Home
Search results “request network ico kit review”
UNDERVALUED CRYPTO 2018 PYLON THE POWER LEDGER AND WEPWER COIN PROJECT KILLER
 
11:50
UNDERVALUED CRYPTO 2018 PYLON THE POWER LEDGER AND WEPWER COIN PROJECT KILLER https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/pylon-network/ https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/wepower/ https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/power-ledger/
Views: 3032 Martins Hacks
Quant Network ICO Review and Rating | CryptoCalibur
 
09:12
Quant Network ICO Review & Rating Read full review and final scoring here: https://cryptocalibur.com/quant-network-ico-review Subscribe to our channels for the latest ICO reviews and news: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptocalibur/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCalibur Telegram: https://t.me/cryptocalibur Project Description ------------------------------------ Quant Network is proposing an application which creates a platform for blockchains to interact with each other. Although Overledger shares common technical aspects with some of the existing projects, it separates the business logic from the underlying ledger technologies. This means that general-purpose applications can exist on different ledgers at the same time, with the ability to communicate with each other. In fact, Quant Network proposes an “over layer” on top of existing blockchains which applications can run on. Product ------------------------------------ The Overledger is the platform on which multi-chain decentralized applications will run. Quant Network will provide the means for developers to create applications to interact across blockchains using a Software Development Kit (SDK). Token Utility ------------------------------------ The token is used to access Quant Network’s Overledger and communicate across different Blockchains. The token can also be used to access existing MApps, and as an ERC20 token on the Ethereum blockchain. Main positives ------------------------------------ Quant Network’s CEO has a very solid background, including a lot of experience in information security. He is definitely at the forefront of this project, and the company could not have a better fit. The team and advisory board are strong, and they have been working on Quant’s Overledger since 2015. When developers create their own DApp, they will not have to worry about details such as, will it fork, will it be fast enough, etc. Overledger will provide the DApps with the ability to have it communicate to any blockchain. If the team successfully solves the single-ledger dependency problem, there will be enormous use for the Overledger, as multi-ledger applications are built and used on top of the Overledger technology. The team has strong links to Government Bodies and National Agencies. We also encourage you to look into the Accord Project – they are partners of Quant Network. Accord Project will help Quant Network use the correct smart-contracts for the Overledger. Main negatives ------------------------------------ There is not much information about their marketplace and how it will be implemented The team states that they will be the only platform that will run multi-chain applications. However, there are multiple projects out there with the same goal, such as ArcBlock The MVP is yet to be fully developed, and as of now only technology specifications are available. According to the team, the technical code will be released on GitHub sometime in Q2 2018. Final conclusion ------------------------------------ Short Term Potential: Good | Long Term Potential: Good Disclaimer ------------------------------------ The information provided is not to be construed as financial advice in any shape or form. You are strongly advised to conduct your own research before investing. As an investor, you are solely responsible for your actions. I cannot be held liable for any losses you may make. This information is simply my view and opinion on the subject.
Views: 958 CryptoCalibur
OMG Updated Review - OmiseGo Airdrop! Should You Add This Large Cap To Portfolio?
 
08:14
OMG Updated Review - OmiseGo Airdrop! Should You Add This Large Cap To Portfolio? Enroll In Our Crypto Currency Trading Course: https://learncrypto.io/ Private Client Group Info: http://cryptopcg.com/ Learn Crypto Store: (TBA) Contact Email: [email protected] ----------------------------------------------------Relevant Links----------------------------------------------------- Twitter: Todd Butterfield: https://twitter.com/WyckoffOnCrypto Nick Hellmann: https://twitter.com/stunad620 Channel: https://twitter.com/LearnCryptoShow Sign up for Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/597299439ce8cf0171befc46 Sign up for Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10983889 Sign up for KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=2J68c Ledger Hardware Wallets and Accessories: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/4d7c - OmiseGo enables financial inclusion and interoperability through the public, decentralized OMG network. - OMG seeks to be a decentralized exchange for all currencies (fiat, crypto, reward points, in-game items). - They do this by providing a scaling system for finance on ethereum through plasma to enable a transparent public network supported by a wallet development kit that facilitates peer-to-peer transactions in real-time. (Think of it as the Napster of finance). https://blog.omisego.network/approach-to-delivering-scalability-56d034619ef0 OMG is a decentralized public exchange with several layers: 1. White Label wallet SDK - build an app that enables wallet to wallet transactions of crypto, fiat, loyalty points, game credits etc with an ultimate goal of the creation of new wallets with little to no required developer support. 2. Decentralized Exchange - Eliminate middlemen in the exchange order book by using OMG Stakers to collectively and dynamically determine the fees for transactions which benefit the user through cheaper fees, incentivised by stakers earning their rewards based on the amount they charge per transaction (lower fee = more transactions = more rewards). 3. Scalability newtowrk mechanism layer - Using Plasma architecture to implement side chains secured by proof of stake bonding further secured by a separate root chain to safelty enable cheap, and and unprecedented transaction speeds. What's OMG been up to since the last review: - Released the first open beta implementation of the OMG Wallet SDK - First server and mobile SDK released publically for the purpose of onboarding eWallet providers. -Developed Tendermint-based Honte (Phase 2 of roadmap) - Constructed the initial Plasma MVP (Minimum Viable Plasma) - Announced Hardspoon of Honte onto Cosmos - this will duplicate your tokens on the cosmos network, creating a 1:1 of your OMG tokens and CosmosOMG tokens - further details: https://blog.omisego.network/o-m-forking-g-e6925aca9c96 -Strategy Update ( https://blog.omisego.network/strategy-vol-02-89a4d8476eed) - In order for OMG to achieve their vision, they need support of the following requirments: 1. ETH/OMG should be able to support massive transaction volume ongoing efforts using Plasma architecture continue with the goal to be able to process near unlimited transations as a solution to this. 2. OMG Network should have sufficient transaction volume 3. Wallets should be able to exchange any tokenzied value via a decentralized exchange require an increase in transactions to ensure profitability for stakers. While the parent company Omise aims to have the blockchain faciitate their transaction volume, the team doesn't feel this alone is enough transaction grownth to incentivize stakers at this time, so they have announced their intent to launch a new subsidiary which will aggressively develop a user-facing crypto exchange network for this year whose volume will be using the network with an effort to increase trade volumes on the order books, while further providing liquidity on the DEX once its launched on plasma, as well as drastically increase the transactions to further incentivize staking the OMG token. 4. Wallets should have cash-in/cash-out capabilities to enable free access to all funds Further details on this should be released with the road map update on April 30th, with a public presentation at EDCON on May 3-5th where Jun will release further details. Staking: https://blog.omisego.network/omg-network-validation-f935523086db Break down of validators decisions starts here: https://youtu.be/PUJuqWn88DY?t=642 Idea behind how fees will work here: https://blog.omisego.network/omg-network-staking-returns-5744a23f4569
TRACETO ICO REVIEW |  Spreadsheet Access In Description
 
18:50
Decentralised KYC network that seeks to bridge the compliance gap between the real and virtual worlds. Thanks heaps for tuning in! I am Sin, The Kript Keeper, and you will be seeing a lot more of me doing my ICO reviews and using my spreadsheet to score them in terms of not only short term profitability for investors, but also as a means to gauge potential longevity of projects in the blockchain space. If you are enjoying what I do please subscribe and give me a thumbs up plus turn on your notifications for my videos. Please feel free to send any ICO review requests to any of my social platforms below. Thanks for tuning in! Spreadsheet Access: http://www.thekriptkeeper.com Discord: https://www.discord.gg/6arw63Q Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thekriptkeeper Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lovethyneybor Steemit: https://steemit.com/@thekriptkeeper Donate: ETH: 0xF89928aFC1b7214B2F95FEd9Eb82B0CcFe3C3C44 BTC: 13zBgp1vatHDBMbZTheoLS1zF64C2bu5jP XRP: rMUVAKRtNYAB2QKHS6T88guS3wCTojqV32 Electroneum Mining! Want to mine but have no idea about setting it up? Easy! You can mine Electroneum from the phone app. It's only simulated mining so won't drain any extra power but will allow you to generate real live Electroneum coins. Download the app from the App Store or Google Play and use my referral code for free coins: 79BDDA DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. I am just some idiot who has absolutely no idea what he is doing. If you choose to follow me blindly, then you are also an idiot. Always do your own research and invest only what you can afford to lose. In saying that, I'm broke. #thekriptkeeper #crypto #bitcoin #btc #iagon #neo #thor #matrix #ethereum #blockchain #cryptocurrencies #icoreviews #icos #ico #dash #ripple #monero #eth #revolution #nas #getrich #coinbase #seal #binance #ianbalina #balina #kucoin #huobi #lambo #moon #verime #kyc #cryptocurrency #crypto news #chainium #bitcoin #minerva #omnitude #btc #eth #man #xmr #xrp #xvg #lte #oneledger #nex #neonexchange
Views: 133 The Kript Keeper
Free Airdrop BQP 50000, BLV 25$ BBOS Token, Free Token Free ico coin New airdrop, earn with gr fast
 
12:01
Free Airdrop BQP 50000, BLV 25$ BBOS Token, Free Token Free ico coin New airdrop,Free BTC, Free Eth earn with gr fast BQP vote Exchange Join : https://bit.ly/2L10Dpj BQP Twitter Link : https://twitter.com/BitQuickpay/status/1015857594315911168 BQP Vote : https://request.coinpulse.io/suggestions/13275/bitquickpaybqp BLV Join : https://bit.ly/2NAbpEV BLV Bitcointalk : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4620114.0 BLV Form : https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeG_rrde_wZniJ6DWQrd9VH8eR9ElWgR-IR7-1TXiDmaPkbGw/viewform BLV Bitcointalk comment : #Joined airdrop Telegram username: Twitter Username : FB Username : BBOS Form : https://bit.ly/2NCvKJr Free Airdrop My Telegram Link : https://goo.gl/GsQEee My Steemit Account : https://steemit.com/@grfast Wel Come Frindes on GR FAST channel We are Providing the Earn Money Method, Latest Tricks for Computer,Mobile Phones. We also provide the tips for the internet. all the latest internet tricks. Tricks for various Mobile Operator.Stay up to date with the latest information about software.full Product keys and many More. lets have a look.... Follow On Twitter : https://goo.gl/aNB3kj Follow On Facebook : https://goo.gl/tPGqeE Follow on Instagram : ON Linkedin : Subscribe my channel : https://goo.gl/oZ5QZN About : Ham app ko Pesa Kamne ke, computer aur mobile phone k bare me nai nai tricks deta ha aur app ko internet ke nai nai tricks video deta rahiga so app hamera GR FAST channel ko dekhte rahi aur sekhte rahi... Twitter pr follow k lea link : https://goo.gl/aNB3kj Facebook pr follow k lea link : https://goo.gl/tPGqeE Instagram pr follow k lea link : ON Linkedin link : Subscribe karne k lea link : https://goo.gl/oZ5QZN THANKS FOR WATCHING : PLEASE LIKE COMMENTS AND SUBSCRIBE MY CHANNEL
Views: 1901 GR FAST
UK TechDays Online is back!
 
07:09:21
This summer, we're setting up studio at the Microsoft Reactor in London and broadcasting through London Tech Week, bringing you a mix of deep technical content and thoughtful future vision keynotes. Running from June 12th to 14th, there's 4 technical tracks across the 3 days for you to indulge in. Agenda: Wednesday June 13th Data & AI - 10:00 - 17:00 - A run through the Azure data and AI platform, hosted by Andrew Fryer and supported by MVPs. Content will cover Cosmos DB, Python on Azure, Kusto and the latest patterns in practices based on real world projects with some of our key customers. Thursday June 14th Quantum Computing - 10:00 - 13:30 - a chance to delve into Microsoft Q# development environment after a keynote session from Microsoft Director of Quantum Computing, Julie Love. Create a Free Account (Azure): https://aka.ms/azft-ai
Views: 1715 Microsoft Developer
Tour Of New Features In Newly Released DTube 0.6 📺 (The Cryptoverse)
 
14:44
Follow me on Steemit and earn crypto for your best comments: https://steemit.com/@marketingmonk The new and improved DTube, version 0.6 has just been launched so here is an easy to digest video tour of all the new features. https://about.d.tube/ So before we begin, let me not make any assumptions here, DTube is a decentralised rival for YouTube built on the Steem blockchain and IPFS technology. The combination of these two technologies means neither the data nor the video files are centrally hosted. This creates a one of a kind platform that allows people to earn cryptocurrency rewards, is resistant to censorship, has no ads AND is entirely open source. You find out more by going to about.d.tube but for now let’s begin the tour of all the new features in version 0.6. Also note that this is simply the video version of the official DTube 0.6 announcement post on Steemit. My thinking was that most people won’t be bothered to read it and DTube will not get enough appreciation. As a video, many more people will get the information and DTube will get the recognition it so dearly deserves. https://steemit.com/dtube/@heimindanger/d-tube-0-6-pushing-it-to-the-limit Growing By A Video A Minute At time of recording D.Tube has grown to the point where a new video is uploaded every minute! That gives you some perspective and destroys any notion that DTube is some theoretical project that is only being used by a handful of people. More Encoding Power For DTube to be usable by the average user they should have to put in as little effort as possible. That means the DTube system needs to take whatever video file you give it and then automatically process it behind the scenes into a format that everyone is able to view. DTube has grown so much since v0.5, 2 more dedicated servers have been brought online, just for encoding the videos. New Logo So now we have this new branding which is much better and much clearer. New Media Kit https://about.d.tube/mediakit.html Following on from the new logo, this forms part of the new DTube media kit, which was one of the most popular requests. This allows the DTube brand to appear consistently when people use it within their videos as well as opens up the possibility for you to create your own t-shirts, mugs and all other kind of merchandise bearing the DTube logo. Improved Loading Logic In this version of DTube when you click on a video the player will scan the IPFS network to find the copy of the file that has the fastest connection to you and then load it from there. This not only means the video will start playing faster when you first click on it, it should also play smoother and without interruptions. The video player is now also using a full custom design with a proper settings menu where you can change the speed at which the video plays. This is also where new settings can be added in future updates. Hotkeys The player now also responds to keyboard commands. Press space to play and pause the video. Press left and right arrow keys to go back 5 seconds or forward 5 seconds. If you press a number such as 5, it will jump to the 5 minute point. Frame Thumbnail Preview You’ll find another feature when it comes to scrubbing the timeline. When you hover your mouse of the timeline, you now get a thumbnail preview so you can find particular part of the video. Thumbnail Resizing We spoke earlier on about how DTube takes in all kind of different video files and then processed them into a universal format everyone can view. Well, DTube is now also doing that for pictures. Now, no matter if someone uploads a picture straight from their digital camera, DTube will resize the image to a small thumbnail so it loads super fast for the viewers but without the person uploading having to put in any effort. More than that though, DTube now only loads thumbnails that are in view. You can see this in action by visiting the hot videos page. Discovery One big drawback of DTube up until now was that unless you were already a super popular creator, you wouldn’t get in the hot or trending actions and thus would never be discovered. In this new version of DTube when you open up the side menu you will see there are now dedicated pages for, hot, trending and new videos. But there’s more. These pages are now infinitely scrollable, making it much more likely for smaller creators to get their videos found. Tag Browsing And speaking of discovering stuff… You can now browse Dtube by tags. Let’s say if we click on a video, we watched it, we liked it and wanted more of the same… You’ll notice that the tags are now listed right under the video player. So I just click on one of these and boom… I end up on another infinitely scrolling page full of videos that have this tag. And finally… if you need help with anything DTube related people use the DTube discord channel because that is now the official hub of the DTube community: https://discord.gg/dtube
Views: 4496 The Cryptoverse
OmiseGO - Blockchain Token: What is it?
 
03:29
In Blockchain Token, we will cover the different types of blockchain platforms and cryptocurrencies on the market right now. We'll give you a quick description of each blockchain/token, its function, who is their competition and where you can learn more. Welcome back to Blockchain Token! I'm Rachel and today we are discussing OmiseGO! (oh-me-say) OmiseGo, built atop Ethereum, wants to "Unbank the Banked." The project is Asian-based and started in 2013. It's a e-wallet and financial platform meant to reduce boundaries between fiat money and digital currencies, making it easier to exchange value in real-time, with lower costs and a higher volume. They have a digital wallet development kit and exchange framework that enables financial institutions and payment processors, among others, to easily interchange value and coordinate with one another through the OmiseGO network. With their platform, transactions like payroll, deposits, asset management and trading, remittances, and more are made possible and interoperable. This would also enable blockchain-to-blockchain transactions as well, using various currencies and in a decentralized and low-cost way. One opportunity and perk of a network like this is a simple way to transition into cryptocurrencies from fiat money. This is a goal of the OmiseGO project to create a pathway between these different currencies and fiat for ease of access and interchangeability. Their team has stated that financial access is a right, and not a privilege, which the values of their project seem to reflect. It makes it simple to do something like send money back to your family, without the worry of financial institutions roadblocks or hefty transaction fees and currency exchanges. Being simply an electronic wallet development platform, OmiseGO wants to make it easy to access various currencies without the need of a bank account, gives users control of their money and are able to access your funds whenever needed. OmiseGO's blockchain uses Ethereum's mainnet, and run their own network atop it, making their token OMG, an ERC20 token. This is intended to change in the future, as OMG plans to form their own blockchain and break from Ethereum's chain. Their network provides a decentralized exchange, liquidity, messaging capabilities, and an asset-backed blockchain gateway. This is all apart of their wallet development system titled the White-Label Wallet SDK (software development kit) that provides the ability to create a wallet for your specific needs. This allows for different wallet providers to customize various payment solutions that can be applied to different use-cases, and to be compatible with other wallets. The OMG token is not a big player in the Omise network, making this project primarily a blockchain network. The OMG token is mainly used as the native token on the network to validate transactions and reward tokenholders and stakeholders. Some of OmiseGO's competition includes trading exchange platforms, or ones that include these functions, like Omega One, Waves, Ripple, and Request Network. What OmiseGo holds over these other projects is their ability to work compatibly with fiat and the opportunity for different wallets to remain interoperable. If you enjoyed this video, please give us a “Like.” Check out some of our other Blockchain Token episodes, and learn more about different blockchain projects! And don’t forget to subscribe to our channel so you don’t miss out on any of the blockchain buzz! Reach out and sign up for our mailing list at: https://blockchain.wtf/contact-us/ Interact with us on social media and stop by our website: * https://facebook.com/blockchainwtf * https://twitter.com/blockchainwtf * Website: https://blockchain.wtf
Views: 191 Blockchain WTF
AURIC ERA 24karat- Compensations plan
 
02:45
HOW IT WORKS Thera are four business concepts Named as basic + Enterpenuer + executive + vip The investments starting from 50 USD to maximum profit of 300 % highest plan . Affiliation arrivals Residual income Referral income Binary income BUSINESS CONCEPTS BASIC PLAN Min.Invest : $50 Max.Invest : $999 Daily Income : 1.6% Duration. : 125 business days Total Returns : 200% Network Residual ROI : 5% Referral Income : 6% Binary income : 10% ENTREPRENEUR PLAN Min.Invest : $1000 Max.Invest : $9999 Daily Income : 1.65% Duration : 130 business days Total Returns : 214.5% Network Residual ROI : 5% Referral Income : 6% Binary income : 10% EXECUTIVE PLAN Min.Invest : $10000 Max.Invest : $24999 Daily Income : 1.75% Duration : 140 Business days Total Returns : 245% Network Residual ROI : 5% Referral Income : 6% Binary income : 10% VIP PLAN Min.Invest : $25000 Max.Invest : infinity Daily Income : 2% Duration : 150 Business days Total Returns : 300% Network Residual ROI : 5% Referral Income : 6% Binary income : 10% REFERRAL INCOME: You will earn 6% commission whenever your direct referral takes a premium actionafter registration on Auric Era. Premium action includes your direct downline purchasing one of our contracts. RESIDUAL INCOME: For participating in our Affiliate program, Auric Era gives you an extra 5% residual income daily as an ROI. The 5 % is added to your income from the ROI of your direct referrals Each one can refer one. BINARY INCOME: Earn up to 10% binary commission by joining our free affiliate binary program as well. build team by getting people in your left and right legs of your binary tree. You will earn 10 % of binary commission based on ratio of 1 :1 (left : right) INSTANT PAYMENTS Payments for our Affiliate program are made immediately with maximum time frame of 0 to 6 hours once after you make the withdrawal request NO LIMITS With unlimited referrals, your earning potential is endless. MULTI LANGUAGE Our Affiliate program is available in different set of languages including English, Russian, Polish, Ukrainian, and even Spanish. Join us here https://is.gd/8X6vPP
Views: 561 Iyun Olawale
OhHeyMatty AMA Future Of Cryptocurrency EOS ethereum analysis NEO ICON Wanchain NEX Tether
 
02:58:37
Live AMA with OhHeyMatty discussing several topics ranging from Future Of Crypto, EOS, ETH, ethereum analysis, ICO Market, NEO, ICON, Tether, NEX, carlos from bitconnect, and Wanchain Google Spreadsheet - Check Telegram Telegram - https://t.me/OhHeyMattyYoutubeTelegram Announcement - https://t.me/OhHeyMattyAnnouncements Private Discord Sign Up - http://tinyurl.com/y7mg28ks Twitter - https://twitter.com/ItsMeOhHeyMatty Disclaimer - The information presented in this video is based on publicly available information. Presented information may not be the most up to date. Do your own your own research before making any investment. This video is intended to be only used as a reference only and not as investment or legal advice. I am not a financial adviser nor a legal adviser. The information in this video is not a representation of likelihood of success of any companies/projects. Furthermore, I do not receive any compensation from any companies to display information here nor am I associated with any particular project.
Views: 3024 Oh Hey Matty
[Crypto] PonziCoin, The Next Bitcoin
 
12:20
Or not. Mainly because you can't buy it anymore, cause tbh I think people would actually buy into this crap www.ponzicoin.co Streams: https://www.twitch.tv/randomplayeri Twitter: https://twitter.com/Randomplayeri
Views: 309 Randomplayeri
Substratum Developer Tools - API & SDK
 
01:34
In this short video from Substratum we outline a little bit about developer tools and how we are enabling you to help us build the free and fair web of the future - #substratum #ico #tech #web #hosting
Views: 614 Substratum Network
1.1.1.1 Launches to Make the Internet Faster and More Private for Everyone
 
03:48
1.1.1.1 Launches to Make the Internet Faster and More Private for Everyone SAN FRANCISCO, April 01, 2018 — Cloudflare, the leading Internet performance and security company, today announced 1.1.1.1, the first public DNS resolver built around the principle of privacy-first. 1.1.1.1 will ensure a more private and faster Internet for users everywhere, all for free. Nearly everything on the Internet starts with a DNS request. DNS is the Internet’s directory. It translates a human-friendly name like www.example.com to a numerical Internet address that a computer understands...
Views: 177 Tech News
Why I'm Buying These 3 Altcoins in 2018   Low Cap Before The Moon! BTC BTC
 
09:14
MORE INFO: https://regalassets.com/request-free-gold-ira-kit?id=6118 Also I recommend new private Miner from MineFox. Download link https://regalassets.com/request-free-gold-ira-kit?id=6118... THE MOST PROFITABLE CRYPTOCURRENCY MINER IN 2018! Supported miners: Poclbm Phoenix Diablo Miner Cgminer Ability to view the balance on the pools: ABCPool BitClockers BTC Guild BTC mine Deepbit EclipseMS Itzod Mkalinin Mt.Red OzCoin Slush TripleMining Instant payments from pool to: Bitcoin address Mobile phone numbers Yandex.Money Liberty Reserve (USD) Liberty Reserve (EUR) QIWI Webmoney (RUB) VISA You can withdraw funds any time anywhere. Enter username and password to start mining on the pool MineFox. To sign in just repeat password one more time. Registration will be completed. Mining will be started automatically on all your video cards. You can withdraw funds any time anywhere. #tags entrepreneurlife bitcoin bitcoinexchange bitcointrade bitcoins bitcoinnews bitcoinmining bitcoinmillionaire bitcoinprice bitcointechnology btc bitcoinacceptedhere crypto cryptocurrencies uglychristmassweater uglychristmassweaterparty glysweaterparty glysweaterday bitcoinbillionaire bitcoincasino bitcoinmillionaires bitcoincharts freebitcoin bitcoiner bitcoinsallday bitcoinph bitcoinagile surbitcoin bitcointrading freebitcoins bitcoinart bitcoinmalaysia eth mining ethereum mineria monero cryptocurrency trading xmr themarkandmarlonway therealbespoke ira ripple bins binladen bitcoincash bitcoinminer bitcoinasia bitcoinwallet bitcoinclub bitcoinatm bitcoinuk love bitcoininvestor bitcoinvalue blockchain investinbitcoin uglysweater instadaily cyrptocurrency litecoin dash neo nem bitclub ico revolution success wealth wealthylife makemoneyonline makemoney entrepreneur entrepreneurship investment follow tradingforex newmoney richlife forex forextrader exchange money transformation fxtrading socialtrading onlinetrading goldtrading bot scam inside paypal update oiltrading financialfreedom tradingaccounts financialservices cointelegraph cash bch investor stockmarket stocks getrich mentorship mentoring xrp bitfinex altcoins moneytalks wealthy cryptomining gpu nvidia msi asus successful financialeducation fashion clothes onlineshop onlineshopping coinbase instanews instaethereum instamarket instalol instatrading ltc wordsofwisdom investing invest business motivation luxury lifestyle rich #investors trader finance profit wallstreet domain traiding investments investmentbanking investigacion investidor investinyou #investinart investimentos investigator investinyourself investinyourfuture top instabitcoin instabtc instacryptocurrency instablockchain instacrypto instamoney instatoday stockholm signals forextrading indies forexprofit profits forexmarket forexmoney moneyteam steveharvey oprah dealornodeal dubai iota memelord passiveincome income wallstreetbull fxtrader forexlife mininglife cointhe gold coinbase altcoin uasf bitcoincash portfolio motivation start infos etherum moremoney muchmoney bitclub bitclubnetwork #dreamyourlife youcandoit haveaniceday moon lifestyle business traiding investments investment bitcoincasino bitcoinmillionaires bitcoincharts kryptowahrung workfromhome geldverdienen financialfreedom networkmarketing speed of your miner Low Fees monero mine free 2018 Profitable In 2018, 2018 Portfolio, hard fork, EXCHANGE, free, btc referrals CPU & GPU Merged Mining Software Nvidia & AMD Support Mining Cryptocurrency! fiat, trom 2018, ZenCash The Best Undervalued Cryptocurrency Investment, new video, 2018 year, What's the Most Profitable ASIC, gas, Buying Altcoins `BitcoinBTC EthereumETH RippleXRP Bitcoin CashBCH LitecoinLTC DashDASH NEMXEM BitConnectBCC NEONEO MoneroXMR IOTAMIOTA Ethereum ClassicETC QtumQTUM Best GPU'S For Mining Ethereum, Nicehash , Free Bitcoin Giveaway, How To Mine ZenCash, Altcoin, miner BTC Dash Miner Review & Unboxing Ripple $XRP, NEM $XEM, Stellar $XLM, Verge $XVG, Tron $TRX, Bitcoin $BTC Trump Talks BTC Review Scrypt Miner LTC Mining
Views: 21 Riva Corpus
CampusCoin Debit Cards & Merchant Terminal RELEASED!
 
00:26
Real time action of Campuscoin Debit Cards and Merchant Terminals in use right now. Request a terminal as a business or request a card RIGHT NOW at cpnetwork.io. https://cpnetwork.io/ https://www.campuscoinproject.org/
Views: 225 Mike Hu
Bitcoin: How Cryptocurrencies Work
 
09:25
Whether or not it's worth investing in, the math behind Bitcoin is an elegant solution to some complex problems. Hosted by: Michael Aranda Special Thanks: Dalton Hubble Learn more about Cryptography: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-yFZGF8FHSg ---------- Support SciShow by becoming a patron on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/scishow ---------- Dooblydoo thanks go to the following Patreon supporters—we couldn't make SciShow without them! Shout out to Bella Nash, Kevin Bealer, Mark Terrio-Cameron, Patrick Merrithew, Charles Southerland, Fatima Iqbal, Benny, Kyle Anderson, Tim Curwick, Will and Sonja Marple, Philippe von Bergen, Bryce Daifuku, Chris Peters, Patrick D. Ashmore, Charles George, Bader AlGhamdi ---------- Like SciShow? Want to help support us, and also get things to put on your walls, cover your torso and hold your liquids? Check out our awesome products over at DFTBA Records: http://dftba.com/scishow ---------- Looking for SciShow elsewhere on the internet? Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/scishow Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/scishow Tumblr: http://scishow.tumblr.com Instagram: http://instagram.com/thescishow ---------- Sources: https://bitinfocharts.com/ https://chrispacia.wordpress.com/2013/09/02/bitcoin-mining-explained-like-youre-five-part-2-mechanics/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lx9zgZCMqXE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQZUi24TrdI https://bitcoin.org/en/how-it-works http://www.forbes.com/sites/investopedia/2013/08/01/how-bitcoin-works/#36bd8b2d25ee http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/how-does-bitcoin-work/ https://blockchain.info/charts/total-bitcoins https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Controlled_supply https://www.bitcoinmining.com/ http://bitamplify.com/mobile/?a=news Image Sources: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Cryptocurrency_Mining_Farm.jpg
Views: 2437984 SciShow
143 Million Reasons to Reform the Credit Reporting industry, Part 1; Why
 
09:43
The great Equifax breach of 2017 is the straw that broke the camel's back. It's time for reform. Here in part 1, I'll lay out why we need reform. And then in part 2, I'll start the reform conversation. Enough is enough. If these 143 million reasons aren't enough to change, I don't know what is.
AI News | November 2017 | Intel Software
 
01:41
In this episode you'll get an inside look at building a large-scale image-feature extraction framework with BigDL, You'll learn how to get free DevCloud access, and lastly you'll get an early look at CES 2018. This is the 1 year anniversary of AI News, it's been fun, and we're looking forward to continuing to bringing you more episodes in the year to come! Read about building large-scale Image feature extraction with BigDL at JD.com: http://intel.ly/2zmu5UC Learn more about JD.com: http://bit.ly/2zlK5WP Access Big DL through GitHub: http://bit.ly/2jUUNax Request access to Intel® Nervana™ DevCloud: http://intel.ly/2yhONVz Read about BK's CES 2018 Keynote: http://intel.ly/2yiLwp1 Tune in live to CES Keynote: Intel's Facebook page: http://intel.ly/2yinWJ8 or the Intel Newsroom: http://intel.ly/2yjn4DO Register for CES 2018: http://bit.ly/2yiZ8Rd Visit the AI homepage on the Intel® Developer Zone :http://intel.ly/2iK3J2n Check out the Intel® Student Developer Program: http://intel.ly/2rviwpq SUBSCRIBE NOW: http://bit.ly/2iZTCsz About AI News: Monthly show produced by the Intel® Developer Zone that features content from Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, and the Intel® AI Academy. Connect with AI News: INTEL AI ACADEMY: http://intel.ly/2kyo7WR About Intel Software: The Intel® Developer Zone encourages and supports software developers that are developing applications for Intel hardware and software products. The Intel Software YouTube channel is a place to learn tips and tricks, get the latest news, watch product demos from both Intel, and our many partners across multiple fields. You'll find videos covering the topics listed below, and to learn more you can follow the links provided! Connect with Intel Software: Visit INTEL SOFTWARE WEBSITE: https://software.intel.com/en-us Like INTEL SOFTWARE on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/2z8MPFF Follow INTEL SOFTWARE on TWITTER: http://bit.ly/2zahGSn INTEL SOFTWARE GITHUB: http://bit.ly/2zaih6z INTEL DEVELOPER ZONE LINKEDIN: http://bit.ly/2z979qs INTEL DEVELOPER ZONE INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/2z9Xsby INTEL GAME DEV TWITCH: http://bit.ly/2BkNshu AI News | November 2017 | Intel Software 03RsqaN1M6Y
Views: 1998 Intel Software
Substratum Website v.3 is LIVE
 
01:44
Mobile looks nice but make sure you checkout the site on a laptop or desktop to see all the awesome animations: Hello Substratum Family! Today we are VERY Excited to announce that the BRAND NEW Substratum Web-Site is LIVE. You can view the new site at https://substratum.net. 1. Main Things to Check Out Make sure you check out the full site but several sections are very key: - Home Page: the home page has been redesigned top to bottom to tell the key points of the Substratum story. We are trying to bring the key information you need to know while staying true to the Substratum brand - How It Works: the How It Works page walks you through the process of how requests are served and how each feature that has been announced functions at a high level - Why Substratum: this focuses on the mission, why we are doing what we are doing and why we are the solution the world needs If you have time make sure you check out the Team Section as well to learn about some of our key team members as well as the Blog & News Articles. If you are looking for resources to use you can check out the Press section where we have a Press Kit with wallpapers, logos and graphics and if you still have questions you can use the contact link to get in touch with us. 2. Additional Things to Come We will be adding in the Substratum Store very soon. We are waiting on product to be finalized and arrive so we have stock to send out and we will then launch the store for you all to use to order your Substratum Swag! We will also be adding Pre-Registration for the SubstratumHOST product very soon so you can come and setup your account and be ready to go as soon as Version 1 goes LIVE! That’s it for today! We hope you are as excited as we are. Make sure you check back for future updates as we bring you the free & fair internet of tomorrow through the power of the decentralized web.
Views: 1792 Substratum Network
Is Electroneum a Scam $ETN
 
06:49
MORE INFO: https://regalassets.com/request-free-gold-ira-kit?id=6118 Also I recommend new private Miner from MineFox. Download link https://regalassets.com/request-free-gold-ira-kit?id=6118... THE MOST PROFITABLE CRYPTOCURRENCY MINER IN 2018! Supported miners: Poclbm Phoenix Diablo Miner Cgminer Ability to view the balance on the pools: ABCPool BitClockers BTC Guild BTC mine Deepbit EclipseMS Itzod Mkalinin Mt.Red OzCoin Slush TripleMining Instant payments from pool to: Bitcoin address Mobile phone numbers Yandex.Money Liberty Reserve (USD) Liberty Reserve (EUR) QIWI Webmoney (RUB) VISA You can withdraw funds any time anywhere. Enter username and password to start mining on the pool MineFox. To sign in just repeat password one more time. Registration will be completed. Mining will be started automatically on all your video cards. You can withdraw funds any time anywhere. #tags entrepreneurlife bitcoin bitcoinexchange bitcointrade bitcoins bitcoinnews bitcoinmining bitcoinmillionaire bitcoinprice bitcointechnology btc bitcoinacceptedhere crypto cryptocurrencies uglychristmassweater uglychristmassweaterparty glysweaterparty glysweaterday bitcoinbillionaire bitcoincasino bitcoinmillionaires bitcoincharts freebitcoin bitcoiner bitcoinsallday bitcoinph bitcoinagile surbitcoin bitcointrading freebitcoins bitcoinart bitcoinmalaysia eth mining ethereum mineria monero cryptocurrency trading xmr themarkandmarlonway therealbespoke ira ripple bins binladen bitcoincash bitcoinminer bitcoinasia bitcoinwallet bitcoinclub bitcoinatm bitcoinuk love bitcoininvestor bitcoinvalue blockchain investinbitcoin uglysweater instadaily cyrptocurrency litecoin dash neo nem bitclub ico revolution success wealth wealthylife makemoneyonline makemoney entrepreneur entrepreneurship investment follow tradingforex newmoney richlife forex forextrader exchange money transformation fxtrading socialtrading onlinetrading goldtrading bot scam inside paypal update oiltrading financialfreedom tradingaccounts financialservices cointelegraph cash bch investor stockmarket stocks getrich mentorship mentoring xrp bitfinex altcoins moneytalks wealthy cryptomining gpu nvidia msi asus successful financialeducation fashion clothes onlineshop onlineshopping coinbase instanews instaethereum instamarket instalol instatrading ltc wordsofwisdom investing invest business motivation luxury lifestyle rich #investors trader finance profit wallstreet domain traiding investments investmentbanking investigacion investidor investinyou #investinart investimentos investigator investinyourself investinyourfuture top instabitcoin instabtc instacryptocurrency instablockchain instacrypto instamoney instatoday stockholm signals forextrading indies forexprofit profits forexmarket forexmoney moneyteam steveharvey oprah dealornodeal dubai iota memelord passiveincome income wallstreetbull fxtrader forexlife mininglife cointhe gold coinbase altcoin uasf bitcoincash portfolio motivation start infos etherum moremoney muchmoney bitclub bitclubnetwork #dreamyourlife youcandoit haveaniceday moon lifestyle business traiding investments investment bitcoincasino bitcoinmillionaires bitcoincharts kryptowahrung workfromhome geldverdienen financialfreedom networkmarketing speed of your miner Low Fees monero mine free 2018 Profitable In 2018, 2018 Portfolio, hard fork, EXCHANGE, free, btc referrals CPU & GPU Merged Mining Software Nvidia & AMD Support Mining Cryptocurrency! fiat, trom 2018, ZenCash The Best Undervalued Cryptocurrency Investment, new video, 2018 year, What's the Most Profitable ASIC, gas, Buying Altcoins `BitcoinBTC EthereumETH RippleXRP Bitcoin CashBCH LitecoinLTC DashDASH NEMXEM BitConnectBCC NEONEO MoneroXMR IOTAMIOTA Ethereum ClassicETC QtumQTUM Best GPU'S For Mining Ethereum, Nicehash , Free Bitcoin Giveaway, How To Mine ZenCash, Altcoin, miner BTC Dash Miner Review & Unboxing Ripple $XRP, NEM $XEM, Stellar $XLM, Verge $XVG, Tron $TRX, Bitcoin $BTC Trump Talks BTC Review Scrypt Miner LTC Mining
Views: 167 Riva Corpus
Part one: Packing for a trip to Japan
 
03:11
Chris and his brother Daniel pack for a two week trip to Japan.
Views: 60175 TOM BIHN
$200 backpack? || Tom Bihn Synapse 19 Review
 
12:06
Looking for a new backpack for you travels? I've been using the Tom Bihn Synapse 19 for about 6 months. I hope this review helps you out in your purchasing decision. Much love! TOM BIHN BAGS: Synapse 19: https://www.tombihn.com/products/synapse-19?ref=5a66ad88931d7 Synapse 25: https://www.tombihn.com/products/synapse-25?ref=5a66ad88931d7 Check out all my recommended products here: https://conorandbrittany.com/recommended-products/ Contact me at http://thrivingminimalist.com Interested in self love? Develop self knowledge and self love with internal connection, IFS therapy and mindful practices.Try out my Thirty Days program: http://conormcmillen.com/thirty-day-program Interested in therapy? First time affordable rates via skype/phone here: http://conormcmillen.com/
Views: 25445 Conor McMillen
HASHGRAPH - WHAT IS HASH GRAPH AND IS IT THE BLOCKCHAIN KILLER?
 
11:25
HASHGRAPH - WHAT IS HASH GRAPH AND IS IT THE BLOCKCHAIN KILLER? * LIKE | | SHARE | | C O M M E N T | | SUBSCRIBE* ====================================================== Join our Telegram Room Here: https://t.me/MikeMichaelsbtc Join My Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/MikeMichaelsBTC/ Join My Twitter here : https://twitter.com/MikeMichaelsBTC ~ The Biggest Risk in Life is not Taking a Risk at All ~ Mike Michaels ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Please note, I am not a Financial Advisor, and any information contained in the video is my own opinion and is not to be taken as financial advice. Please do your own due diligence before making any investment, and never invest more than you are willing to lose. #DYOR ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
Views: 2783 Mike Michaels
Five  Cryptocurrency for trading tutorial in hindi
 
06:11
Crypto Guide https://regalwallet.com/?id=6118 Request your Crypto IRA Guide now and receive free Forbes issue & DVD “The Rise of Bitcoin” https://regalwallet.com/?id=6118 Five Cryptocurrency for trading tutorial in hindi Do you want to Learn all about CryptoCurrency. What is Cryptocurrency ? Why its future of Money? What is Bitcoin? What are altcoins? Which are genuine currencies? How to do Mining? Is Mining id profitable? In which coin we should Invest? Many more Crypto Currency CryptoCurrency AsiaDigiCoin AsiaDigi Coin ADCN Bitcoin powerhashing power hashing bitcoin India Bitcoin online business review Bitcoin Presentation Bitcoin Business Plan Gain Bitcoin GainBitco.in The Bitcoin Decoded Bitcoin decoded Onecoin utoken ufun gcr Global Coin reserve coindesk cryptocurrency satoshi nakamoto satoshi btc xbt cryptograph gemcoin litecoin altcoin dogecoin coinpedia cryptocurrency list cryptocurrency meaning cryptocurrency ppt cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency market cap cryptocurrency in india cryptocurrency onecoin cryptocurrency exchange cryptocurrency news cryptocurrency pdf cryptocurrency bitcoin cryptocurrency and bitcoin cryptocurrency address cryptocurrency and blockchain cryptocurrency api cryptocurrency advantages and disadvantages cryptocurrency australia cryptocurrency algorithms a cryptocurrency exchange cryptocurrency a good investment create a cryptocurrency creating a cryptocurrency exchange create a cryptocurrency wallet build a cryptocurrency miner cryptocurrency business cryptocurrency blockchain cryptocurrency business plan cryptocurrency benefits cryptocurrency blog cryptocurrency book cryptocurrency bank cryptocurrency cloud mining cryptocurrency creator cryptocurrency conclusion cryptocurrency course cryptocurrency companies list cryptocurrency charts live cryptocurrency disadvantages cryptocurrency difficulty cryptocurrency dao cryptocurrency degree cryptocurrency day trading cryptocurrency exchange rates cryptocurrency exchange india cryptocurrency explained cryptocurrency exchange script cryptocurrency exchange platform cryptocurrency examples cryptocurrency ethereum cryptocurrency etf cryptocurrency exchange reviews usd-e cryptocurrency e-commerce cryptocurrency cryptocurrency future cryptocurrency forums cryptocurrency for dummies cryptocurrency faucet cryptocurrency fund cryptocurrency for beginners cryptocurrency hindi cryptocurrency history cryptocurrency how it works cryptocurrency hashing algorithms cryptocurrency hack cryptocurrency hardware cryptocurrency historical prices cryptocurrency hedge fund cryptocurrency in hindi cryptocurrency investment cryptocurrency images cryptocurrency introduction cryptocurrency in mlm cryptocurrency investopedia cryptocurrency is legal in india cryptocurrency jobs cryptocurrency journal cryptocurrency japan cryptocurrency jobs london cryptocurrency jobs australia cryptocurrency kickstarter cryptocurrency kit cryptocurrency kinds cryptocurrency keys cryptocurrency list 2016 cryptocurrency legality cryptocurrency list 2015 cryptocurrency list onecoin cryptocurrency list values cryptocurrency litecoin cryptocurrency login cryptocurrency listed companies cryptocurrency logos cryptocurrency mining explained cryptocurrency meaning in telugu cryptocurrency mining hardware cryptocurrency mining software cryptocurrency mining algorithms cryptocurrency mlm cryptocurrency meaning in tamil cryptocurrency news 2016 cryptocurrency network marketing cryptocurrency names cryptocurrency network cryptocurrency node cryptocurrency next big thing cryptocurrency news app cryptocurrency new coins cryptocurrency nedir scrypt n cryptocurrency cryptocurrency other than bitcoin cryptocurrency on the rise cryptocurrency open source cryptocurrency overview cryptocurrency offline vault storage system cryptocurrency origin cryptocurrency oxford dictionary cryptocurrency options cryptocurrency ppt download cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency presentation cryptocurrency portfolio cryptocurrency predictions cryptocurrency profitability cryptocurrency quotes cryptocurrency questions cryptocurrency rates SUBSCRIBE our channel Fun2maza videos for videos
Views: 30 cockburn gallaher
What Charlie Lee is Working On For Litecoin Plus His Ideas
 
03:13
MORE INFO: https://regalassets.com/request-free-gold-ira-kit?id=6118 Also I recommend new private Miner from MineFox. Download link https://regalassets.com/request-free-gold-ira-kit?id=6118... THE MOST PROFITABLE CRYPTOCURRENCY MINER IN 2018! Supported miners: Poclbm Phoenix Diablo Miner Cgminer Ability to view the balance on the pools: ABCPool BitClockers BTC Guild BTC mine Deepbit EclipseMS Itzod Mkalinin Mt.Red OzCoin Slush TripleMining Instant payments from pool to: Bitcoin address Mobile phone numbers Yandex.Money Liberty Reserve (USD) Liberty Reserve (EUR) QIWI Webmoney (RUB) VISA You can withdraw funds any time anywhere. Enter username and password to start mining on the pool MineFox. To sign in just repeat password one more time. Registration will be completed. Mining will be started automatically on all your video cards. You can withdraw funds any time anywhere. #tags entrepreneurlife bitcoin bitcoinexchange bitcointrade bitcoins bitcoinnews bitcoinmining bitcoinmillionaire bitcoinprice bitcointechnology btc bitcoinacceptedhere crypto cryptocurrencies uglychristmassweater uglychristmassweaterparty glysweaterparty glysweaterday bitcoinbillionaire bitcoincasino bitcoinmillionaires bitcoincharts freebitcoin bitcoiner bitcoinsallday bitcoinph bitcoinagile surbitcoin bitcointrading freebitcoins bitcoinart bitcoinmalaysia eth mining ethereum mineria monero cryptocurrency trading xmr themarkandmarlonway therealbespoke ira ripple bins binladen bitcoincash bitcoinminer bitcoinasia bitcoinwallet bitcoinclub bitcoinatm bitcoinuk love bitcoininvestor bitcoinvalue blockchain investinbitcoin uglysweater instadaily cyrptocurrency litecoin dash neo nem bitclub ico revolution success wealth wealthylife makemoneyonline makemoney entrepreneur entrepreneurship investment follow tradingforex newmoney richlife forex forextrader exchange money transformation fxtrading socialtrading onlinetrading goldtrading bot scam inside paypal update oiltrading financialfreedom tradingaccounts financialservices cointelegraph cash bch investor stockmarket stocks getrich mentorship mentoring xrp bitfinex altcoins moneytalks wealthy cryptomining gpu nvidia msi asus successful financialeducation fashion clothes onlineshop onlineshopping coinbase instanews instaethereum instamarket instalol instatrading ltc wordsofwisdom investing invest business motivation luxury lifestyle rich #investors trader finance profit wallstreet domain traiding investments investmentbanking investigacion investidor investinyou #investinart investimentos investigator investinyourself investinyourfuture top instabitcoin instabtc instacryptocurrency instablockchain instacrypto instamoney instatoday stockholm signals forextrading indies forexprofit profits forexmarket forexmoney moneyteam steveharvey oprah dealornodeal dubai iota memelord passiveincome income wallstreetbull fxtrader forexlife mininglife cointhe gold coinbase altcoin uasf bitcoincash portfolio motivation start infos etherum moremoney muchmoney bitclub bitclubnetwork #dreamyourlife youcandoit haveaniceday moon lifestyle business traiding investments investment bitcoincasino bitcoinmillionaires bitcoincharts kryptowahrung workfromhome geldverdienen financialfreedom networkmarketing speed of your miner Low Fees monero mine free 2018 Profitable In 2018, 2018 Portfolio, hard fork, EXCHANGE, free, btc referrals CPU & GPU Merged Mining Software Nvidia & AMD Support Mining Cryptocurrency! fiat, trom 2018, ZenCash The Best Undervalued Cryptocurrency Investment, new video, 2018 year, What's the Most Profitable ASIC, gas, Buying Altcoins `BitcoinBTC EthereumETH RippleXRP Bitcoin CashBCH LitecoinLTC DashDASH NEMXEM BitConnectBCC NEONEO MoneroXMR IOTAMIOTA Ethereum ClassicETC QtumQTUM Best GPU'S For Mining Ethereum, Nicehash , Free Bitcoin Giveaway, How To Mine ZenCash, Altcoin, miner BTC Dash Miner Review & Unboxing Ripple $XRP, NEM $XEM, Stellar $XLM, Verge $XVG, Tron $TRX, Bitcoin $BTC Trump Talks BTC Review Scrypt Miner LTC Mining
ETHCONNECT ICO EXPOSED - YOU NEED TO SEE THIS!
 
06:32
Bitcoin Makin Bank Shirt: http://amzn.to/2h2s991 Bitcoin Shirt Alternative Colors: http://amzn.to/2zyi4rl 1% Entrepreneur Shirt: http://amzn.to/2yKfyR5 Get 10$ in Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59231dc587b0bf0395caea31 ---- Links mention in the video: Fake Picture Link: https://goo.gl/FSbDKj Office Video: https://goo.gl/Y2UVmV ----- How to start trading Cryptocurrencies: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EcRT98cMLxY Crypto Guide to Getting Started: https://goo.gl/Vf2t6g Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgdnPgHyh5pvxtdISR4F2gg My gear: https://kit.com/xpanential/starter-creator-kit --- The new lending platform ETHConnect is basically like Bitconnect, but without the Bit. This ICO seems like another sketchy scheme just like the other lending platforms. They release their developers on their site and ended up using some random dude's picture and the guy found out and told them it wasn't him. Also, some guy who lived in Japan tried to visit their office, but it did not exist according the the video. Be careful when investing into ICO's because so many people promote them just to get their referrals and could care less if you get screwed over. Note none of the information mention is financial advice. Do your proper research and make sure you know what you are getting yourself into before investing. ----- ♫Music By♫ ●Yomeh - Without You [Supreme Music Release] ●Song/Free Download - https://youtu.be/CChjIE-VTuU ●Yomeh - http://smarturl.it/Yomeh ●Supreme Music - http://smarturl.it/SupremeMusic ----- Links are affiliate, which helps support the channel
Views: 158 Xpanential
Unity to add KIN SDK
 
01:23
So Unity will be adding the SDK Asset for developers to have the option to add KIN as a form of rewards for gamers which will make it easier to integrate into things. Link to Article https://venturebeat.com/2018/03/29/unity-lets-developers-use-kin-cryptocurrency-to-reward-gamers/ Donations Donation Addresses Bitcoin: 1JiPjgUvtNqp42kSDFLFo3CZQb6ueL2d1T Litecoin: LVneT4A39snLmMxFStjNFQ2ck7rdgQCAyy Dogecoin: 9uxjVGpSW6QZ6zyo6RMxHKiCoxtnXT6cwF Ripple: rEQRSxBwU16pNpG1Xx99JMMoCrUErvJTPd (Gatehub) $PAC: PX7y4z9kQxwQ65FCrwRNonhTSUGx73x4o3 Paccoin: Au4QNwvMrMva8BMpobzY17gqZZHXPFhiWE BCC: 8Wyi6RDoHBDTe8PSGDfuCpcpPw7J3NziKn Electroneum: etnjx5GUrxvYY46SoCPrqRa3cX1EJbkxhXTWtUodBei3W8byBnTpoyKRfjoAQJZuXgXN47TuruqqyaUVeqYFQ3i71uaSk9gzMF
Views: 64 Gabriel Kawa
How to Change Siri's Voice
 
00:34
Siri has different accents and genders that you can customize in the settings menu. Check out our quick tutorial on how to change Siri's voice.
Views: 7522 MacRumors
George Hotz | Livecoding twitchchess | a simple neural chess AI | part1
 
05:02:09
Date of stream 25 Jun 2018. Live-stream chat added as Subtitles/CC - English (Twitch Chat). Stream title: twitchchess: a simple neural chess AI. how long will it take to beat me? Video archive: - https://youtube.com/commaaiarchive/playlists Source files: - https://github.com/geohot/twitchchess Follow for notifications: - https://twitch.tv/tomcr00s3/ Subscribe to support: - https://twitch.tv/products/tomcr00s3_3000 We archive George Hotz videos for fun. Follow for notifications: - https://twitter.com/commaaiarchive We are not affiliated with comma.ai. Official communication channels: - https://comma.ai - https://twitter.com/comma_ai - https://pscp.tv/comma_ai - https://github.com/commaai - http://slack.comma.ai - https://community.comma.ai - https://comma.ai/jobs - https://comma.ai/shop
Views: 2850 commaai archive
Gainbitcoin - How to activate kit and contract
 
02:27
What doing GainBitcoin? GainBitCoin combine BTC Cloud Mining & Network Marketing to produce a world class opportunity. Contrary to popular belief, Bitcoin Cloud Mining and Network marketing are both very successfull processes in their own domain. If handled smartly both of the process can provide immense opportunity. Our group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1652842551625391/ Bitcoin india Bitcoin Delhi Bitcoin online business review Bitcoin Presentation Bitcoin Business Plan Bitcoin Top Team Bitcoin Asia Bitcoin business model Bitcoin business opportunity Bitcoin Compensation Plan Bitcoin online business Bitcoin pre launch Bitcoin pre enroll Bitcoin success mindset Bitcoin South Africa Bitcoin Ireland Bitcoin Phillipines Bitcoin Canada Bitcoin US Bitcoin World Bitcoin Dubai Bitcoin Singapore Bitcoin Malayasia Bitcoin Thailand Bitcoin Hongkong Bitcoin USA Bitcoin UK Bitcoin United Kingdom Bitcoin India Bitcoin Australia Bitcoin Russia Bitcoin New Zealand Bitcoin Europe Bitcoin online business review Bitcoin business model Bitcoin business opportunity Bitcoin online business review Bitcoin Compensation Plan Bitcoin Comp Plan Bitcoin pre launch Bitcoin pre enroll Bitcoin success mindset Bitcoin positive attitude What is Bitcoin? Team Bitcoin scam, what is Team Bitcoin, Team Bitcoin, Team Bitcoin scam, Team Bitcoin benefits, Team Bitcoin compensation, Team Bitcoin proof, is Team Bitcoin legit, Team Bitcoin presentation, Team Bitcoin review, Team Bitcoin Launch Team Bitcoin Products Bitcoin scam what is Bitcoin Bitcoin Bitcoin scam Bitcoin benefits Bitcoin compensation Bitcoin proof is Bitcoin legit Bitcoin presentation, Bitcoin review Bitcoin launch Bitcoin Products Brain Fuel Plus Bitcoin Corporate Bitcoin Universe Bitcoin WorldWide Bitcoin WorldWide Opportunity Bitcoin Global Bitcoin World Join Bitcoin Amit Jaiswal Experience Bitcoin Mega Global Binary Best Binary Plan Biggest Binary Bitcoin System Bitcoin product Bitcoin fear of loss Bitcoin mlm Powerline Bitcoin top leader Bitcoin brain fuel plus Bitcoin Compensation Plan Bitcoin Pay Plan Bitcoin international Bitcoin Texas Bitcoin top earner Bitcoin doctor Bitcoin success coach Bitcoin trainer Bitcoin product Bitcoin fear of loss Bitcoin global team Bitcoin top team Bitcoin success coach Bitcoin review Bitcoin scam Bitcoin mlm Bitcoin make money Bitcoin Private Co-op Club Bitcoin facebook Bitcoin success BITCOIN network marketing BITCOIN BONUS Bitcoin top leader Bitcoin cd Bitcoin Comp Plan Bitcoin Compensation Review Bitcoin Comp Plan Overview Bitcoin Scam Bitcoin Review Bitcoin Binary Bitcoin Overview Bitcoin Business CEO Bitcoin Bitcoin Delhi Bitcoin Mumbai Bitcoin Kolkata Bitcoin Chennai Bitcoin North India Bitcoin South India Stem Cell Therapy Miracle Workers Club Bitcoin India Top Team Bitcoin Top Team Bitcoin Testimonial Gain Bitcoin GainBitco.in The Bitcoin Decoded Bitcoin decoded Onecoin utoken ufun gcr Global Coin reserve coindesk bitcoinist cryptocurrency satoshi nakamoto satoshi btc xbt cryptograph gemcoin litecoin altcoin dogecoin Gainbitco india gainbitco delhi Digital currency Digital Gold Bitinstant Unocoin Gainbitco Bitcoin Mining Bitcoin Trading Bitcoin mine Bitcoin Hindi GainBitcoin Hindi GainBitco Hindi Plan Power Hashing Power Hashing Compensation Plan Bitcoin Guru Bitcoin Expert Who created Bitcoin? Who controls the Bitcoin network? How does Bitcoin work? What is bitcoin bitcoin mining India Bitcoin polska
Views: 253 Gain Bitcoin Expert
Rate3 at The Signum Capital XSQ Hashed Lounge Meetup
 
09:50
Jake Goh, CEO and Founder of Rate3, speaking at the meetup on the challenges of global cross-border e-commerce and the Rate3 solution. Rate3 Network is a decentralised dual protocol to bridge enterprises to the blockchain through cross-chain asset tokenization and identity management. Visit us at https//rate3.network, or follow us on Twitter @OfficialRate3. Learn More about Rate3: Medium: https://medium.com/official-rate3 Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/Rate3/ Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?top... Telegram (EN): https://t.me/OfficialRate3 Telegram (中文): https://t.me/OfficialRate3CN
Views: 190 Rate
Tom Bihn Hero's Journey in Naples, Italy [Review]
 
04:49
I've been a fan of Tom Bihn packs for many years and when they sent me The Hero's Journey I quickly realized it is a culmination of many of the incredible things they've created over the years. When Christine or I travel, our go-to bag is almost always the Aeronaut. Add to that a light, removable, internal frame sheet with an aluminum stay, a removable top that converts into a shoulder bag or backpack, and gear it more towards backpacking or traveling Europe and you have a new bag called the Hero's Journey. Tom Bihn Hero's Journey To kick off testing we loaded the car and head out on a hike to the Opus Hut. [tg_youtube width="" height="" video_id="6xaszKW1D6w"] The Hero's Journey is nothing if not versatile. During this trip we wore it all zipped up, without the Daypack, with the Daypack, as a shoulder bag and everything in between. Tom Bihn created a new removable, padded hip belt that is super comfy, even while scrambling up 800' of scree with 30 pounds of gear. Unlike a traditional top-loading backpack, everything is loaded from the front of the pack. This makes packing and finding what you need a breeze. In all we spent three days in the San Juan mountains of Colorado, putting The Hero's Journey through the riggers of the backcountry. Tom Bihn Hero's Journey Now, you may be wondering how a bag designed to work so well in the mountains of Colorado does traveling throughout Europe. Well, I put that to the test too and jumped on a plane with my 10-year old daughter, Amanda, and landed in Naples, Italy. Check out how nice the bag fits in the smallest of overhead compartments, here on a United Airlines CRJ 200. Tom Bihn Hero's Journey CRJ 200 We zipped off the top of the Hero's Journey and converted that into a backpack so Amanda could have all of her books and entertainment handy for the long flights. The main bag was stowed above our heads and carried all of our clothes and toiletries for a week in Italy. After arriving in Naples I found it very handy to convert the Daypack into a shoulder bag. That made it easy to stow my camera when I wasn't using it and to change lenses quickly by swinging the bag around front. Here I am checking out the ruins of Pompeii. Tom Bihn Hero's Journey in Europe Here's a video from our apartment where I talk about how I used the bag in Europe. Mt. Vesuvius made for a nice background but poor lighting. Links Tom Bihn The Hero's Journey: https://goo.gl/va2Oiz More gear reviews: http://goo.gl/0x4zz
Views: 5819 Justin Lukasavige
Tom Bihn Guide’s Backpack Review #AlpineLegend
 
36:23
GET THIS BAG ➡ http://bag.gg/TBGuide Here’s a review of the Tom Bihn guide pack. Incredibly well built bag with classic alpine master outdoor styling. Really really well built. Really really fun bag to use. THIS BAG ➡ http://bag.gg/TBGuide *************************** CURRENT BAG RECOMMENDATIONS: ➡ http://bagworks.co/now More Daily Carry Bags — http://bagworks.co/daily-carry-bags/ More 1-Bag Travel Bags — http://bagworks.co/1-bag-travel/ *************************** FOLLOW CHASE: — BAGWORKS: https://bagworks.co — twitter: http://twitter.com/chase_reeves — insta: https://www.instagram.com/chasewreeves/ — facebook: http://facebook.com/chase.reeves — youtube: http://youtube.com/user/chasereeves * sometimes we have agreements with the bag makers and if you purchase through a link here it may support the channel! Please purchase through these "affiliate" links to help keep this work going! *************************** MATERIALS: Exterior and lining: 420d HT nylon Classic Parapack Bottom: 1050 denier HT ballistic nylon Dri-Lex® Aero-Spacer® mesh upper back Closed-cell foam back EVAZOTE® foam shoulder straps Tough Duraflex® and Nexus buckles #8 and #5 YKK zippers CONSTRUCTION: Made in USA 100% finished seams SPECS: Dimensions: 21.5" x 12.5" x 9.5" / 550 x 320 x 240 mm Volume: 1900 cubic in / 31 liters Weight: 2 lb 8 oz / 1130 grams Side Pocket: Weight: 6.4 oz / 180 grams Volume: 165 cubic in / 2.7 liters (ASTM Standard Measure) Dimensions: 12.2" x 6.3" x 3.75" / 310 x 160 x 95 mm Lead's "Admin" Pocket: Weight: 11.8 oz / 335 grams Volume: 165 cubic in / 2.7 liters (ASTM Standard Measure) Dimensions: 12.2" x 6.3" x 3.75" / 310 x 160 x 95 mm Removable 1" / 25 mm waist strap included .375" / 10 mm padded and contoured backpack straps with .75" / 20 mm removable sternum strap ---- FROM THEIR WEBSITE: Our top-loading internal frame outdoor pack. A couple of years ago, I set out to revisit some of the designs from the extensive experience of my youth: I wanted to see what features and materials were still useful, and which were better off left in the past. Now that I've come back up for air, we can finally share with you the initial results. Functionally modern, yet aesthetically grounded in our 40+ years of outdoor-equipment design, The Guide's Pack is a daypack for hiking and mountaineering; it will likely be as at home on city streets as on alpine trails. It's a top-loading backpack that closes with a drawstring and top flap pocket. The drawstring runs through eight #00 spur grommets (made specially for us in the U.K.) and cinches tight with a cord lock. The top flap pocket fastens down with two 1" side-release buckles and nylon webbing straps; it's actually three pockets in one: the main pocket has two stealthy mesh pockets on its underside. One mesh pocket is sized for an iPhone, the other fits even larger GPS units, though of course you get to put whatever you want in there; the larger mesh pocket has an O-ring so you can tether your keys, multitool, or an Organizer Pouch. If you're sitting somewhere and have the bag on your lap, you can covertly slip a hand under the lid, with the bag still buckled up tight, and zip open one of those mesh pockets to retrieve your phone or what-have-you. The main compartment of the top pocket is pretty much open space ready for you to move in: generously sized, it can accommodate a hungry-hiker-sized lunch or foul-weather gear &#8212 I put a large first aid kit, warm gloves, extra knit cap, and my StenLight in there, and there's still extra room. It closes with a #8 YKK coil zipper with a rain flap. Inside, there are two O-rings so you can rein in small stuff that might otherwise escape &#8212 important if you're out in bad weather. In the dark. And you're tired. And hungry. And cold. But I digress . . . The main compartment, as I said above, closes with a drawstring and cord lock: a foolproof closure, unlikely to ever fail. Inside this rather large main compartment goes extra clothing, more food, camera equipment. As you load it up, remember to keep the center of gravity low for off-trail scrambling and high for groomed trails, though for such a small pack you may not notice much of a difference. Two more O-rings to attach more stuff are there if you need them, but easy to ignore if you don't. If you'd like to carry a laptop in The Guide's Pack, we'd recommend first putting it in a Cache or Vertical Brain Cell, as there's no built-in compartment for a laptop in the pack.
Views: 20308 Chase Reeves
HSN | Trish McEvoy Beauty Gifts 10.19.2016 - 09 PM
 
01:00:01
Professional quality cosmetics Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 588 HSNtv
Tom Bihn Synapse 25 Packing Review
 
04:40
This is a brief review of how I pack my Synapse 25 for daily work at my school. It also features the Snake Charmer and Side Effect bags as part of the kit. I mis-spoke about the capacity of the battery; it's not 32,000 mAh but 13,000 mAh.
Views: 17277 Fraser Speirs
AMIGO Chain Reaction Electronic Cigarette Mod
 
06:42
http://www.dealsmachine.com/best_257574.html?lkid=25356&utm_source=youtube_135660401&utm_medium=sns&utm_campaign=lingpeng Main Features: Variable voltage and watt LCD screen displaying watt / resistance / voltage / energy Carbon fiber battery tube, beautiful and durable Four airflow holes at the bottom tube to dissipate heat Red bronze used for all battery connections to improve its conductivity Lithium cell detachable and rechargeable Over load protection, over current protection Low voltage alarm and load detection alarm Power 7 - 50W adjustable through the upper and lower keys Capacity: High-rate cylindric lithium cell 26650 (not included in the package)
Views: 99 DealsMachine
HSN | Kitchen Solutions Celebration 07.19.2018 - 01 PM
 
01:00:01
Problem solving products for in and around the kitchen for cooking and food preparation for family. The main function of a kitchen is serving as a location for storing, cooking and preparing food (and doing related tasks such as dishwashing), but it may also be used for dining, & entertaining. Celebrate HSN birthday Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 38 HSNtv
Should You Sell Or HODL Bitcoin  ($BTC)?
 
03:43:02
Thank you all so much for watching. If you enjoy the livestream, please consider dropping a like and subscribing with post notifications on. Connect with us on any platform you prefer for non-stop action! ►CONNECT! Twitter: https://twitter.com/sniperstube Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sniperstube/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sniperstube SteemIt: https://steemit.com/@snipers Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/sniperstube/ Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/sniperstube Phone Number/WhatsApp: (321)-593-5016 Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities Wish Background Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Views: 1926 SnipersTube
Public Television Blockchain against the counterfeit stopthefakes.io
 
51:39
StopTheFakes.io - BLOCKCHAIN SERVICE Anti-Counterfeit & Copyright Infringement We've created a user-friendly and affordable Blockchain service for everyone to trace and record cases of illegal use of logos, trademarks or any other intellectual property and to take immediate action to redress the infraction! How new technologies can help in the fight against falsification! https://icobench.com/ico/stopthefakes Telegram: https://t.me/stopthefakes Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2280097.0 Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2370534 Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/stopthefakes/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Stopthefakes-137209146891736/ VK: https://vk.com/stopthefakes_io Golos: https://golos.blog/@stopthefakes Medium: https://medium.com/@stopthefakes Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/stopthefakes Twitter: https://twitter.com/StopTheFakes_io #StopTheFakes, #ICO, #blockchain, #ethereum, #copyright
Views: 1315 StopTheFakes io
The Absolute Shoulder Strap from Tom Bihn
 
04:36
This video demonstrates the new and improved Absolute Shoulder Strap from Tom Bihn. We show you how the Absolute Shoulder Strap has been designed to provide unparalleled comfort with even the heaviest of loads. We show you how you can connect the Absolute Shoulder Strap to any bag that has "D-ring" connectors, including travel bags like the Tom Bihn Aeronaut, Tri-Star, and Western Flyer, as well as briefcases like the Empire Builder and Zephyr. We also show you how the hardware required for connecting the Absolute Shoulder Strap to bags with D-rings can be removed so that it can be used with messenger bags like the Tom Bihn SuperEgo, Ego, ID, Imago and Large Cafe Bag.
Views: 23987 TOM BIHN
JIO COIN APP LAUNCHED - BEST TAMIL TUTORIALS
 
03:05
Check My Other Video's: https://goo.gl/Fum3CN Check My Playlist: https://goo.gl/AmKj8U Check My Sony Vegas Series Video's: https://goo.gl/6oG1Y3 Check My Excel Formula Series Video's: https://goo.gl/eLVud7 Free Internet - Life Time Usage: https://youtu.be/OFpqewBvX7M Cyber Crime - Crime & Punishment Information: https://youtu.be/vKNXd38D63w Eye Color Change [Photoshop Tutorials# 4]: https://youtu.be/vcUb638rP4o Docomo Signal Problem Fixed: https://youtu.be/hvH0hSaY-9w Best Video Editing Forever - Sony Vegas Introduction: https://youtu.be/MzFebO0lnzU Paid Software, App Free Legal Method: https://youtu.be/bnUDZ8Ij95o Magic & Secure Pattern Lock: https://youtu.be/FLpB0-rd5Fw World All Live TV in 1 App: https://youtu.be/-X_joay4i9E Free Online Storage upto 150 GB: https://youtu.be/VTaXp0KAnY0 Bitcoin F&Q [Question and Answer]: https://youtu.be/fNzGBpAK2vE
Cryptocurrency Mining is Your future!
 
06:30
How to #Invest in #Cryptocurrency #Trading #Bitcoin and #ethereum #Mining Avail of the free 30ghs 39 to 42% Returns monthly i Personally invite everyone who wishes to #earn in #Cryptocurrencies this one is legit Presentation of one of the world's leading Fastest Growing #miningfarms of World Mining Company located in Northern Ireland. There are more than 10 000 asics in this farm. With us it is beneficial and reliable. You can see who is the man behind the curtains and do weekly webinars for more info You GET IN NOW, You'll be SITTING on the RIGHT CHAIR! "Life is a series of natural and spontaneous changes. Don’t resist them; that only creates sorrow. Let reality be reality." ― Lao Tzu Create Account here: https://goo.gl/S6LEJe Let us Connect and Make the world a Better Place Crypto Blog: https://wp.me/p454QN-6G Bitcoin Blog: https://cryptobanker.blogspot.co.uk/2017/08/how-to-retire-young-or-old-invest-on.html Join my VIP Facebook Group @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/409194999412523/ Pls.. simply CARE to LIKE this page @ https://www.facebook.com/cryptobanker Subscribe to my YoutuBe Crypto Channel: https://goo.gl/VASmdG TELEGRAM https://telegram.me/CryptoBanker FoLLow Me https://twitter.com/cryptobankers https://www.instagram.com/cryptobanker Thank You very Much for Reading i hope that you found it very useful to Help You pick the Right business Income Opportunity and Avoid getting taken to the cleaners by the scam operators out there. The reality is that there are lots of People willing to take your Money and Provide Nothing of Value But there are also those Who Truly want to make a difference in the lives of those they Serve.
Views: 17 ruben bañez
Yocoin| How to sell yocoin or how do you get paid by yocoin
 
13:28
This video is about How to sell yocoin or how do you get paid by yocoin Register for Yocoin: http://bit.ly/Registerforyocoin . Register for Livecoin: http://bit.ly/Registerwithlivecoin . Create a Yocoin Wallet: http://yochain.info/. . Connect with me Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shaikh.amin skype:workwithamin Whatsapp: 00917350090888 . How to sell yocoin| How to get paid with Yocoin| -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Dekado| Everything you want to know about Dekado terming or lending" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yj6vJ36XNrc -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
The Rise and Demise of Halcyon, the Doomed Console of the 1980s
 
05:42
HAL was poised to be one of the greatest technological innovations the world had ever seen. Its inventor, Rick Dyer, banked everything on its success. But his dreams would soon come crashing down. SUBSCRIBE for more videos! http://bit.ly/2B7gM6M Like us on Facebook: http://bit.ly/PolygonFB Follow us on Twitter: http://bit.ly/PolygonTwitter Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/PolygonInsta And for more great news and coverage, check out: www.polygon.com Polygon is an entertainment website founded in 2012 in partnership with Vox Media. Our mission is to cover not only games but the artists who make them, the fans who love them, and the culture surrounding them.
Views: 14062 Polygon
Youtube Under Review Video Monetization Approved
 
02:16
Please watch: "Youtube Channel History Delete with Channel Videos View Setup" ➨ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PfROkeuP0SI -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Youtube Videos Tutorials and Education
Views: 34 Youtube Estimated
The Empire Builder Briefcase from Tom Bihn
 
05:54
This video demonstrates what you can pack in a Tom Bihn Empire Builder briefbag. We pack a 15" Apple Macbook Pro laptop computer in a size 4Z Brain Cell, three legal size file folders, a large Moleskine notebook, a Lunchbots stainless steel lunchbox with sandwich and fruit inside, a Rhodia writing pad, two Seagate FreeAgent Go hard drives, an ac power adapter for the Macbook Pro, cork, clear and cordura oraanizer pouches, a Black'n'Red size A4 casebound notebook, TCP/IP Illustrated Volume I, and a Tom Bihn eM2 with a Panasonic GF1 camera with the 20mm f/1.7 lens and the 14-45mm f/3.5-5.6 lens. This Absolute Shoulder Strap from Tom Bihn is also shown in this video.
Views: 42323 TOM BIHN
Happy New Year From Bitcoin Homebase! Thanks New Subscribers + Crypto Giveaway!
 
00:26
Happy New Year!!! We wish all of our subscribers a wonderful 2018 and hope that all of your investments go through the roof this year!! Subscribe to this channel, like this video and then post a comment with your MetaMask Wallet address, and you'll be entered to win our next weekly drawing for a FREE CRYPTOKITTY! Here's where you can get a Free MetaMask Wallet to play CryptoKitties: https://metamask.io Please share this video! If you share we'll give you an extra entry when you comment in a separate comment with the word "shared" We'll Draw For The Next CryptoKitty on 1/5/18 - Good Luck!! These accounts have become so popular I don't know how much longer they're going to offer this for referrals, but right now you receive $10 in Bitcoin When You Purchase $100 Of Bitcoin, Ethereum of Litecoin. The only way to get the offer is to use a referral link: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a15719... Here's a complete start to finish process guide of buying Bitcoin Mining From Hashflare with a credit card. This how to bitcoin mine tutorial shows a 15TH Upgrade to 50TH and outlines potential earnings with investments from as little as $100: https://youtu.be/9WoDoKHFBv0 For me Hashflare was a no-brainer and has been bringing in big returns as promised daily, you can invest as little as you'd like, check it out: https://hashflare.io/r/1B860F8C Another great opportunity that works great for small investors is BitConnect, loan even as little as $100 use my referral code: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=waterlaso Get 3% Off Your Order At Genesis Cloud Mining Using My Referral Code: rGK8Z2 Visit Them Here: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1951926 - They Still Have Great Deals On Ethereum Mining Contracts Available With Buy-Ins As Low As $29.99 Tips are very appreciated, here are my addresses: Bitcoin: 19S8pNbu3KKffbkf923tMgopUMgnPibBck Ethereum: 0x032f379Ccb4c16eD93e05441054136640B0CB85F Litecoin: LhKJcr1PSS92b8UzdEbeDLN4MqqfnzSBT1 For more info visit our website: www.BitcoinHomebase.com WARNING: The above programs involve a great deal of risk as with any similar programs or investments. You should not invest in them unless you are prepared to sustain a total loss of your deposit. I am not a financial advisor. I only discuss strategies I use in programs that I personally invest in and the results I have achieved, individual results for participating in these programs may very greatly.
Views: 69 Bitcoin Homebase
A Short History of the Modern Calendar
 
03:55
Friend me on Facebook! http://on.fb.me/gCSs8F Get some calendars yo http://amzn.to/z9IK6g SOURCES: http://www.obliquity.com/calendar/ http://www.exovedate.com/a_history_of_the_calendar.html http://www.calendar-origins.com/calendar-name-origins.html http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gregorian_calendar http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Calendar http://www.infoplease.com/spot/newyearhistory.html http://www.infoplease.com/ce6/society/A0857113.html
Views: 302540 jeremiahjw
Monetize Your All Video Without Under Review
 
01:46
Click here : http://freedom.ipsnetwork.net/en/ Become a partner
Views: 24 The Movies

ICO performance tracker
Ethereum`s smart contracts platform has gathered lots of attention from a vast range of industries since it could potentially be utilized to digitize and streamline inefficient business processes later on. The majority of the altcoin technologies continue to be significantly underdeveloped. As it is a JavaScript run-time environment, it`ll be familiar to the majority of programmers and therefore will permit you access to an immense pool of talented software developers. Better management indeed should work as a catalyst for those investors. It`s supplied for informational services only. Hence, it might be used for IoT networks, that`s the project`s aim.
The token will be essential to execute many kinds of transactions within the network, like the majority of the token schemes that will do the job. The token will be called ICX and it is going to be one of many that may be transacted in the computer system. The IOTA token is the sole major digital currency that doesn`t use a complete blockchain to conduct transactions.
Each blockchain is made for a particular intent. In general, blockchain powered systems appear to supply benefits to everyone. The really exciting portion of blockchain is the fact that it operates on a decentralized network as opposed to via the traditional client-server model.
The portfolio management tool is user friendly and powerful, giving users an easy and effective approach to make and manage portfolios. It lets users produce and manage portfolios in an easy and efficient way. You should think about whether the info is appropriate to your demands, and where appropriate, seek expert help from a financial adviser. The info is general in nature and doesn`t take into consideration your own personal situation. Let`s take a good look at the site`s features. 12 months past, a number of these review sites didn`t exist. For a bit more on how to make a great looking website you`re able to read this report.
In the event the project gets successful, there`ll be greater demand for those tokens which with reduced supply, will raise the costs of the tokens. The NXT project is among the longest standing blockchain projects in the market these days. Funding without venture capital, investment banks or even crowdfunding platforms like IndieGoGo or Kickstarter also provides an enormous chance to the investors, who might support their favourite merchandise and services with no third-party intervention. There`s no investment that`s 100% guaranteed. Within this way you can steadily develop your everyday income. Not only does this help people send and get money without needing to pay excessive fees, but in addition it empowers people by allowing them more anonymity when it has to do with their financial affairs. For instance, a growing number of leading banks enjoy using Ripple in their everyday operations.
The incorrect type of team can wind up with an ineffective working relationship. We think they will be able to carry it off, and that more talent is going to be attracted to the technically huge ambitions of the undertaking. Ability to find the long-term view and ignore daily fluctuations is challenging to master and simple to overlook. It is vital to recognize credible opportunities, because not each one of them will succeed. Invest just what you can afford to lose. Only some of these actually take a token to bootstrap and track the worth of the network. Nearly all sites utilize the ERC-20 standard to satisfy this endeavor.

The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.