HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: BroKaine

UPCOMING ICO : Monetize location data with blockchain | Fysical ICO review June + July 2018

477 ratings | 16513 views
A DECENTRALIZED INDEX OF HUMAN MOBILITY | Fysical is a protocol for the next data frontier, the physical world. Welcome to another crypto ICO review and Overview video with me, today we are going to look into the new ico and blockchain solution for monetizing and purchasing location data. Fysical is the first and only code-complete, 100% functional, decentralized location data market. Fysical is the infrastructure for the transparent and compliant exchange of location data; foot traffic sensor readings, store visit information, commute routes. Fysical will be conducting an Initial Coin Offering for users who want to contribute to their concept on the ethereum (ETH) blockchain Links Talk to the Fysical ico Team on Telegram https://t.me/fysical Fysical and ICO Website https://fysical.org/ Fysical ICO Whitepaper https://view.attach.io/SJm3DCJPG Fysical One Pager https://view.attach.io/rkeziAyDG More Fysical Links Fysical ICO Twitter: https://twitter.com/FysicalProtocol Fysical ICO Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/FysicalProtocol/ Fysical ICO Medium https://medium.com/fysicalblog Fysical Reddit Thread https://www.reddit.com/r/Fysical/ Fysical Github to view the smart contract https://github.com/Fysical/Fysical Fysical Initial Coin Offering Details Symbol: FYS Token Type: ERC20 Total Tokens: 1,000,000,000 Tokens Issued: 400,000,000 (40%) ETH Peg Rate: 1 ETH = $850 USD Hard Cap: 21,176 ETH (~$18M USD) Exchange Rate: 1 ETH = 18,888 FYS PRE-SALE: Bonus: 10% Bonus Minimum: 5 ETH Maximum: 250 ETH Start: June 18, 2018 21:00 (UTC+8) End: June 30, 2018 21:00 (UTC+8) MAIN SALE Bonus: No Bonus Minimum: 0.01 ETH Maximum: 250 ETH Start: July 16, 2018 6:00 (UTC+8) End: July 21, 2018 6:00 (UTC+8) Some more information about Fysical and why they are hosting a crowdsale Fysical allows data suppliers to share and monetize their location data while maintaining transparency, ownership, and control. At the same time, Fysical provides data buyers with the optimal way to access and validate data and its source. Fysical directly contrasts with today's closed systems, data brokers, and black boxes, and replaces them with a transparent peer-to-peer blockchain protocol. ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------- HOW TO FIND BROKAINE: YouTube: http://youtube.com/c/BroKaineVideos Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brokaine Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/brokaineofficial Instagram: https://instagram.com/brokaine
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (52)
BroKaine (3 months ago)
An Interview with Fysical will be live soon on the Channel! Stay Tuned
sean farmer (2 months ago)
hey man i dont know if u remember me . sorry that i havent been too active but its makes me so happy to see how big your channel has grown
BroKaine (2 months ago)
Of course, I do dude! Thank you! FEELS SO GOOD TO SEE YOU AGAIN!
Shin Ryo (2 months ago)
OptiToken gonna moon hard on open in 2 weeks https://optitoken.io/
michael bonacci (3 months ago)
Sounds interesting! Hope to see the interview?! Any thoughts on niche ICO' fr8network for freight shipping and Viva Network and Muirfield IP for real estate?
Elsa Roy (3 months ago)
I see BroKaine with 500k subs, no jokes.
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Lets make it happen!
Mack Carr (3 months ago)
Great video, great explanation, good job BroKaine
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Thanks Mack!
Diana Warren (3 months ago)
good job BroKaine, your videos are really awesome right now
Olivia Potter (3 months ago)
I LOVE THIS CHANNEL!
BroKaine (3 months ago)
THANKS OLIVIA
Rosalie Harris (3 months ago)
Fysical is going to provide so much benefit to business venture decisions, I support this idea
Alfred Lowe (3 months ago)
Is there a bounty?
Wilbert Castillo (3 months ago)
I see a lot of potential in this ICO
steve c (3 months ago)
What's your view on Zeex? they will have a working platform after ICO which you don't often see https://www.zeex.me/
Roosevelt Moran (3 months ago)
Fysical is really cool.
Tammy Francis (3 months ago)
BroKaine, you should start your own telegram group! I would join
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Great idea Tammy! However, you can also speak to me every Wednesday on the Bitcoin Chaser Telegram
Dana Mathis (3 months ago)
Great video bro
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Thank you!
Kelly Andrews (3 months ago)
I subscribed!
BroKaine (3 months ago)
WELCOME!
Salvador Fisher (3 months ago)
Thanks for the information Kaine, helped me to understand the project in a quick 8 minutes. Thank You
BroKaine (3 months ago)
My pleasure Salvador!
Abraham Daniel (3 months ago)
I have watched this two times already, great video
BroKaine (3 months ago)
That is a dedication to understanding for sure haha:)
Rodolfo Sanchez (3 months ago)
I hope its anonymous on the blockchain, because if it is, this is going to be so beneficial for a data supplier and for the data buyers out there. In my opinion
Sarah Mann (3 months ago)
Really top video dude, I subscribed and liked!
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Thank you Sarah! Welcome to the family
Lauren Pope (3 months ago)
My question would be, do users get rewarded for onboarding data suppliers?
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Great Question, I will include for the Fysical interview coming soon!
Joey Alvarado (3 months ago)
Is there any way to contribute to Fysical Pre Sale with less than 5ETH?
BroKaine (3 months ago)
You can contribute to the Main Sale, which would be shortly after the Pre Sale ends :)
Clinton Farmer (3 months ago)
Kaine, will there be an ICO interview coming soon for Fysical?
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Yes, there will be! Stay tuned for that :)
Clinton Farmer (3 months ago)
I really enjoyed this video, you explain the ICO and project so well! Keep it up
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Thanks Clinton! I appreciate it!
Jonathon Frank (3 months ago)
All in all, sounds really interesting BroKaine
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Thanks for the kind words Jonathon!
Kara Vasquez (3 months ago)
This ICO is going to explode...
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Good to see you are excited about it :)
Alan Vargas (3 months ago)
I love your thumbnail BroKaine! Oh and your videos, but this thumbnail is what got my attention right away
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Thanks so much Alan! I appreciate the compliments!
Frederick Franklin (3 months ago)
Another awesome ICO! You have a great selection of videos dude,
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Thank you Frederick!
Maria Meyer (3 months ago)
sick video dude, a unique concept behind this ICO
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Thank you Maria! I agree, an awesome concept in regards to what Fysical is doing!
Marc Phelps (3 months ago)
Great video! I liked it
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Thanks Marc! You legend!
Santiago Lamb (3 months ago)
Fysical sounds so cool! I might wait for Main Sale so I can contribute with my 0.1 ETH haha
BroKaine (3 months ago)
Good idea, The 5ETH minimum during presale wont be possible for everyone, however does offer a decent bonus!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.