HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Ian Balina

Storm Token ICO Review - GAMIFIED MICRO-TASKS

100 ratings | 17099 views
In this video, I review Storm Token's upcoming initial coin offering. From my research I came to conclusion, I will wait until exchanges how things are going and then decide to go with this ICO or not. https://stormtoken.com/ Storm Market creates more earning opportunities for people all around the world by utilizing technology. We make it easier for members to find new ways to earn, engage, and advance with our gamified micro-task platform for STORM tokens. Buy My Weekly ICO Report: http://ianbalina.com/icoreport Join My Telegram Mastermind: htto://ianbalina.com/mastermind Website: http://ianbalina.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diaryofamademan/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/diaryofamademan Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/diaryofamademan Steemit: http://steemit.com/@ianbalina DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT PROVIDING INDIVIDUALLY TAILORED INVESTMENT ADVICE AND IS NOT TAKING SUBSCRIBERS PERSONAL CIRCUMSTANCES INTO CONSIDERATION WHEN DISCUSSING INVESTMENTS IN ICOS. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT REGISTERED TO PROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVICE AND ARE SIMPLY PROVIDING AN OPINION, GIVING THEIR PARTICULAR EXPERIENCE, WHEN DISCUSSING ICOS. INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AN OFFER OR SOLICITATION TO BUY, HOLD, OR SELL ANY SECURITY. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT A BROKER-DEALER OR FINANCIAL ADVISER AND IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH AN INVESTMENT ADVISORY FIRM. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC DOES NOT ENGAGE IN ACTIVITIES THAT WOULD REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC AND/OR ANY COMPANIES AFFILIATED WITH DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC, ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY GAINS OR LOSSES THAT RESULT FROM THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED HEREIN. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC MAKES NO REPRESENTATION AS TO THE COMPLETENESS, ACCURACY, OR TIMELINESS OF THE MATERIAL PROVIDED AND ALL MATERIALS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. FOR THE FULL DISCLAIMER, DISCLOSURE, PRIVACY POLICY, AND TERMS OF SERVICE FOR USE OF THE SERVICES, PLEASE VISIT THE WEBSITE: WWW.IANBALINA.COM. THE ICOS DISCUSSED HEREIN HAVE NOT BEEN REVIEWED BY THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION OR ANY STATE SECURITIES REGULATORY AUTHORITY. FURTHERMORE, THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES HAVE NOT CONFIRMED THE ACCURACY OR DETERMINED THE ADEQUACY OF THE ICO OFFERING DOCUMENTS. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE. THE ICOS IDENTIFIED HEREIN MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES PURSUANT TO FEDERAL AND STATE SECURITIES LAWS AND MAY NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR, OR OFFERED TO, INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES. IN MAKING AN INVESTMENT DECISION, INVESTORS MUST RELY ON THEIR OWN EXAMINATION OF THE PERSON OR ENTITY ISSUING THE ICO AND THE TERMS OF THE OFFERING, INCLUDING THE MERITS AND RISKS INVOLVED. INVESTMENT IN ICOS INVOLVES A HIGH DEGREE OF RISK AND SHOULD BE CONSIDERED ONLY BY PERSONS WHO CAN AFFORD TO SUSTAIN A LOSS OF THEIR ENTIRE INVESTMENT. INVESTORS IN ICOS SHOULD CONSULT THEIR FINANCIAL ADVISER BEFORE INVESTING IN ICOS. THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION HAS WARNED INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES THAT ICOS MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES, AND BY INVESTING IN ICOS, INVESTORS MAY BE PURCHASING UNREGISTERED SECURITIES OFFERINGS. US INVESTORS WHO INVEST IN MAY BE UNABLE TO RECOVER ANY LOSSES SUSTAINED IN THE EVENT OF FRAUD OR THEFT.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (35)
nivlek loen (2 months ago)
How can you keep saying legit! The written word means nothing unless verified, people lie!
TheJony_7u7 :v (4 months ago)
CRIPTOCURRENCIA
TheJony_7u7 :v (4 months ago)
Hello friend, good video hopefully you will be good in your work as youtube, a greeting from Mexico bro;)Hello friend, good video hopefully you will be good in your work as youtube, a greeting from Mexico bro ;)
Tye Beach (7 months ago)
Watch me as I read something live to an audience.
Nick (8 months ago)
Here's a step by step guide to setting up a wallet and buying Storm (STORM): https://getcrypto.info/storm/
Mark G (8 months ago)
Can you read the white paper before you begin a video and at least verse yourself in the basics of the ICO? Seriously.
Krazud (8 months ago)
This way you learn how to do it....
Mangesh Chalan (9 months ago)
Join binance the best exchange todaywww.binance.com/?ref=17581689
Ira Xo (10 months ago)
Hit up that referral code AQU445
koser19721 (10 months ago)
Have you checked out the Storm Play app? Sign up with my code and we will each get 6,000 Bolts when you try it. Code: 8Z7WYJ https://goo.gl/U4c1GJ
Ronald Mc (10 months ago)
Thy got a new app Storm Play
Islamic history (1 year ago)
Very nice video Use my referal th e extra bonus 6000 bolts of STORM Token BEJ7CN
Mr Tim (1 year ago)
is it legit??? ceo of bittrex really on board?? hard to believe it's not had more press. looks great if it's legit
Akshay Suryawanshi (1 year ago)
how can exchange storm into btc ?
Gabe Daniel Norwood (1 year ago)
Storm Token ICO Live, Join The Crowdsale https://stromtoken.com/
Enigma b (1 year ago)
Why don't you invest in whitepaper icos?
Hoang LichTran (1 year ago)
*HOT HOT SO HOT* TOKEN HOT THAN Hextracoin Make money easy with Goldreward (GRX) 1.Pre-ico 5M GRX Sold out in 5 day 2.Ico Round 1 4.5M GRX Sold out in 32h 3.Ico Round 2 3.7 GRX (Open 8th-Nov-2017) Expected sold out in 2h. DON'T MISS THE OPPORTUNITY AGAIN. Register Now:https://goldreward.io/join/mrlich
Roni Williams (1 year ago)
If you want to make good wages on ICO and PRE-SALE, check https://dmarkt.io/
Martin Film (1 year ago)
STORM TOKEN - Private presale bonuses were given to our earliest supporters of the project. The presale bonus given to the early investors is approximately 53%. All of the limited private presale bonus tokens have a 90 day lock.
Mahendhar s (1 year ago)
Telegram link plz bro
Bryan (1 year ago)
Can you do battle of titan? It’s in pre ICO right now with almost complete project and great timeline.
Barry Herbst (1 year ago)
can you review Privatix?
Thomas Buerdel (1 year ago)
you will get 20 tokens for free https://refind.com/buerdel?invite=cda1ee016b
LoneWolfandCub (1 year ago)
Great reviews mate. Could you do a review on Mercury Protocol and Winding Tree?
Bit Bitten (1 year ago)
I'm on your patreon group but so sorry I can't figure out how to use the Discord. I'm sure it will come to me.
Bit Bitten (1 year ago)
Hi I think you haven't had a livestream in quite a few days hope I haven't missed out on any of them?
Exim Tr (1 year ago)
Sam: Can you research Mercury Protocol ?
NeDom (1 year ago)
As a fellow capitalist I am very happy for Mr. Balina and his success. He just seems so unprepared in his presentation.
Vittos Gomes (1 year ago)
Hello, can you talk about the SNIP network?
HA (1 year ago)
you forgot the presale bonus has a 90 days lock, so no dumping there
Do uptoken ICO its coming out the 16th
Hi bro thanks for great job am call Babila Stilheart from Africa i don't know much about this but i don't wana get left behind too can you review this one for us https://universa.io/ ? thans
Ectrizz (1 year ago)
Can you do one on MercuryProtocol? Mark Cuban is their advisor there. Seems nice
KOALKILLEN65 (1 year ago)
Great potential but presale killed the ICO. Strong pass on this one, that is if you dont want to be dumped
Pouyan Paryas (1 year ago)
Can you please review Etch Token also?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.