HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Altcoin Buzz

TE Food - ICO Review | Better Than Ambrosus?

112 ratings | 6284 views
The quality of food in emerging markets like Vietnam can be questionable, and with little ability to trace sources and little accountability to date. Hundreds of Thousands of people have died from improperly handled or misrepresented food, and many more have been hospitalized. TE-Food has already been addressing these very real issues in Vietnam for the past year with their centralized tracking platform that traces food all the way from farm to the end consumer. They are aiming to expand that operation to more countries and also to de-centralize it by utilizing the Ethereum ERC20 Token on the blockchain. Check out their ICO Website which is scheduled to launch its public sale on January 8, 2018 : https://ico.tefoodint.com/ This is a Sponsored ICO Review. With that being said, we only feature ICOs that we think in our opinion has potential.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (57)
Sarla Solanki (3 months ago)
All good to be way better than Ambrosus if they accomplish what all they are boasting to, and team looks efficient to do so. Good take on the project thats still under the radar and still a very good buy price. There was an article that covers a lot in detail about the project, A good read for those who are still not so sure about this project. http://www.cryptotapas.com/te-food-possible-path-breaker-in-the-blockchain-space/
Ahmet Ali (3 months ago)
Can someone please explain how the coin has value and what will determine it's value to increase
Zvonko K (4 months ago)
https://medium.com/te-food/te-food-signs-a-strategic-partnership-agreement-with-nongshim-667d311167c https://medium.com/te-food/te-food-opens-to-italy-41df10c13d24
Zvonko K (5 months ago)
https://medium.com/te-food/te-food-partners-with-laurel-933318397a77
Zvonko K (5 months ago)
https://twitter.com/TE_FOOD/status/983637331952488448/photo/1
Zvonko K (5 months ago)
TE-FOOD
Zvonko K (5 months ago)
https://t.me/tefood
Nick (6 months ago)
Here's a step by step guide to setting up a wallet and buying TE-FOOD (TFD): https://getcrypto.info/te-food/
Le Baron (7 months ago)
Tefood ico private pool with 30% bonus here : t.me/icopoolclub 🔷 The cmo of TE-food is in the group to answer your questions.
JCredible86 (8 months ago)
I think ambrosus is a little better than this idky
Andrew W (6 months ago)
Doesn't sound like you're too sure. TE Food has a working product. What is better anyhow? Comparisons are odious. Look at the value for each project. That is a narrow way to think about potential.
Ника Ne (8 months ago)
FIRST EXCHANGE WITH FOOD CON!!! WELCOME!!-) https://bitflip.cc/?ref=mn0j79lxo30
Egbuchere Alex (8 months ago)
You can follow telegram.me/icotrackalert for more info on promising icos
OCMetals (9 months ago)
hmmm, i think adoption might be a problem. it will be a pets.com scenario. good idea but the market might not be ready for it. Getting the third world masses to adopt a coin like this will take at least 15 years. By then this coin will be long gone. That said, hey it will have a nice run this year because even a chicken can fly in a hurricane.
Andrew W (6 months ago)
OC Metals.....It shows you didn't do much research at all. TE Food is a WORKING product, solves a real world problem and has been adopted by many. The market is PLENTY ready for it. Stop spreading FUD before putting in due diligence. TRAC,VEN,WTC do any of them ring a bell?
Altcoin Buzz (9 months ago)
But, all that being said.... If you are an investor that typically looks for the most technologically appealing products, this is not something that would excite you. It's good to know that prior to ICO a company has already proven a viable business model. They seem to be looking to an ICO for the sake of allowing them to expand faster into other emerging markets.
Altcoin Buzz (9 months ago)
Their working concept in Vietnam is already a huge success. The consumers have so little trust in their food supply chains, and this is working to restore consumer confidence by keeping the farmers, processors, and stores more honest.
Márton Vén (9 months ago)
Hi, thank you for your thoughts, but I have two points to add: 1. You would be surprised how well people in emerging countries know how coins work. 2. Token use in the system will be almost seamless. Supply chain companies will only use the TE-FOOD B2B mobile app (they are trained to use it) to buy the token, and spend it on transactions. You are right, that every innovation needs education, but the same stands even for a centralized traceability system as well. And we managed it, and just in 2017, we trained more than 10 000 people working in the food supply chain. We have a training system which is scalable.
mario lutchman (9 months ago)
Just got into trading Crypto towards the end of November. You guys are a great help and I know you're not giving "financial advice" but from looking at your previous videos and where we are at today you all know what you are talking about. I read a lot into anything I get into but I also like to learn from those who know the field so I'm going to share you guys on every social platform I have!
Altcoin Buzz (9 months ago)
Stay tuned, there's so much to learn and so much changing throughout each and every day.
Nice (9 months ago)
What do you think about iota? What do you think the price will be at the end of 2018?
Spacegoat Gaming (1 month ago)
id say by mid august 2018 iota will be way down to about 55 cent
seattlesstar (9 months ago)
Thank you for sharing this ico. I like ICOs that solve real world problem! This ico reminds me of Wabi, which is also a supply chain tracing solution. That seems to have more unique technology built in. What is your thought on comparing the two? Also Walton may be related as well.
Russell Ramirez (7 months ago)
seattlesstar are you going to invest?
Márton Vén (9 months ago)
Very good question. As this question appears on many channels, we will write comparison blog posts in the coming days. Check: https://medium.com/@te_food There are many differences between Wabi, Walton, and TE-FOOD, which we will detail in the post. Maybe the most obvious difference is that Wabi and Walton are concepts with some pilot, while TE-FOOD has a working system with more than 6,000 business customers, tracking 10,000 pigs, 200,000 chickens, 2.5 million eggs each day from farm to table.
David Shay (9 months ago)
meat and potatoes... doo doo tch!!!
Altcoin Buzz (9 months ago)
You know, that thought didn't occur to me while recording it. Glad you thought of it though.
jijweethetookniet (9 months ago)
In Vietnam they eat puppies. FUCK Vietnam.
DragonBallForever (9 months ago)
get You cloud minig chance to multiply BTC join: https://hashflare.io/r/B6B08B0E
AMPIONEK (9 months ago)
1DhGCmf7qss4SwL8S49XVZJsSCMQE6nHH9 Please anyone share with some BTC for chrismas iam spending all money on UNI and havent enought money to save
Lazlo G (9 months ago)
Hey Could you please check out CAPPasity? Would like to know what you think about it. Cheers All the best!
Lazlo G (9 months ago)
There is no review about CAPP yet on youtube.
daniel maczuga (9 months ago)
Any info on infinity economics?
Eduardo Espinoza (9 months ago)
Jeff at what price do you think bitcoin will correct it self at?
Eduardo Espinoza (9 months ago)
thanks for the info...where can i get more info on bitcoin futures
Steven Martinez (9 months ago)
Eduardo Espinoza it already has yet it's going up again. Keep an eye out to see how the futures end up impacting bitcoin. It may skyrocket then plummit again so keep your finger on the trigger.
Jason Hofmann (9 months ago)
Digitizing food
MetraMan09 (9 months ago)
Review RaiBlocks pls. Not really a fan of icos since they tend to be a scam
Altcoin Buzz (9 months ago)
ICOs are not for everyone. That's for sure. There is a lot of risk, and yes there have been scams. Usually the scams don't come from established businesses though.
Tony F (9 months ago)
where's Jeff??
losin it (5 months ago)
steve's awesome!!!
Luc (9 months ago)
Jeff, we need ya.
Tony F (9 months ago)
lol...
Altcoin Buzz (9 months ago)
Teamwork Baby! Someone's gotta go sign papers for the Yacht, LOL
tyreese halls (9 months ago)
Will Repealing Net Neutrality Really Spell Doom for Cryptocurrencies?
tyreese halls (9 months ago)
Ok
Altcoin Buzz (9 months ago)
Look up some of the Decentralized internet projects that are on the Crypto Markets already.
Smart Reklamfilm (9 months ago)
No
Fabrizio Cirrintano (9 months ago)
talk about Dragonchain!!
anas sebbar (9 months ago)
What coins are you currently holding?
Shashwat Gupta (9 months ago)
Twistr it should be able to if they written on solidity. If not then not yet.
Twistr (9 months ago)
Shashwat Gupta is Quantstamp going to be able to do smart contract on cardano platform?
Shashwat Gupta (9 months ago)
KingBadr TV Quantstamp, Blue, a lot of Blue, komodo, bitcoin cash, safex, bitshares, rise. Remaining ether that goes into icos
Eduardo Espinoza (9 months ago)
second
Budget Wargamer (9 months ago)
Beat me to it!
Emily Brown (9 months ago)
First :)
Altcoin Buzz (9 months ago)
Verified!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.