HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: BitBoy Crypto

What is DASH Crypto? | A Digital Cash Cryptocurrency Review

45 ratings | 229 views
💨DASH Tip Jar: XwCGUR316oJsYUBPiT4y94xQwHcjamYD2Q We have started out $500 BTC Giveaway! To enter, become a subscriber to our channel and then like & comment on each video between July 1st & August 31st. For each video you comment on, you will get one entry. We will be giving away $500 total to 8 winners! ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● On today's episode of Your Simplified Coin Review, we take a look at Dash. Dash stands for Digital Cash and that is the way the project wants you to look at it. All of the easy things that occur within a cash transaction in real life is what the Dash team hopes to integrate with Dash transactions. They want transactions to be quick, private, & secure. This is a crypto that relies on Masternodes, but you have to have 1,000 Dash in order to obtain one. Also, it is important to note the Dash is a DAO and is basically owned in a decentralized way by the community. Overall, this is a solid project that brings a lot to the table. ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Links CMC: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/dash/ Website: https://www.dash.org/ Team: https://www.dash.org/team/ MasterNodes: https://www.dash.org/masternodes/ Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/dashpay/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/dashpay?lang=en ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● All of our videos are strictly personal opinions. Please make sure to do your own research. Never take one person's opinion for financial guidance. There are multiple strategies and not all strategies fit all people. Our videos ARE NOT financial advice. ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🐢👨🏻‍🚀To find out more about "BitBoy & Hodl", follow us on social media! 🤓Website: https://BitBoyAndHodl.com 🌫Steemit/DTube: https://goo.gl/tWcsZo 📸Instagram: https://goo.gl/Gh3rTS 🐦Twitter: https://goo.gl/cFuEzn ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🦁Go Decentralized with the Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/ErxMBG 🐻Start mining with the Honeyminer: https://goo.gl/nHVMkj ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 💸Donations/Tips Appreciated! ☕️Bitcoin Tip Jar: 3215TnoMWpRRQpL7K5U3Ldxq2mMoySwgW2 🕶Ethereum Tip Jar: 0x4E66aF911AD9649E260dC3371659f277dbc7a054 🌞Litecoin Tip Jar: MGJPhFNodsMLJ7B84DcEnTWbM9Uc4Caa3h 💨DASH Tip Jar: XwCGUR316oJsYUBPiT4y94xQwHcjamYD2Q 🚀Patreon: https://goo.gl/BSe7Wq ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Ready to try trading? 📈📉📊 🎬Start with Coinbase: https://goo.gl/HZM6KF 🌝Trade Alts with Binance: https://goo.gl/41vBa2 🧐Go even further with BiBox: https://goo.gl/UpQ6DN ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● BitBoy & Hodl is your one-stop shop for cryptocurrency news & entertainment. You can think of BitBoy & Hodl as the MadTV of the crypto world. So whether you like Bitcoin, altcoins, memes, news, videos, or basically anything, you should subscribe to our channel. ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Created by Ben Armstrong & Justin Williams. dash 2018,dash in a nutshell,dash price,dash review,dash coin,dash price prediction,dash price 2018,dash prediction,digital cash,dash news,dash price prediction 2018,dash crypto,dash explained,dash evolution,dash cryptocurrency review,dash cryptocurrency,what is dash,what is dash coin,dash cryptocurrency explained,dash cryptocurrency 2018,dash crypto review,dash crypto 2018,dash,dash news crypto,dash 2018 price prediction,dash future predictions
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (52)
BitBoy Crypto (2 months ago)
What other projects do you guys think I should look into?
Buentaste (2 months ago)
Emanuel Mihoc can you talk about Filecoin?
Emanuel Mihoc (2 months ago)
Monero ? i see its easy to mine ...
M M (2 months ago)
about real state and crypto I think ,, its interesting for me
Stefan Burford (2 months ago)
$SMART is really making some moves and their market cap has held high through this.
Yurei (2 months ago)
KIN They are extremely ambitious, as they aim to be the world's most widely used cryptocurrency. Look into the KIN Ecosystem & the KRE (KIN Rewards Engine)
Eric Kociemba (21 days ago)
Winner Winner Chicken Dinner
BitcoinBuzz (1 month ago)
love hate dash
Crypto Al (1 month ago)
i do like dash also bro
Drunken Sasquatch (1 month ago)
Drunken Sasquatch is sober. Help Sasquatch get drunk again. BTC 37rgS4ujQxi33wGNvfm9TheWAU9o7d7q5J
Deepak singh (1 month ago)
Great vedio
TechGame Life (1 month ago)
Looks awesome mate
Abhishek k navale (1 month ago)
Dash is grt
Adrian Romega (2 months ago)
thank you for your work
Nathan Matthews (2 months ago)
can you review dogecoin
BitBoy Crypto (2 months ago)
Already have! Check my token and coin review playlist!
Crypto Nikki (2 months ago)
i love dash
Katelyn Schuldiner (2 months ago)
DASH is 1 of my best privacy coin
PeekAtUEntertainment (2 months ago)
i love dash
Albam mehur (2 months ago)
dash really was a great investment in 2017
Emanuel Mihoc (2 months ago)
Dash was good when he was up 50% last year and he go down just 30% . Bitcoin go down from the real price. liked and shared
gonzalo szames (2 months ago)
Thank’s for all the videos! Great one
TheFantasic MrFox (2 months ago)
Great $DASH 101, Thanx!!!
Aaron (2 months ago)
I'm watching late, but I've been wanting an update of Dash. Thanks bruh!
Nkechi Iregbulem (2 months ago)
Can you do a review on Ripple (XRP)?
BitBoy Crypto (2 months ago)
Already done one! You can find it on our coin & token review Playlist!
Joshua Thomson-Hansen (2 months ago)
Congrats on the tip! When the Aeternity main net launches if you review the base/wallet aepp I will send you a nice tip :)
Desert Dan (2 months ago)
Can you review Equal?
BitBoy Crypto (2 months ago)
Desert Dan I’ve got a ton stacking up I need to do!
Palanero 007 (2 months ago)
Cool stuff Bitboy!
Crypto Stefan (2 months ago)
Dash is my favorite private coin!
satoshibobby1659783 (2 months ago)
DASH is awesome!
Crypto PaulyD (2 months ago)
Cool review buddy!
Lucky Loser (2 months ago)
Thanks for this amazing review!
Solid money (2 months ago)
Thank you for this video, and well done on your research, really cool how you handled my feedback props. Also I agree with you, not enough places to spend crypto or dash , but luckily Dash is being accepted at more and more places, especially in Venezuela. Dash is actually spending part of this treasury to help educated the people in Venezuela because their currency is suffering from hyperinflation. You can check where you can spend Dash near your on this site: https://discoverdash.com/
Gamer Dude (2 months ago)
Dash to the Moon!
alex makis (2 months ago)
Great review man!
Matt (2 months ago)
Thanks learned something new
M M (2 months ago)
Dash is my first love,and got a little until now I keep on hodl it 😊
Selfed Made (2 months ago)
Dash 😍
Flex Pro (2 months ago)
awesome video DASSSSHH
Coin Stories (2 months ago)
Best of luck with the giveaway and great review
james robertson (2 months ago)
Great info
BuyCryptoPig (2 months ago)
I tried a NEM node but I dint get anything so I sold
Rohan W (2 months ago)
Good review mate
TripleJJJ43 Jimenez (2 months ago)
Thanks for this review, I've been interested DASH for awhile.
Jeff S (2 months ago)
I do like DASH
Christopher Crypto (2 months ago)
Great Explanation and review- Maybe Neo or Etc next?? Bitsquad
BitBoy Crypto (2 months ago)
Definitely need to do a NEO one soon
Buentaste (2 months ago)
When Dash came out I did not buy. Then, David Hay announces that he would donate some Dash to the people from Venezuela that are living in Colombia as a refugee, I did not buy either now again I am listening about Dash in your channel. I think it is time to buy...
Stefan Burford (2 months ago)
Nice work on the review. Dash is now the top of the Masternodes for sure. Crazy to think under 2 years ago it was only $7,000 for a MN.
BitBoy Crypto (2 months ago)
Long ways away from that now 😭

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.