HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: The Cryptoniac

Equi ICO Review: A blockchain powered investment platform, giving everyone an opportunity to invest

81 ratings | 2202 views
Equi ICO Review: A blockchain powered investment platform, giving everyone an opportunity to invest Visit them: www.equi.capital Our Website: https://thecryptoniac.com/site/ EQUI is a blockchain powered ecosystem that connects the traditional venture capital, real estate, and luxury asset markets with cryptocurrency proponents and investors. While these investors remain highly engaged in the emerging cryptocurrency space, they are typically outsiders in the traditional markets reserved for institutional and high net worth individuals. This has led to a mass divergence where newly acquired capital is remaining within crypto but is failing to be diversified to outside sectors. While cryptocurrency remains a high profit potential market, it is not nearly as stable or developed as other opportunities that would make up a well-balanced portfolio. EQUI looks to be the bridge and give the cryptocurrency community an access point to these markets that have been stable and provided strong returns to successful professional investors for decades.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (17)
The Cryptoniac (4 months ago)
What do you think about the Equi ICO? Please let me know below:
MyCity ByNight (4 months ago)
We really like this project. 1x ETH buy in already!
Richelle Adams (2 months ago)
You can also check Plentix ICO..What do you think?
michael bonacci (4 months ago)
Love the ICO review! I know one real estate company that wants to get involved is Muirfield investment partners.
Jefferson Dizon (4 months ago)
Never had an ICO before but this got my interest maybe I micro invested on this. Recently, I just joined on a project without ICO and has the longest airdrop that I've experienced so far, the Deep0nion project. Now the airdrop is over, the project continues to evolve and releases lots of great features. I want to know what will be your insights about this. Thanks for this great video. Liked and subbed.
paoad (4 months ago)
Nice review but I still have some doubts about this ico. I won't enter yet but I'll definitely keep an eye on it. Btw what's your thoughts about privacy coins and moreover have you heard of DeepOnion? It's still under the radar of most but their roadmap seems promising.
Craig Stack (4 months ago)
Very strong team!!
Jim Lakers (4 months ago)
Great team mediocre project though. Also price could be better
The Cryptoniac (4 months ago)
I will agree that price could be better
Phil Cs (4 months ago)
Does this need KYC to buy in to?
MyCity ByNight (4 months ago)
Yes, in the litepaper, you have to KYC to make yourself an EQUI-Accredited Investor.
Andi Green (4 months ago)
Much better ICOs out there at the moment. XYO Network, Databroker to name a few
The Cryptoniac (4 months ago)
Well there are many ICO’s out there all have plus and negative aspects
Jonathan Jones (4 months ago)
No Whitepaper yet, only Litepaper plus no road map on their website at all . PASS
The Cryptoniac (4 months ago)
You have your points
CRP One (4 months ago)
The idea is pretty good, and the price currently is good. I may buy a few tokens
The Cryptoniac (4 months ago)
Just DYOR my friend

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.