanium!
FitCrypto (10 months ago)
Blockfolio and Delta are free and do a fantastic job?!
MARTIAL FLOWZ (10 months ago)
Yeah i use delta
FitCrypto (10 months ago)
HELLGothika1 haha.. yeah maybe blockfolio should do an ICO ?
HELLGothika1 (10 months ago)
blockfolio does a fantastic job? servers are down half the time, not to mention half the prices are incorrect because they don't have enough exchanges listed along with coins....
FitCrypto (10 months ago)
salamx1976 yes exactly, perhaps not many people are aware of apps like Blockfolio and that's why FinTab is taking advantage. Why would you need to do an ICO for that?!
salamx1976 (10 months ago)
FitCrypto i was thinking the same thing . Blockfolio does all this . I can track all my coins from whichever exchange i want and add alerts for FREE
zai morisco (10 months ago)
delta app ! just the same
Pieter-Jan Bellinkx (10 months ago)
Cointracking is better
jj (10 months ago)
fuck that, use blockfolio
alphaleonis (10 months ago)
Probably something I'm not getting here, but I really don't see why a web site such as this would need a blockchain technology. Seems to be forced in there just to get financing if you ask me. Chosing not to invest in this one. Using https://cointracking.info/ myself, which really has a lot of features, even though it is not very good looking.
David Niry (10 months ago)
Great one ! Just put in 0.1BTC, you definitely found a gem here I believe. Really small cap too, which is good. The fact that paid subscriptions can be paid in FNT is genius ! Hopefully, the product will deliver on its promises. Tried CoinTracking in the past but it was not up to par... But if it does its job well, this is going to become a very very popular tool !

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.