Home
Search results “covesting ico jobs reviews”
COVESTING: Functional platform presented!
 
17:55
Covesting is pleased to offer an insider look into intermediary presentation of its unique trading platform. Notably, this is the first ever public presentation of Covesting’s infrastructure. Beta version of the fully functional platform is expected to be launched in late March, according to previously announced plans. We look forward to hear your opinion and feedback! Visit https://covesting.io and https://ci.covesting.io for more! Telegram: https://t.me/covesting Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/covesting/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/covesting Medium: https://medium.com/@Covesting
Views: 100208 Covesting
Covesting ICO Review | Better Than CoinDash?
 
34:41
Get the ICO Comparison Spreadsheet Here: ICOs: Medium Risk CryptoXchanger ICO: Covesting is an emerging cryptocurrency trading and investing platform that is being engineered by some seasoned banking professionals. The core. Join Goldgate Ico: GOLDGATE ICO REVIEW: GOLD GATE ICO BGG IS STARTING TO BUZZ! About Goldgate BGG for a worldwide scale ICO, reliable investment, lending. Sign up for the GoldGate Team herre: Here is the Ethblock explorer of this coin: Goldgate ICO. Covesting Review! Should You Invest? Things You Should know about Covesting ICO! Earn Bitcoin With Power Mining Pool: Hello,.
Views: 59 balk jabs
Covesting Live Stream AMA with Dmitrij and Tim
 
01:04:54
https://covesting.io/?ref=38805 COVESTING PLATFORM #(REF LINK) https://t.me/Officiallykeith JOIN MY TELEGRAM POOLS https://twitter.com/officiallykeith FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER
Covesting ICO & Pandex Scamming Out? - CRYP TALK
 
08:26
Check out Covesting: https://covesting.io/ This is ¢R¥P TALK! The show where I document my current and potential passive income opportunites in the cryptocurrency world! SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE UPDATES AND MONEY MAKING OPPORTUNITIES! Blockchain, Bitcoin & Bitconnect 30min Intro Course: https://futuremoney.io/opportunity/?id=ejbillionaire Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=ejbillionaire USI-TECH: https://9a3b6383.usitech-int.com Hashflare: https://hashflare.io/r/CE3346C4 LIKE! COMMENT! SUBSCRIBE! Follow Me @ejalldey On All Social Media!: https://www.facebook.com/ejalldey https://www.instagram.com/ejalldey https://twitter.com/ejalldey https://soundcloud.com/ejreece I'm primarily a music artist but I also like to get my money working for me. I'm dropping new music/music videos all the time! ¢₹¥P TALK I'll be talking about passive income opportunities and the crypto currency space as a whole. Join me on this journey and let's get money together. Be smart and do your own research! Only invest "Vegas Trip" money you're willing to lose. Don't put all your eggs in one basket. Diversify your portfolio! Withdraw daily! I am not a financial advisor, just regular person like you documenting my journey towards financial freedom.
Views: 45 ALLDEY TV
Signals Network | Better Than Genesis Vision? | ICO March 2018 | Working Alpha
 
11:48
Marketplace of data science powered signals for trading cryptocurrencies. Signals network connects cryptotraders with data science developers. Signals will offer a simple UI for assembling indicators and creating signals to optimize profit on various cryptocurrency exchanges. It’s a place where you can build strategies from specific trading indicators, ranging from technical analysis to crowd wisdom insights, train it on historical data, and monetize your strategy by offering copy-trading. Is Signals better than competitor Genesis Vision? Tune in to find out! Signals Network Website https://signals.network/ Signals Telegram https://t.me/signals_network Chico Homebase https://chicocrypto.com/ DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser. I am just a dude who knows crypto like the back of his hand. Be responsible for your own trades! The IOTA Killer Radix https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAwK_qdT4aI&t=65s Icon Review 2.0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ElwCjPM7Ycg&t=3s $SGN $ETH $BTC $BTCC $ELA $icx #ethereum #ether #eth #NEO #ripple #crypto #cryptocurrency #blockchain #altcoin #altcoins #ico #initialcoinoffering #chicocrypto #chicoca#iconcoin # #erc20 #nep5 #binance #bittrex #bitfinex #blockchain #hodl #cryptonews #cryptotrader #cryptomillionare #cryptotrader
Views: 3399 Chico Crypto
Alt Coin Compare - Covesting COV, Genesis Vision GVT, Coindash CDT
 
05:10
Cryptocurrency Market - https://cryptocurrencymarket.us/ Mastering Bitcoin: https://amzn.to/2Lzceja Alt Coin Compare - Covesting COV, Genesis Vision GVT, Coindash CDT - Which Coin is Best for INVESTMENTS?
ICO REVIEW CHANNEL: SAIFU COIN ICO
 
08:05
ICO REVIEW CHANNEL SAIFU COIN ICO https://ico.saifu.ai/
Views: 3629 Martins Hacks
Trade io Trade.io ICO Review - Explainer Video Token Coin - Price Prediction and Exchange
 
19:36
JOIN ICO ►► https://account.trade.io/en/signup?ref=mrwolff&mtype=i trade io review scam hindi explainer video youtube token coin news indonesia trade.io Message me on FB: http://facebook.com/jedimarketer WORK WITH ME PERSONALLY: http://justsendtraffic.com/300perday Trade io wants to democratize the markets and save money for investors and companies, reducing and in some cases, eliminating the tremendous fees and inefficiencies traditionally associated with asset trading. trade.io is a next generation financial institution based on blockchain technology, providing the ultimate in security and transparency. By leveraging decades of experience in the investment banking, trading & fintech sectors, and combining them with the power and transparency of the distributed ledger, we’ve created a truly unique product that will revolutionize asset trading and investment banking. JOIN HERE ►► https://account.trade.io/en/signup?ref=mrwolff&mtype=i trading and financing platform for more than just crypto assets. It will also offer Forex and CFDs over precious metals, oil, commodities, indices, global equities, to name just a few. Offering more than 120 products at launch, trade.io will have the capacity to trade any number of assets. What is TRADE.io? - Is a utility token (two uses) used to participate in trade.io platform, acts like a membership coupon to participate in the liquidity pool. - When you take your tokens off the tradio wallet you disqualify your self from the pool - It is also a wallet for crypto currencys much like blockchain.info ACTS AS: - a medium of exchange on trade.ios platform for early adopters - a store of value (basically any third party that accepts the token as payment) - membership key to trade.io wallet - a membership key to the liquidity pool (2500 or more) Liquidity POool return and Invest analysis: - When you contribute your tradio wallet tokens to the liquitity pool you will be paid daily for your contribution. - Luqitiy pool funds are allocated by trade, an 50% of profits will be put back into the pool to pay out contributors JOIN HERE ►► http://trck.me/tradeioreview EXPECTATION of POOL: - Not all days will be proftable days, where there is loss days, those losses need to be recouped before payouts over profits can be paid out TRADE.IO VISION: To be the leading platform for trading multiple financial assets based on blockchain technology. • To be the leading exchange for traditional companies to raise funds from crypto communities. • To be the most cost-effective platform to facilitate investment banking services with reduced advisory expenses. • To be the biggest trading liquidity pool comprised of Trade Token holders for the benefit of Trade Token holders. • To be the top 5 crypto-asset based on market capitalisation. - STrong regulatory requirements will be met, all licenses to operate and faciliate will be in hand prior to exectung any type of trading or liquidity pools. JOIN ICO ►► https://account.trade.io/en/signup?ref=mrwolff&mtype=i Twitter: http://twitter.com/genewolff Instagram http://instagram.com/gene.wolff My blog: https://genewolff.com/ Fanpage http://facebook.com/genewolff video: last video:
Views: 13199 The BlockChain Baller
MOONLIGHT ICO Review! Decentralized Workforce Platform (LX)
 
34:07
When I tell you that this ICO has a $1m capital investment from the NEO Global Capital investment group, having half the City of Zion development team working on or with the project and being the sister project to the Neon Exchange (NEX), tell me that this doesn't at least give you a tingle in the nether regions. It did for me, a bit like Sam Fox did back in the 80's, so I decided to review it. Find out whether this NEO blockchain project is worthy of further attention by watching my Moonlight ICO review video! 0:04 Intro 1:29 Competition 4:20 Problems They Solve 7:29 Aims 8:29 Market 9:49 Blockchain 11:39 Tech 14:02 Token Use 15:15 Red Flags 15:58 ICO Details 19:08 Bounty 19:56 Roadmap 20:52 Team 22:45 Partners 23:56 Community 25:07 Verdict Moonlight - Employment. Redefined. A decentralized platform, built on the trusted NEO network that will change the way you recruit and scale your workforce. https://moonlight.io/ Moonlight Whitepaper https://assets.moonlight.io/docs/wp/moonlight_en-us.pdf Moonlight Telegram Group https://telegram.me/Moonlightdotio How blockchain can revolutionize the HR and recruitment industries https://bravenewcoin.com/news/how-blockchain-can-revolutionize-the-hr-and-recruitment-industries/ Revenue of Manpower Group worldwide from 2006 to 2017 (in billion U.S. dollars) https://www.statista.com/statistics/219111/manpower-inc-revenue-worldwide/ On building a compliant future and the Smart Economy Expo - Moonlight to represent NEO at Smart Economy Expo. https://medium.com/neon-exchange/on-building-a-compliant-future-and-the-smart-economy-expo-4cc00c14c76c I was not paid or sponsored to do this video, this is my own opinion and as I am not a financial adviser, this video should not be taken as financial advice. Always invest at your own risk and never invest more than you can afford to lose. Follow me on Twitter @cryptonomatron https://twitter.com/Cryptonomatron Follow me on InvestFeed: http://www.investfeed.com/Cryptonomatron Follow me on Steem https://steemit.com/@bangkokhearts Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Cryptonomatron/ Bitcointalk Forum Profile: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1771244 Business inquiries should be directed to: [email protected]
Views: 654 The Cryptonomatron
Dogezer ICO Overview - Tokenized Project Management Platform
 
07:15
Their website: https://dogezer.com Telegram Chat https://t.me/dogezer Dogezer project, a next generation collaboration platform for software development and project management utilizing blockchain technology. Dogezer inegrates all of the tools needed for groups to work on projects together online, and includes the ability for incentive collaboration through rewards from tokens. When you start and manage a project on Dogezer you also launch your own tokens and “could even” manage an ICO within the system, so it truly is an all in one system for project management, A one-stop solution for project management. The Public ITO Begins on February 15th but there is a private presale for those on the whitelist, so if you learn more about the project sign up for their whitelist. Check out more on their project at www.dogezer.com Register EASY on Binance to access Altcoin buying! http://cryptocoinshow.com/binance Need BTC to get Alts? Get $10 of free Bitcoin on Coinbase: http://www.cryptocoinshow.com/coinbase Learn more on EventChain SmartTickets and EVC Tokens https://eventchain.io ———————————— Follow Us on Social: FACEBOOK: https://www.fb.me/cryptobizmagazine TWITTER: https://twitter.com/cryptocoinshow TELEGRAM CHAT: https://t.me/cryptocoinchat
Views: 4401 CryptoCoinShow
Covesting (COV) vs Genesis Vision (GVT) vs Coindash (CDT)  - Which Coin is Best?
 
06:08
My First VS video. Genesis Vision (GVT) vs Coindash (CDT) vs Covesting (COV). Which one is best? 💙My recommended exchange Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10880709 🌟Smartcash Address: SVRzuacA3meukaVRwMfDXezepChES42Ydz 💙My recommended place to Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5978e6e713812f02f93a5057 💬 Discord Link: https://discord.gg/ZQNuGf5 Suggestions and feedback are always welcomed! ⭐Check out my PTMG Analysis⭐ Covesting - https://youtu.be/kGcDFcGBS4U Bounty0x - https://youtu.be/jtFrHf435rk Lisk - https://youtu.be/TjzQ1N0FKxI Flixxo - https://youtu.be/WAxPGg_QP84 Binance Coin - https://youtu.be/iWY7FdL3l4A Bitcoin Cash - https://youtu.be/JVjznlvKw7g Modum - https://youtu.be/OeL0KmJ3qH4 OmiseGO - https://youtu.be/2NPTQBUIa3s TenX - https://youtu.be/BvST3LLmQQI CryptoInsight - https://youtu.be/frZuaC7J0HQ Civic - https://youtu.be/i1XoxIRaRrk Chainlink - https://youtu.be/g1JzEUc1qvs Neblio - https://youtu.be/oINFS9M6XWc Eidoo - https://youtu.be/h9ZVdKy40sQ Bitquence - https://youtu.be/LNvyFeWt9wo Everex - https://youtu.be/BnOUYJFAV2s Quantstamp - https://youtu.be/c2cPo6oHIlI Substratum - https://youtu.be/_xZxOUKoBSg Wanchain - https://youtu.be/FtgTq4yu8iA 0x - https://youtu.be/tblEqN1vPH0 InvestFeed - https://youtu.be/i_BCWPjNhL4 Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser, nor am I an accountant. This is my personal opinion based on my own experience and interpretation. Everyone is responsible and accountable for their own research and financial decisions they make.
Views: 4944 Altcoin Picks
💥 Holochain EXPLODES! $BTC Short Squeeze or DUMP? 📉 Bittrex Delists $BTG | $GO $SON $COV $HOT
 
18:34
Holochain pumps over rumors of Mozilla partnership, short squeeze possibly incoming, Silk Road “ghost wallet,” Bittrex delists Bitcoin Gold, GoChain wins Binance community vote, crypto news, and more! Join The “Crypto Zombies” Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg 🔺Get The Brave Browser Here 👉 https://brave.com/cry54 1:12 Markets: Holochain (HOT) 🔥 https://youtu.be/ZbXl389c1fI 3:26 Short Squeeze incoming? https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/09/02/bitcoin-shorts-reach-all-time-highs-during-low-market-cycle-whats-next/ 5:20 Silk Road Ghost Wallet: https://mineable.com/silk-roads-ghost-wallet-btc-whales-dont-want-you-to-know-about/ 6:15 Ghost Wallet deep dive: https://old.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/9bwsaf/investigating_the_1b_bitcoins_on_the_move_from_a/ 6:25 Crypto attracts youth? http://icofriends.com/cryptocurrency-attracts-youth/ 8:11 Bittrex delists Bitcoin Gold (BTG): http://cryptocoindaddy.com/bittrex-delists-bitcoin-gold-btc-btg-eth-btg-and-usdt-btg-to-be-removed-on-september-14th-2018/ 9:32 Binace (BNB) Round 9: GoChain (GO): https://www.crypto-roadmaps.com/single-post/2018/09/02/GoChain-Wins-Binance-Listing 9:56 Stratis (STRAT) x Microsoft Azure: https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/stratis-blockchain-ico-app-platform-first-to-release-on-microsoft-azure/ 10:52 Vertcoin (VTC) Vertbase: https://twitter.com/cryptomurmur/status/1036236230550278144 11:25 Skynet (SON) commercial: https://youtu.be/_WU7x4R7NeE 11:48 Covesting (COV) exchange and competition: https://medium.com/covesting/soft-launch-of-the-covesting-platform-what-to-expect-95c14e105039 12:15 Metal (MTL) Metal Pay: https://old.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/9ci8vj/metal_mtl_is_launching_their_iphone_app_metal_pay/ 12:42 Crypto News: Petro backed by nothing, Tiberius Coin, Microsoft blockchains 17:16 Neon Exchange (NEX) Token Tank 17:36 🐦 Follow me on Twitter ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie Buy Bitcoin on Coinbase ►► http://coinbase.kdub.co Ledger Nano S Wallet ►► http://Ledger.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Binance ►► http://Binance.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Huobi ►► http://Huobi.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Bibox ►► http://Bibox.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on KuCoin ►► http://KuCoin.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Qryptos ►► http://Qryptos.kdub.co Follow me on Twitter ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie Join The Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. This is not financial advice. This is just my opinion. Always do your own research before investing. I am not responsible for your trades… Return of Satoshi Nakamoto? Bancor Security Breach! Ledger LIVE | $BTC Prediction: $100 Million https://youtu.be/mRLnfwfC5vY Watch this video again because it's awesome: https://youtu.be/BJnxDr5N4s4 #cryptozombie #cryptocurrency #blockchain #crypto #bitcoin #btc #ethereum #eth #holochain #hot #bitcoingold #btg #binance #bnb #gochain #go #stratis #strat #vertcoin #vtc #skynet #son #covesting #cov #metal #mtl #neonexchange #nex $BTC $ETH $BTG $HOT $BNB $GO $STRAT $VTC $SON $COV $MTL $NEX
Views: 9071 Crypto Zombie
Arbitraging Is The Jimmy Hendrix of Arbitrage Trading, Bot Strategy, Laborer To Investor Series
 
16:43
Arbitraging https://www.arbitraging.co/platform/register/affiliate/QVtIEwCg http://mycryptoproject.com/ref/crypto-music/ Great bot trading on your exchange- Your funds never leave your exchange! Make money 24hrs a day. The best bot in the business that trades on your account. After all exchange fees and subscription service I am making 0.5% a day on my crypto. Very easy to use your Grandmother could do it. Videos coming soon. ZUKUL Please be my guest if you join my team I give many perks and bonuses. Start making passive income today. https://zukul.com/xref/CryptoMusic Tags I collected airdrop auto sultan, airdrop bounty, airdrop baru, airdrop berpotensi, airdrop bot, airdrop crypto, airdrop coin gratis, airdrop free, airdrop free coin, airdrop gratisan, airdrop hunter, bounty program ico, bounty program crypto, bounty token, token pay bounty, coin bounty program, bounty coin, bounty coin review, free token airdrop, airdrop free coin, make money online, coin gratisan berpotensi, coin gratis 2018, coin gratis ico 2018, bitcoin gratis, dogecoin gratis, bitcoin gratis 2018, cara dapat coin gratis, coin crypto gratis, mining coin gratis, koin gratis 2018, token gratis 2018, cara dapat token gratis, free coin airdrop, free coin crypto, free coin 2018, free coin ico, free coin token, free coin btc, free bitcoin, free coin cryptocurrency, free coin drops, free coin erc20, free coin earn, free coin exchange, free ethereum coin, free coin giveaway, free coin ico 2018, free token 2018, Potential ICO 2018, Best ICO 2018, new ICO 2018 arbitraging bitcoins, arbitraging cryptocurrencies, arbitraging altcoins, arbitraging, arbitrase bitcoin, arbitrase indonesia, arbitrase internasional, arbitrase cryptocurrency, arbitrase bithumb, arbitrase bitcoin indonesia, arbitrase btc, arbitrase forex, arbitrase crypto, arbitrase software, arbitrage bot, bitcoin arbitrage bot, arbitrage bot crypto, arbitrage bot bittrex, arbitrage bot free, arbitrage bitcoin, arbitrage bot telegram, arbitrage bot profit, arbitrage bot bitcoin, arbitrage trading, arbitrage trading bitcoin, arbitrage trading cryptocurrency, arbitrage trading strategies, sports arbitrage trading, arbitrage trading algorithms, arbitrage trading altcoins, arbitrage trading, bounty program, bounty program ico, koin gratis, cara mendapatkan koin gratis, new ICO Legit, free coin ico, free coin, free coin btc, free bitcoin, free bitcoin spinner, free bitcoin maker, free bitcoin, free bitcoin, free coin ICO, staking coin, airdrops coin, faucet bitcoin, ICO lending platform 2018, free altcoin, make money online, bonus coin, stacking platform, staking platform ico, staking coin, peer to peer lending investing, ico lending 2018, ico lending terbaru, ico lending terbaik, ico lending review, ico lending program, ico lending adalah, ico lending, p2p lending platform, lending platform, lending platform bitcoin, lending platform bitconnect, lending platform best, lending platform coin, lending platform cryptocurrency, lending platform crypto, lending platform davor, lending platform for cryptocurrency, lending platform ico, lending platform ico january 2018, lending platform ico 2018, lending platform ico review, lending platform ico list, lending platform like bitconnect, lending platform list, lending platform news, lending platform reviews, lending platform template, lending platform updates, lending platform 2018 Zukul, zukul trading, bot trading, safe investment, bitcoin bot, arbitraging, passive income, build wealth, make money online, gimmer, bitcoin mining, bitclub, tony robbins, bitconnect, residual income, freedom project, lending platform, invest
Views: 384 Crypto Music
What benefits does Covesting Offer?
 
02:26
https://www.covesting.io/?ref=17842 Thank you using my refferal link. You will get additional $50 to pay for the trading fees. This is my second big animated movie. This one is about are very interesting and unique project called Covesting. If you are creating an account be sure to use my referral link: Covesting will take a working concept on a stock trading called copy trading. And will implement the same on crypto currency market trading. This basically will allow users lacking technical analysis and awareness with a click of a button to copy people who are very successful at day trading cryptocurrency. If you liked the video. I accept donations. Since Youtube removed monetization... my BTC address 1Ayj4KY7HBVc4qJRvyFaUkiYiMuEPBExQH Get More Great Videos - Subscribe ➜ https://goo.gl/UeTAmN Music: expression by Pold https://soundcloud.com/pold-music Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/7ULmntDsnoE ––– • Contact the artist: [email protected] https://www.facebook.com/Pold-1963626... https://www.instagram.com/poldmusic/ https://open.spotify.com/artist/1CT9W... https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/po... https://twitter.com/PoldMusic ––– • F.A.Q: How to use music https://goo.gl/zNKFGu ––– • Main Playlists: Artists: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCht8... Genres: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCht8... Moods: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCht8... ––– • Follow us: Facebook https://goo.gl/BBxPNx Twitter https://goo.gl/WJnMWV Instagram https://goo.gl/5EgBhP SoundCloud https://goo.gl/KfElaU –––
Views: 151 TarantuloTV
Spectiv ICO Review [GOOD OR BAD]
 
26:38
Interesting in investing in Spectiv’s ICO? Take a look at my take on this company, the founders, and more and get my take on the pros and cons of this investment. Get the CryptosRus’ rating at the end of the video. To invest in the ICO and get a 20% bonus click here: https://ico.spectivvr.com/?refer=cryptosrus To become an INSIDER and get investment strategy, tips and recommendations, click here: https://insider.cryptosrus.com Buy Bitcoin & Ethereum: https://cryptosrus.com/buy-bitcoin-with-credit-card/ Bitcoin Wallets: https://cryptosrus.com/bitcoin-wallets/ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/cryptosrus/ Twitter https://twitter.com/CryptosR_Us Instagram https://www.instagram.com/cryptosrus
Views: 2346 CryptosRUs
ICOBox ICO (ICOS) Review - The Ultimate Solution For Any ICO Lover!
 
21:15
My ICOBox Ref Link - https://icos.icobox.io/?ref=fa8a2bdfde8c8571e94a92db ICOBox is a company providing services for launching a successful ICO. You can now join their ICO and participate in the ICO screening process + get 75% discount on the best ICOs out there! Bitcoin Debit Card Free Shipping! - http://www.acryptotrader.com/cryptopay Support me - 1HRwxjZ632eqL7Hu1cwCg93eM8kASnZsN2 Follow me: Steem - https://steemit.com/@acryptotrader Twitter - https://twitter.com/CryptoTrader16
Views: 2229 Crypto Trader
DON’T MISS THIS ONE!!!  ICO: Interview with Ceo’s of MATRYX (MTX).  Review of company.
 
49:48
Matryx is a decentralized collaboration bounty platform. This is truly the first of it’s kind. Matryx is the bounty token for a company called NANOME, that seeks to bring scientists, engineers, doctors, researchers and everyday people to collaborate, design, simulate and create with nanoscale precision through virtual reality technology. This one is out of the box with unimaginable potential. Please subscribe!!!!!! Please use me as a referral on Bit Connect https://bitconnect.co/?ref=RJF0811 Website: https://bitconnect.co/ If these videos are helping you in your quest for financial freedom please donate, or refer me to bit Connect. A lot of work goes into these videos. Thank you and may GOD bless you https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_dgb https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-DGB Sign up for my Email Alert, It’s free for now: [email protected] Facebook Page: Crypto Cwatchman Donate bitcoin: 177AMiLcNaoS5Hnfs2BXg2zcT9xX9kFKuk Donate Dash: Xb9Twi1Cs1fheDrcSxgRvZik17aj1LVbJd Donate Dogecoin: DMe9QMVzrEGghKxhgKYLf1rdEvHqBWtWAi Donate Ethereum: 0xE3D273c8141D823d4f70391dc90c9b2232a7841d Donate Litecoin: LeXeCX8grEUwvZWB1rQUYtmBnj82aFEc3U https://www.genesis-mining.com https://coinbase.com ( Link your checking account or credit card to purchase Crypto Currencies) https://coingecko.com ( Crypto Currency coin ranks, Charts and info ) https://exodus.io ( Desktop wallet that holds Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash and Dogecoin ) https://cointelegraph.com ( News website for Crypto Currency) http://nanome.ai/ https://matryx.ai/
Views: 262 CC Watchman
Experty ICO Review | Calls Powered By Cryptocurrency & Knowledge Exchange
 
16:07
😎 CrypThreads 😎 - The Best Crypto Clothing https://crypthreads.com/ Cheap International Shipping Available Code: YOUTUBE for 10% Discount! Check out Experty for yourself: https://experty.io When companies are hedging their future on blockchain technology it always get my excited. Experty is no exception to that. With great things coming in the future for Experty it's a great company to be behind in the coming 2018 year. Huge innovation and smart contracts will help propel Experty into 2018 with great force, no doubt dominating the knowledge exchange industry in the years to come! What does the company/project do? Experty is a protocol that brings the “expert network” business onto the blockchain. It aims to connect experienced professionals to users for consulting purposes. Expert networks in the past were companies that would scout out professionals with a high level of expertise in their field, and offer them work as a temporary consultant for people that were specifically looking for advice in that field. The expert network company will then receive a small commission from the transaction. Experty’s vision is taking the decentralizing aspect of a blockchain and cutting out the middleman. Knowledge seekers will be able to connect with their knowledge provider of choice without having to go through an intermediary. They do not plan on using a marketplace type model for their product, instead knowledge providers will be able to share their Experty link directly on their social or professional media such as LinkedIn, email signature, or Twitter profile. Payments will also be made through a smart contract that directly links the knowledge provider with the knowledge seeker, so payment between the two parties will be nearly instant. _______________________________________ What are the tokens used for and how can token holders make money? EXY tokens will be the only currency used on the Experty platform in order for knowledge seekers to have phone calls or video calls with the knowledge providers. The Experty website will have a soft wallet, and a way for users to buy EXY tokens directly using fiat or cryptocurrencies. As EXY tokens are needed to perform transactions or staking, the more usage and users the Experty platform has, the more valuable EXY tokens should be. There also is an incentive for frequent users to buy a large sum of EXY, as they are able to stake their coins in order receive certain premium benefits for free. _______________________________________ Opportunities - By removing the middleman, Experty is able to provide expert network services at a lower rate than current incumbents. Certain experts currently charge a rate of thousands of dollars per hour and hopefully this would be reduced if they choose Experty. - The team has already lined up a fair number of cryptocurrency experts ready to provide consulting services when the platform launches. - By putting a link in the expert’s social media instead of having a centralized place with all the experts' information, we believe it would make it a lot easier for users to consult with the experts. _______________________________________ Concerns - Key team members are all software developers who don’t seem to have experience in consulting or working with expert networks. It may be difficult for the team to expand outside the crypto space and into other areas such as legal, financial services, health, etc. - There is a limit as to the number of calls an expert can take per day, so we believe Experty will need a very large number of experts in order to justify a potential valuation in the range of tens of millions of dollars. _______________________________________ Disclaimer The information in this video is for educational purposes only and is not investment advice. Please do your own research before making any investment decisions. Cryptocurrency investments are volatile and high risk in nature. Don't invest more than what you can afford to lose. Crush Crypto makes no representations, warranties, or assurances as to the accuracy, currency or completeness of the content contained in this video or any sites linked to or from this video.
Views: 1761 CryptoJack
Spectiv ICO Review (Sponsored Video)
 
29:22
Spectiv will act as the first adopter for this protocol, generating real-world application data to support future adoption by other media platforms.
Views: 6074 Selected Tokens
NAU ICO Review: Don't Do IT (1 Year token Sale)
 
08:41
Nau will host an ICO token sale for 1 year. This is another EOS type ICO, which failed miserably. What are your thoughts? NAU is a platform that unites retailers with customers community. Digital coupons reimagined.
Views: 1071 The Cryptoniac
HireMatch.io (HIRE) - What is it? Should you invest in it?
 
12:14
[Sponsored] HireMatch.io (HIRE) is the first decentralized employment marketplace. It doesn't want to be a cryptocurrency, but a company using all advantages of blockchain technology and smart contracts. The token "HIRE" will be for giving bounties to agents from companies. ICO STARTS ON AUGUST 1ST Website: http://www.hirematch.io/ Whitepaper: http://www.hirematch.io/docs/hirematch-whitepaper.pdf ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@younginvesting Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YoungAndInvesting1 Cryptocurrency investing Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/480785485606417 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- If you're feeling generous, donate to me here: Bitcoin: 3ENm2XRVACaaEEwRqMZNYt9Zf1K1yWicUX Ethereum (& ERC 20 tokens): 0x8cb2838f3F5e43FCCeEF696D3570D3762968F118 Ripple: rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Litecoin: MB9Z1bZHf72qNa3439nDoEcdHdUWMAshbq Dash: XrucvJa2F3GLfqn3h8MQPww16i9rHN5Lae NEO: APPViiDBuQn8NcKqgzX31jQ2ySaP2kW47L
Views: 1791 Young And Investing
Covesting New Demo, Titanium Hacked, New Mobos & PSUs | Passive Profits Ep 137
 
07:16
Covesting releases a video with a new working demo of their copy trading Platform. Titanium Develop's wallet is hacked so a new coin is being released. I purchased a batch of H110 Pro Mining Motherboards and 1200 Watt HP Server PSu's for my newer builds. Titanium Hacked Article: https://medium.com/@TBIS/bar-tbarfork-82b93d39e15e Covesting New Demo https://youtu.be/RKbdwZgnr0c SUBSCRIBE https://youtube.com/djnaydee FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER https://twitter.com/Beatsplanet FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/djnaydee1 ******* CLOUD MINING ******** HASHFLARE / Learn More - http://djnaydee.com/Hashflare BITCLUB NETWORK - Learn More: http://djnaydee.com/BitClub How to Join from USA: https://youtu.be/5DsxuzjrKOA Bitclub Compensation Plan: https://youtu.be/6_KfFheQld0 **** EXCHANGES I USE ********** BINANCE - http://djnaydee.com/Binance COINBASE - Get $10 in Bitcoins - http://djnaydee.com/coinbase BITMEX (Margin Trading) Get 10% Off Fees - http://djnaydee.com/bitmex LOCALBITCOINS (Buy W/ Cash) - http://djnaydee.com/LocalBitcoins INVESTING 101: https://youtu.be/NfWUYaUgQMI Beats Produced By DJ Naydee & can be purchased at: http://Beatsplanet.co -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Latest Episode: "Crypto Mining Farm Day 38 - 12 MINING RIGS Built So Far! | Passive Profits Ep 147" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8gotX8W0Vg -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 1949 DJ Naydee
Aidcoin Ico Review | What is AidCoin | Charity Token with Anthony Darvill
 
11:49
In this video I will be giving you my personal opinion whether Aidcoin Ico is a good ICO to invest in or not to invest into. So what is Aidcoin? I also like this Ico due to having a working platform in CharityStars. I also show you our 5 easy ways to profit with ICO's in 2018 and how to make money with ICO Gold Rush... Aidcoin Website https://www.aidcoin.co/ Aidcoin Whitepaper https://www.aidcoin.co/assets/documents/whitepaper.pdf CharityStars Website https://www.charitystars.com/ Coin Market Cap https://coinmarketcap.com Upcoming ICO'S https://icodrops.com https://www.coinschedule.com/ ICO Forecast Predictor https://walletinvestor.com/forecast Use my promo code 8voRuf for Genesis mining https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1673216 Open An External Bitcoin Wallet Here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/57fb25f5b2b38701067f9930 Receive $10 free with your first purchase of $100 or more. Open a free account with Swiss Gold Global https://FastStartSGG.gr8.com Connect with me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/anthony.darvill AID Aidcoin Aidcoin Ico Aidcoin Review What is Aidcoin Ico What is Aidcoin Ico Review Ico Reviews Anthony Darvill Aidcoin Ico Review | What is AidCoin | Charity Token with Anthony Darvill https://youtu.be/vSdkqH-4Fkc ***Disclaimer*** I am not a financial adviser, this is just a ico review of Aidcoin and this is my own opinion of Aidcoin. Whether you invest into Aidcoin, you are doing so based on your own due diligence. If you want to learn how to do your own due diligence, I am in a private ICO course, feel free to look at our site, and decide for yourself if you wish to invest into yourself and learn another skill set. ICO Gold Rush - 5 easy ways to profit with ICO's in 2018 https://icogoldrush.net?a_aid=anthonyd
ICO BOX Store Review
 
07:30
ICO BOX Store ICOBox is the first and the biggest new generation Blockchain Growth Promoter and Business Facilitator for companies seeking to sell their products via ICO crowdsales. ICO Box sites... https://icobox.io/ https://store.icobox.io/ http://bitcoinist.com/icobox-token-store-readies-rollout/ https://icobox.io/ Thanks for watching!!! I hope you enjoyed this video! Feel free to pound that like button and to leave comments or questions retaining to the content of this video! If you subscribe to my channel and ring the bell, you will be eligible to win the $100 LTC giveaway every 1000 subscribers... The more active you are in my community the more likely you will be to win giveaways!!! (SOCIAL MEDIA) (E-mail) [email protected] Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/epichustler/... Twitter: https://twitter.com/epic_hustler?lang=en Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/epichustl... Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/epic-hust... (EXCHANGES) (Coinbase) Get $10 in free bitcoin when you sign up to Coinbase using this link. It's a win win situation for everybody. https://www.coinbase.com/join/596dce0... (Binance) The fastest growing alt coin exchange on the blockchain. https://www.binance.com/?ref=15855572 (Kucoin) The newest exchange on the market. https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7Pvs1u (HitBTC) Solid affiliate program and very nice widgets to use. https://hitbtc.com?ref_id=5a40de32f06c0 (CEX.IO) Vote to have your favorite coins brought to CEX.IO. https://cex.io/r/0/up109717222/0/ (Cryptopia) Cryptopia features some of the hardest coins to find on the market. https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?... (CoinExchange.io) A simple to use, yet trustworthy exchange. https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=8fbe1dda (Cangelly) A very convenient way to swap one cryptocurrency into another. https://changelly.com/?ref_id=226626d... (CRYPTOCURRENCY TOOLS) https://www.worldcoinindex.com/ https://coinmarketcap.com/ https://www.tradingview.com http://bitcointicker.co/ https://shapeshift.io/#/coins https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/... https://www.coinwarz.com/cryptocurrency https://www.bitcoin.com/ https://www.coindesk.com/ https://fork.lol/ https://www.coindesk.com/calculator/ https://bitconnect.co/learning-center... https://cointracking.info/ http://blockfolio.com/ These are some of the passive income stream I am personally invested in. They have been producing very nice ROI. My referral links below will help you start winning faster in this quickly growing cryptocurrency market. Use these links below to be part of (Team Epic)!!! (CLOUD MINING PLATFORMS) (Genesis Mining) https://www.genesis-mining.com Code (CZ9nME) (Hashlare) Code https://hashflare.io/r/E13B7A7F (LENDING PLATFORMS) (Bitconnect) https://bitconnect.co/?ref=epichustler (Davorcoin) https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=B1D09A (Fantasy Sports Betting Sites) No Limit Fantasy Sports https://www.cryptofantasysports.com/U... Draft Kings https://www.draftkings.com/r/fance (YOUTUBE COLLABORATIONS) (RICH TV LIVE) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrvJ... (David Moadel) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUoW... (Aaron St. Hilaire) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt53... (Team JoeyRocket) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHbP... (Lenka Cryptogirl) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpf0... What is Bitcoin? Bitcoin is a global currency that runs on a public ledger called the blockchain. Blockchain technology involves cryto-code and decentralized consensus. What is blockchain techonology? Blockchain technology involves cryto-code and decentralized consensus. It is a proof of work system, which determines the validity of transactions in a network of nodes. If you enjoyed watching this video or it helped you out in anyway, feel free to leave a tip in one of the wallets below to help fuel some of many giveaway projects, and further the growth of Team Epic... (Wallets) (TOP) BTC: 1K2uNhwa89iQxmDQxcSnarmm2ivvcAzgQC ETH: 0xaaf9de90f750b2af57d6433b1b5b24862f20542e LTC: LQHFcdkE2E1G3LfoNmGQnoynGi9xDqJrrv (Lending Tokens) BCC:8NfeTfEr4A2LmCkTuGKThRZGEfLDc5JtqR DAV: DJ3v3DmupET9eAETQhhawUSwQKcrSofYr9 (Disclaimer) Epic Hustler is not responsible for any gains or losses that result from the opinions expressed on Team Epic's YouTube channel or social media platforms, retaining to his research and reports. I strongly encourage all investors to conduct their own research before making any investment decision.
Views: 3714 Team Epic
Macau Finwise Summit 2018 | Interview with the CEO of COVESTING - Dmitrij Pruglo
 
09:07
Dmitrij Pruglo, CEO of Covesting, talks about his experience at the Finwise Summit in Macau, and also shares what 2018 will look like for Covesting. Visit our active community in Telegram: https://t.me/covesting Follow the latest news: https://
Sether Ico Review | What is Sether with Anthony Darvill
 
12:56
ICO Gold Rush - 5 easy ways to profit with ICO's in 2018 https://icogoldrush.net?a_aid=anthonyd This is my Sether ICO Review video, I will be giving you my personal opinion whether Sether ICO is a good ICO to invest in or not to invest into. Also I go over What is Sether? I also show you our 5 easy ways to profit with ICO's in 2018 and how to make money with ICO Gold Rush... Coin Market Cap https://coinmarketcap.com Upcoming ICO'S https://icodrops.com https://www.coinschedule.com/ ICO Forecast Predictor https://walletinvestor.com/forecast Use my promo code 8voRuf for Genesis mining https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1673216 Open An External Bitcoin Wallet Here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/57fb25f5b2b38701067f9930 Receive $10 free with your first purchase of $100 or more. Open a free account with Swiss Gold Global https://FastStartSGG.gr8.com Connect with me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/anthony.darvill Sether Sether Ico Sether Ico Review What is Sether Ico Ico's Ico review Ico reviews ICO Gold Rush ICO Gold Rush Review ICO Gold Rush Tutorial Anthony Darvill Aussie Bitcoin Miner Sether Ico Review | What is Sether with Anthony Darvill https://youtu.be/0BjSYDzHkaM
Views: 9331 Aussie Crypto Hunter
Latium ICO Review: Crowdsource the Future
 
08:30
Visit them here: https://goo.gl/vzLb6W Latium ICO Review: Crowdsource the Future Latium is the first and only tasking platform to incorporate a totally automated rating system in tandem with a one-to-many task relationship structure. This will allow a user to create a task for which they can hire one person, or many thousands of people, to complete the task. This all occurs within a trustless environment where all participants have transparency in whom they are working with. The platform will support both “Digital” and “In-Person” tasks. The Latium team has also designed proprietary task proof systems for both “Digital” and “In-Person” tasks, in order to remove trust from the equation while creating an environment where tasks with multiple contracts can be easily managed. In the case of a “Digital” task, imagine a user wishes to drive traffic to an online petition. By posting one simple Latium task, they can send as many people to the petition page as their budget allows. What do you guys think?
Views: 947 The Cryptoniac
Fanstime Coin Review
 
10:43
Website : https://fanstime.org/ Whitepaper : https://fanstime.org/FansTime-en.pdf Twitter : https://twitter.com/FansTime_FTI Telegram : http://t.me/fanstimeglobal Support Crypto India : UPI - [email protected] Join Exchanges for Trading : Binance : https://goo.gl/3NdJ8p KuCOIN : https://goo.gl/GS9xD8 Follow us : Twitter : https://goo.gl/QHKtwq Facebook : fb.me/cryptoindiaa DISCLAIMER The Information provided on, from or through this channel is general in nature and is solely for educational purposes. The generic market recommendations provided by us are based solely on our personal judgment and should be considered as such. You’re advised to enter into any transactions relying on your OWN judgment. Any market recommendations provided by us are generic only and may or may not be consistent with the market positions or intentions of our channel and/or our affiliates. Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices, or other information contained on this channel are provided as general market commentary, and do not constitute an investment advice. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed. We do not accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose.
Cryptocurrency - Blue Whale ICO Review
 
35:49
In today's ICO review we carry out a review of the upcoming Blue Whale ICO. The ICO Review Tokenomics spreadsheet can be found here: https://goo.gl/TEm4nm ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Thank you for watching this video. I hope that you keep up with the daily videos we post on the channel, subscribe, and share. Follow Dominic Online Here: Telegram: https://t.me/dominicbennett Twitter: https://twitter.com/daoeightyone LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dominic-b...
Views: 585 Dominic Bennett
Enkidu ICO Overview - Decentralized Collaboration Platform
 
06:35
https://enkidu.io Enkidu is the first decentralized global collaboration platform. Enkidu is the next generation of teams and payment splitting, and allows you to run entire companies on the blockchain. On Enkidu people that work together on a project ca rely on trustless smart contracts to ensure fairness in all aspects of the business including getting paid. Enkidu is having a tokensale of the ENK tokens for use within the collaboration platform so lets break down the ICO details. Out of a total of 1.5 billion tokens, 52% is allocated for the ICO, with 37% allocated to the public sale, and 15% allocated to the presale. Also, 28% is allocated to the Enkidu team, 9% is for a company reserve, 5.5% is for advisors and bounty participants, and 5.5% is for marketing and influencer collaboration. The soft cap is 5 million and the hard cap is 30 million American. The minimum presale contribution is 3 ether and 0.1 ether minimum in the public sale which starts on April 9th. Its noted on the project that people from USA and China are not allowed to participate in the ICO. If you want to learn more about the project and the tokensale, visit their website at https://enkidu.io Do you see companies easily adopting enkidu to help manage their business? Let me know your thoughts in the comments section down below. Register EASY on Binance to access Altcoin buying! http://cryptocoinshow.com/binance Need BTC to get Alts? Get $10 of free Bitcoin on Coinbase: http://www.cryptocoinshow.com/coinbase Learn more on EventChain SmartTickets and EVC Tokens https://eventchain.io This is not investment advice, we are strictly giving our opinion and discussion of the content in this video. Always do your own Research (DYOR) on projects and understand the risks of any investments made. ———————————— Follow Us on Social: FACEBOOK: https://www.fb.me/cryptobizmagazine TWITTER: https://twitter.com/cryptocoinshow TELEGRAM CHAT: https://t.me/cryptocoinchat
Views: 3388 CryptoCoinShow
Vezt Review - Sell or Buy Rights To Songs
 
21:50
Crypto Crow Meetup at World Crypto Con in Las Vegas https://worldcryptocon.com/?ref=jasonappleton Oct 31-Nov 2 2018 - LAGRAB100 (Save $100) http://ChainWise.us - Blockchain Convention For Mass Adoption Cincinnati Feb 15-16 NEW Trading Bot: Presale https://www.acuitas.app/ref/cryptocrow/ My NEW Udemy Course Is now LIVE!: $12.99 : https://bit.ly/2KrxpQx LEARN ABOUT CRYPTO IN MY UDEMY COURSE: $10 https://tinyurl.com/CCudemyBeg Buy Profit Trailer here: https://tinyurl.com/CCProfitT https://www.cryptowall.ca/ - Save 10% with code: CRYPTOCROW10 Get $10 in Free Bitcoin joining Coinbase: https://tinyurl.com/CrowCbase https://moonrunnerapp.io - Multi Portfolio Management - Now Live in Beta. Support The Crypto Crow and Learn Exclusive Tips? https://www.patreon.com/cryptocrow https://TheCryptoCrow.com - Forums http://JasonAppleton.com - Crows Website ###### PROFIT TRAILER ######## Buy Profit Trailer here: https://tinyurl.com/CCProfitT Buy PT Feeder: https://tinyurl.com/CCFeeder Download My Settings FREE: https://thecryptocrow.com VPS Server: https://tinyurl.com/CrowVPS Profit Trailer Tracker: https://tinyurl.com/CCPtracker ########USEFUL LINKS###### https://www.cryptowall.ca/ - Save 10% with code: CRYPTOCROW10 CEX Exchange: https://tinyurl.com/CrowCEX The Best Crypto Trading Tool https://tinyurl.com/CCcoinigy Setup Your Binance Exchange Account: https://tinyurl.com/CCbinance Coin Tracker to Help Track It All For Taxes: https://tinyurl.com/CrowTracking ###### SOCIAL MEDIA ####### I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER - NOTHING WITHIN THIS VIDEO OR ON MY SITES SHOULD BE CONSIDERED FINANCIAL ADVICE AS ITS ALL A MATTER OF PERSONAL OPINION ONLY. WHAT WORKS FOR ME TODAY MAY NOT WORK FOR YOU TOMORROW. Crypto Crow Merchandise: https://tinyurl.com/CrowMerch CryptoCrow Telegram: https://t.me/cryptocrowgroup CryptoCrow Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptocrow/ CryptoCrow on InvestFeed: https://www.investfeed.com/CryptoCrow I am a cryptocurrency investor. I am an advocate of the revolution of disruption we are experiencing as history unfolds before us and the technological advancement it brings. Having been self-employed the majority of my life, I have worn the hats of many and have learned a great many lessons in the process. Spending my life searching for my reason for being here, finding my passion and drive, after all that I have accomplished, cryptocurrency has answered many questions. I have established an impeccable track record for producing high returns on my crypto investments and took to Youtube to share my processes, thoughts and methods to help others achieve what I have thus far. I also have a platform in development called http://MoonRunner.io to help ICO and crypto investors manage multiple portfolios for themselves, friends, family and other investors. Thank you for joining me in my mission to establish true financial independence outside of the 9-5 grind that we have all been trained to accept since birth. It’s a new age, remember to Crow Your Coins and do your homework. We are just getting started. Sincerely, The Crypto Crow https://tinyurl.com/cryptocrow
Views: 9181 Crypto Crow
Bountie ICO Review : Gaming will never be the same again
 
08:16
Bountie ICO Review : Gaming will never be the same again You can visit them here: http://bountie.io Bountie aims to be the platform to facilate eSports, from the casual gamer to the professionals. Allowing everyone to have a chance to make a living while playing the games that they love. Bountie will also create new types of jobs and sources of revenue for gamers. Like what Uber, TaskRabbit and Deliveroo did for independent contractors & freelance workers. Any game that’s competitive and has multiplayer mode, Bountie wants to be the platform to facilitate the tournaments and leaderboard for it. Bountie Coin would be the underlying currency on Bountie’s platform that allows gamers to buy into tournaments and purchase gaming products. Bountie plaftorm will be the search engine for gamers, best gaming deals, eSports content & competitive gaming videos.
Views: 485 The Cryptoniac
Genesis Vision (GVT) - The Next BIG Token?
 
22:10
A quick review of Genesis Vision. Genesis Vision (GVT) is the platform for the private trust management market, built on #blockchain technology and smart contracts. Check out their new Marketplace: https://genesismarkets.io/?ref=219560 For business inquiries: [email protected] Telegram: t.me/crypto_disruption Twitter:: https://twitter.com/CryptoDisrpt Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/183631849086432/ Buy Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin here (we both get $10): https://goo.gl/b4hh2X *** Trade Crypto on Binance (ALTCOINS): https://goo.gl/RU1f9s *** We are operating off of opinion and our own personal view of the crypto marketplace. Blockchain/Cryptocurrency is a new and emerging market, enter at your own risk! We are not professional financial advisors and you should always do your own research. If you choose to follow any of our opinions from our videos you are doing so under your own free will. As with any investment there is risk of great gains, or total loss of funds.
Views: 1554 Crypto Disruption
NEW - Grow Your Bitcoins By Auto-Copying Successful Traders Covesting
 
08:14
https://www.covesting.io/?ref=17445 https://1fox.com/?t=hb https://1broker.com/?r=30728 1fox is a unique way to grow your bitcoin holdings by automatically copying successful traders. The great thing about this platform is that your holdings are kept in bitcoin which means that growth is reflected in bitcoin instead of fiat currency. https://www.fundsfact.com/ref/1768 How to Make 150% Profit!!! Best highest Revenue sharing site 2018 esrn money onliney with revenue site new best highet paying site fundsfact daily 5% profits and instantly withdraw to pm, payeer, bitcoin, eth minimum $5 dollar withdraw and deposit. https://matrixboom.net/ref/bitcoinprivategroup Available one-time entry fee of $15 to the «START» program, which, due to the linear marketing, gives the opportunity to earn 100% from each partner and withdraw them to your wallet. Due to the constant re-invests in the basik program, you will inevitably have constant income source activated. STILL CONSIDERED HIGH RISK LIKE ALL OTHERS... THE INFORMATION I SHARED IS THE INFORMATION SHARED WITH ME. I DO NOT HAVE ANY PROOF YET
Views: 187 BTC Opportunity
🔥 Peter Thiel NEW ICO | EOS Freeze | Tether Legit?? | Akon in Crypto
 
19:16
Subscribe === https://goo.gl/7FkfFU === 💲 Enter the $500 Bitcoin giveaway https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ti4VvNpgCbE 💲 🔥Watch 120+ ICOs scored on this Spreadsheet http://thecryptosphere.co/spreadsheet 🔥 Top ICOs In June 2018 - 100X 100X 100X 🚀 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JaD7jOT_2sM Which CryptoCurrency is the BEST ONE?? An Important Lesson https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsd4xa89y1w The 3 Most Underpriced Gems in The Bear Market (JUNE 2018) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mVoyUFXWEQ8 Market Crashed? Feeling Like Shit? Watch This Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jCbbAXKXSVE THE CRYPTO SPHERE IS NOT PROVIDING INDIVIDUALLY TAILORED INVESTMENT ADVICE AND IS NOT TAKING SUBSCRIBERS PERSONAL CIRCUMSTANCES INTO CONSIDERATION WHEN DISCUSSING INVESTMENTS IN ICOS. THE CRYPTO SPHERE IS NOT REGISTERED TO PROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVICE AND ARE SIMPLY PROVIDING AN OPINION, GIVING THEIR PARTICULAR EXPERIENCE, WHEN DISCUSSING ICOS. INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AN OFFER OR SOLICITATION TO BUY, HOLD, OR SELL ANY SECURITY. THE CRYPTO SPHERE IS NOT A BROKER-DEALER OR FINANCIAL ADVISER AND IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH AN INVESTMENT ADVISORY FIRM. THE CRYPTO SPHERE DOES NOT ENGAGE IN ACTIVITIES THAT WOULD REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION. THE CRYPTO SPHERE AND/OR ANY COMPANIES AFFILIATED WITH THE CRYPTO SPHERE, ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY GAINS OR LOSSES THAT RESULT FROM THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED HEREIN. THE CRYPTO SPHERE MAKES NO REPRESENTATION AS TO THE COMPLETENESS, ACCURACY, OR TIMELINESS OF THE MATERIAL PROVIDED AND ALL MATERIALS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. FOR THE FULL DISCLAIMER, DISCLOSURE, PRIVACY POLICY, AND TERMS OF SERVICE FOR USE OF THE SERVICES, PLEASE VISIT THE WEBSITE: WWW.THECRYPTOSPHERE.CO I review Crypto Currencies ICO's (initial coin offerings), and I cover also news in the crypto space. I just share my personal opinion and I love learning about this big upcoming revolution!
Views: 497 The Crypto Sphere
Davor Coin Review - Crypto working for you.
 
21:01
http://wealthmovers.com Davor Coin Review - Crypto working for you. This is Crypto 2.2 with returns that will make you healthy. You're going to love what you see in this video. Programs come and go, but Davor Coin is something I believe will be with us for years to come. Start increasing your daily income to a point where you can say good by to your 9 to 5 job (just over broke:) After you watch the video, get ready to change everything. Below is the link to sign up and start the process. After yo watch the video click the link on this page and welcome to the good life. Sign up today at: http://wealthmovers.com Davor Coin Review - Crypto working for you.
Views: 127 Mike Ellis
Full Review on "MOIRAI" (Decentralised Prediction Market)
 
19:46
PRE-ICO IS ON RIGHT NOW PLUS 10% BONUS https://ico.moirai.io/ https://ico.moirai.io/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2017/10/Moirai-White-Paper-4.pdf https://twitter.com/MoiraiPM https://www.facebook.com/MoiraiPredictionMarkets/
Views: 442 CURRENCY365
Aigang ICO Overview - Blockchain Protocol for Decentralized Insurance
 
08:38
Aigang Website: https://aigang.network Aigang Network ICO, a blockchain protocol to automate and introduce cryptocurrency to insurance. Currently the insurance industry is pretty annoying, and you normally have to go through long processes, claims, settlements, payments, with hassles every step of the way. Aigang automates and streamlines all of the insurance processes through a blockchain protocol and sends the funds automatically through crypto currency if they are to be paid out, all using smart contracts Apple App - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/aigang/id1273345506 Google Play App - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aigang.aigangapp Metamask testnet web Demo - https://platform.aigang.network/insurer.html Get $10 free Bitcoin on Coinbase exchange: https://www.coinbase.com/join/591a5c418bfa3106bb3ad237 Get EventChain Tokens (EVC) before Phase-3 ICO is overl! https://eventchain.io ———————————— Follow Us on Social: FACEBOOK: https://www.fb.me/cryptobizmagazine TWITTER: https://twitter.com/cryptocoinshow TELEGRAM CHAT: https://t.me/cryptocoinchat
Views: 8841 CryptoCoinShow
GENESIS VISION (GVT) REVIEW- BLOCKCHAIN FINANCE OF THE FUTURE?
 
10:44
Here we have a pretty solid investment in GVT - Genesis Vision Token. So what is it? It is a way to generate a trust between brokers and investors. Something the investment markets are lacking! So what do you think? Do you own GVT Coins? Might well be one of those wise investments for crypto 2018 🤩 Remember I am not a financial advisor and do your own research before investing! 🤩 👉 Buy my Crypto COURSE here! : https://www.udemy.com/become-a-crypto-mobster-investing-with-cryptocurrency/?couponCode=MOBSTER 👉 Join the Crypto Mob for FREE: http://CryptoMob.UK 👉 Check out my website: http://www.mypassiveincomediary.com 👉 Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/cufcash 👉 Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/@ashlazy5 👉 Steemit: https://steemit.com/@mypassiveincome/
Views: 658 Crypto Mobster
Latium ICO Review - Direct The Internet To Your Cause
 
06:34
In this video, I review Latium's upcoming initial coin offering. In my point of view, I am not investing in this ICO, as I do not find their team so strong. This is my personal opinion, I am not giving biased recommendations. I am not a financial adviser. Discuss with your advisers before investing in ICOs. https://latium.org/ Latium is the first and only tasking platform to incorporate a totally automated rating system in tandem with a one-to-many task relationship structure. This will allow a user to create a task for which they can hire one person, or many thousands of people, to complete the task. This all occurs within a trustless environment where all participants have transparency in whom they are working with. The platform will support both “Digital” and “In-Person” tasks. The Latium team has also designed proprietary task proof systems for both “Digital” and “In-Person” tasks, in order to remove trust from the equation while creating an environment where tasks with multiple contracts can be easily managed. In the case of a “Digital” task, imagine a user wishes to drive traffic to an online petition. By posting one simple Latium task, they can send as many people to the petition page as their budget allows. Join My Telegram Mastermind: htto://ianbalina.com/mastermind Website: http://ianbalina.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diaryofamademan/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/diaryofamademan Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/diaryofamademan Steemit: http://steemit.com/@ianbalina DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT PROVIDING INDIVIDUALLY TAILORED INVESTMENT ADVICE AND IS NOT TAKING SUBSCRIBERS PERSONAL CIRCUMSTANCES INTO CONSIDERATION WHEN DISCUSSING INVESTMENTS IN ICOS. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT REGISTERED TO PROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVICE AND ARE SIMPLY PROVIDING AN OPINION, GIVING THEIR PARTICULAR EXPERIENCE, WHEN DISCUSSING ICOS. INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AN OFFER OR SOLICITATION TO BUY, HOLD, OR SELL ANY SECURITY. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT A BROKER-DEALER OR FINANCIAL ADVISER AND IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH AN INVESTMENT ADVISORY FIRM. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC DOES NOT ENGAGE IN ACTIVITIES THAT WOULD REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC AND/OR ANY COMPANIES AFFILIATED WITH DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC, ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY GAINS OR LOSSES THAT RESULT FROM THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED HEREIN. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC MAKES NO REPRESENTATION AS TO THE COMPLETENESS, ACCURACY, OR TIMELINESS OF THE MATERIAL PROVIDED AND ALL MATERIALS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. FOR THE FULL DISCLAIMER, DISCLOSURE, PRIVACY POLICY, AND TERMS OF SERVICE FOR USE OF THE SERVICES, PLEASE VISIT THE WEBSITE: WWW.IANBALINA.COM. THE ICOS DISCUSSED HEREIN HAVE NOT BEEN REVIEWED BY THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION OR ANY STATE SECURITIES REGULATORY AUTHORITY. FURTHERMORE, THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES HAVE NOT CONFIRMED THE ACCURACY OR DETERMINED THE ADEQUACY OF THE ICO OFFERING DOCUMENTS. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE. THE ICOS IDENTIFIED HEREIN MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES PURSUANT TO FEDERAL AND STATE SECURITIES LAWS AND MAY NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR, OR OFFERED TO, INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES. IN MAKING AN INVESTMENT DECISION, INVESTORS MUST RELY ON THEIR OWN EXAMINATION OF THE PERSON OR ENTITY ISSUING THE ICO AND THE TERMS OF THE OFFERING, INCLUDING THE MERITS AND RISKS INVOLVED. INVESTMENT IN ICOS INVOLVES A HIGH DEGREE OF RISK AND SHOULD BE CONSIDERED ONLY BY PERSONS WHO CAN AFFORD TO SUSTAIN A LOSS OF THEIR ENTIRE INVESTMENT. INVESTORS IN ICOS SHOULD CONSULT THEIR FINANCIAL ADVISER BEFORE INVESTING IN ICOS. THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION HAS WARNED INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES THAT ICOS MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES, AND BY INVESTING IN ICOS, INVESTORS MAY BE PURCHASING UNREGISTERED SECURITIES OFFERINGS. US INVESTORS WHO INVEST IN MAY BE UNABLE TO RECOVER ANY LOSSES SUSTAINED IN THE EVENT OF FRAUD OR THEFT.
Views: 7696 Ian Balina
ICO Review: WaBi (WABI) - Token For Safe Consumer Products
 
08:15
Walimai, the company behind WaBi, develops solutions to ensure product authenticity. Full report by Crush Crypto: https://crushcrypto.com/analysis-of-wabi/ Download the free ICO Guide which contains 6 simple steps for analyzing any ICOs to find the winning projects: https://crushcrypto.com/youtube/ Note: This is not a paid review. We do not offer promotional or advertising services. Our content is based on our own research, analysis and personal opinion. _______________________________________ What does the company/project do? Walimai, the company behind WaBi, is a company that develops solutions to ensure product authenticity. It places secure anti-counterfeit labels on consumer products in China and internationally. Walimai’s operations are mainly in China, which suffers from counterfeit in products such as baby formula, cosmetics, and alcohol. In order to solve this problem and provide confidence for consumers, the company has developed RFID labels with anti-reuse design, as well as mobile Apps that integrate with the labels. Walimai label is applied to the product at the point of origin and is scanned throughout the supply chain. After consumers purchase the products, they can scan the items with Walimai app, which would then show whether the product is original and the product’s previous locations and timestamp along the supply chain. _______________________________________ What are the tokens used for and how can token holders make money? Merchants will be obliged to use WABI token as loyalty points in order to sell through Walimai’s channels. They have incentives to do it because consumers trust the Walimai brand and are willing to pay a premium. They can use WABI token to effectively give a discount (consumers who buy the products will receive some tokens, which be used to redeem something in the future) or use more sophisticated techniques (e.g. buy the second product and receive WABI tokens, or refer your friend and receive the tokens). Consumers can use WABI tokens to receive discounts on products sold in Walimai’s channels. They would need to top up their WABI balance to be able to use the discount, thus creating additional demand for WABI tokens. For example, if a consumer has $1 worth of WABI and wants to purchase a $10 item, he will need to purchase another $9 worth of WABI and pay the product with WABI token. The company also plans to enable users to have gift cards where they could buy some WaBi as a gift for someone else to use. As consumers can scan Walimai products to earn WABI tokens, which can be used for discounts on products, the more transactions generated on the Walimai channels, the more valuable WABI tokens should be. _______________________________________ Opportunities - WaBi’s closest blockchain competitor, Walton, has a huge market cap of $130 million while WaBi is more advanced in terms of development. Walton has signed MOUs (Memorandum of Understandings) with many companies, but MOUs mean very little in China as the parties of the MOU are not contractually committed to anything. - Walimai is a good candidate to benefit from the macro trends in China: (1) China just phased out its one-child policy in 2015, which will boost the demand for baby products. (2) China suffers from counterfeit products and the Chinese are willing to pay a premium for quality. For example, they pay a premium for baby formula imported from overseas partly because the authenticity is guaranteed. - The project has solid team members and advisors who can actually help the business development of the project. - The company has put in place a procedure to prevent dumping of pre-ICO participants (who contributed $300,000 at $0.03 per token in August 2017). WaBi offered two options for those participants: (1) To lock tokens for 3-6 months and get 5-10% bonus, or (2) Sell the tokens back to WaBi Project at the ICO price. This will prevent them from selling at exchanges below ICO price. _______________________________________ Concerns - Even though the Wabi Project is based in Singapore, Walimai’s operations are mainly in China, which is subject to a lot of regulatory risks relating to cryptocurrency. _______________________________________ Disclaimer The information in this video is for educational purposes only and is not investment advice. Please do your own research before making any investment decisions. Cryptocurrency investments are volatile and high risk in nature. Don't invest more than what you can afford to lose. Crush Crypto makes no representations, warranties, or assurances as to the accuracy, currency or completeness of the content contained in this video or any sites linked to or from this video.
Views: 11730 Crush Crypto
Cartaxi Review (ICO ROI) - Hindi
 
08:14
Description: Analysis of Cartaxi ICO and token ROI in Hindi
Views: 160 The Crypto Gurus
Genesis Vision CTO Dmitry Nazarov Interview
 
28:46
The CTO from Genesis Vision GVT Dmitry and I discuss trust, forex, their platform and the latest from the crypto space in Russia. Get a great range of the hottest coins on Binance! https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10192350 Secure your coins with a hardware wallet! Get the Ledger Nano S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/6877 Get 3% off on Genesis Mining - nBiS6j Mine Bitcoin on Hashflare https://hashflare.io/r/4B0EA9A Join the Discussion on Telegram - https://t.me/thecryptolark Check it out on https://steemit.com/@larksongbird Stay up to date with the latest news https://twitter.com/TheCryptoLark Follow me on https://www.facebook.com/TheCryptoLark/ Disclaimer: Everything expressed here is my opinion and not official investment advice - please do your own research before risking your own money! Thanks for watching! Please like, subscribe, and share if you found this useful! Questions or comments please e-mail [email protected]
Views: 3838 The Crypto Lark
Morpheus, Friendz, Bridge Protocol ICO Review by Junaid Lodhi
 
49:04
https://morpheus.network/token/ https://steward.friendz.io/go?r=OTA2MzU https://oceanprotocol.com/ Here I am with reviews of three upcoming ICO, I have done little bit of my deliberation and urge you to do your own home work and not to follow me blindly. I am not an financial expert and this is merely my thinking and evaluation. Friendz: Since 2016 in business working with brands and mobile app, now launching a coin for social media marketing, out reach, buying selling of products of their partner and brands through Friendz coin online and on stores https://steward.friendz.io/go?r=OTA2MzU Bridge Protocol: Newest idea to secure our (users) digital foot prints and info present on various social media platform which is considered as BIg Data. This big data is collected by apps, websites, google etc that gives users habits, likes, interests etc and is sold to marketing companies for customised marketing and sms campaigns. This is first NEO based ICO and providing users a blockchain solution to control their online info them selves https://www.bridgeprotocol.io/ Morpheus Network: Focusing in import/ export industry by proving a blockchain solution through contracts management and faster universal payment medium https://morpheus.network/token/ For ICO brief reviews and updates join us on telegram (Use SuperVPN for android) https://t.me/altcoinfriends You can Facebook page for more knowledge about OneCoin and crypto currencies industry https://www.facebook.com/groups/OneLife.OneMeeting/ If you wish to join my global Telegram group https://t.me/joinchat/HcAgNA3LKhdEERoteeeApg (for android users download Super #VPN to use telegram messenger)
Views: 728 Crypto Jay
Global Jobcoin ICO
 
03:01
Article: https://www.cointelegraph.com/press-releases/global-jobcoin-sells-10-million-tokens-in-presale-starts-crowdsale
Views: 123 Crypto Mentor99
ICO Review: Effect.AI (EFX) - Decentralized Network for Artificial Intelligence
 
08:28
Effect.AI proposes a private, decentralized ecosystem for AI development and AI related services. Learn more: https://crushcrypto.com/effect-ai-ico-review/ Project website: https://effect.ai/ White paper: https://effect.ai/download/effect_whitepaper.pdf Download the PDF version of the presentation: https://crushcrypto.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/CrushCrypto-ICO-Review-Effect-EFX.pdf Download the free ICO Guide which contains 6 simple steps for analyzing any ICOs to find the winning projects: https://crushcrypto.com/youtube/ Note: This is not a paid review. We do not offer promotional or advertising services. Our content is based on our own research, analysis and personal opinion. _______________________________________ What does the company/project do? The artificial intelligence market is growing at an increasing rate, with a projected size of $15.7 trillion as early as 2030. Between transportation, commerce, and communication, AI is likely to have a large impact on human life as time goes on. However, only a few companies such as Google, Facebook, and Amazon are positioned to develop these algorithms right now. This is because the entry barrier is currently very high due to data processing, diverging tasks, and computational costs. Effect.AI proposes a private, decentralized ecosystem for AI development and AI related services called The Effect Network. This network is designed to provide an alternative to services like Amazon Mechanical Turk, Fiverr, OneSpace and Guru. The Effect Network will operate fully on smart contracts deployed on the NEO blockchain. The goal will be to provide most, if not all of the services necessary for a healthy and accessible artificial intelligence market. The network requires no commissions, has a low barrier to entry, and is split up into three distinct phases: Mechanical Turk, Smart Market, and Effect Network. _______________________________________ What are the tokens used for and how can token holders make money? The EFX token will be launched on the NEO blockchain, adhering to the NEP-5 token standard. It will be the medium for payments between workers and requesters on The Effect Network. Effect.AI’s first goal is to maintain liquidity for EFX tokens, especially during the early stages where no major exchanges have listed the token. They want the following actions to always be possible on their platform: 1. Workers are able to sell their EFX rewards for native tokens 2. Requesters and network users are able to buy EFX To help with this, The Effect Network will maintain a central pool of tokens to provide liquidity, encourage adoption, and stabilize network fees. This pool is called the Galaxy Pool and consists of a mix of EFX and native tokens. The Galaxy Pool ensures stable exchange rates for platform users, and is not suitable for day traders. It has a mechanism to prevent price manipulation. As EFX tokens are used as a currency on The Effect Network, the more activity the network has, the more valuable EFX tokens should be. _______________________________________ Opportunities - A lot of Human Intelligence Tasks can be performed by people without specialized skills. Therefore, even the unbanked in any countries can work on The Effect Network whereas they cannot become a worker on other centralized platforms because they don’t have a way to receive compensation. - The project is ambitious but is a logical progress. The transition from phase 1 to 3 makes sense and each phase builds on top of the previous one. EFX tokens should have plenty of usage even when only phase 1 is launched. - 20% of total token supply is locked up for 18 months for the purpose of a future token sale. This is a positive sign as it shows that the team (1) has incentive to make progress and keep token price high, (2) has a long-term commitment to the project. _______________________________________ Concerns - The team is on the younger side and most members have relatively little working experience. It is unclear whether they can handle the development intensive project. - The team has not disclosed any advisor which is very uncommon. - The project has not released an Alpha/MVP yet, which makes it a white paper project. _______________________________________ Disclaimer The information in this video is for educational purposes only and is not investment advice. Please do your own research before making any investment decisions. Cryptocurrency investments are volatile and high risk in nature. Don't invest more than what you can afford to lose. Crush Crypto makes no representations, warranties, or assurances as to the accuracy, currency or completeness of the content contained in this video or any sites linked to or from this video.
Views: 17449 Crush Crypto
TRAKINVEST (TRAK) - COIN ANALYSIS - UNDER THE RADAR ICO
 
13:52
This video is about the ICO Trakinvest. Unknown and under the radar ICO with a beautiful working product. Check it out and let me know what you think. ⭐Facebook Group: ---PLEASE ANSWER THE QUESTIONS--- https://www.facebook.com/groups/1868093563217944 💬Altcoin Picks Discord: https://t.me/Altcoin_Picks 💬Twitter: https://twitter.com/altcoinpicks 💙Binance (My recommended exchange): https://www.binance.com/?ref=10880709 💙Kucoin (My second favorite exchange): https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E2XFDF 🌟Smartcash Address: SVRzuacA3meukaVRwMfDXezepChES42Ydz 💙Coinbase (Where I buy Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin): https://www.coinbase.com/join/5978e6e713812f02f93a5057 💬 Discord Link: https://discord.gg/ZQNuGf5 Suggestions and feedback are always welcomed! ⭐Check out my Coin Analysis⭐ Current - https://youtu.be/Sn0TDq-pSSo Icon - https://youtu.be/WXu4fE1hu4Q Blockport - https://youtu.be/w8-5IfSAn7g DAV - https://youtu.be/CbAoFSIsCDY Hurify - https://youtu.be/C3ghDY1Aoec Dropil -https://youtu.be/cldwvjAlk-E Arcona - https://youtu.be/VcD9nZV3VsY Restart Energy - https://youtu.be/TVIb4Ca16RQ WePower - https://youtu.be/dFCa5TrW7a8 Wanchain - https://youtu.be/8UfGzPldEMM Dragonchain - https://youtu.be/k_B1oCndVHo Covesting - https://youtu.be/kGcDFcGBS4U SalPay - https://youtu.be/Zw_vqLfP8cA Bounty0x - https://youtu.be/jtFrHf435rk Lisk - https://youtu.be/TjzQ1N0FKxI Flixxo - https://youtu.be/WAxPGg_QP84 Binance Coin - https://youtu.be/iWY7FdL3l4A Bitcoin Cash - https://youtu.be/JVjznlvKw7g Modum - https://youtu.be/OeL0KmJ3qH4 OmiseGO - https://youtu.be/2NPTQBUIa3s TenX - https://youtu.be/BvST3LLmQQI CryptoInsight - https://youtu.be/frZuaC7J0HQ Civic - https://youtu.be/i1XoxIRaRrk Chainlink - https://youtu.be/g1JzEUc1qvs Neblio - https://youtu.be/oINFS9M6XWc Eidoo - https://youtu.be/h9ZVdKy40sQ Bitquence - https://youtu.be/LNvyFeWt9wo Everex - https://youtu.be/BnOUYJFAV2s Quantstamp - https://youtu.be/c2cPo6oHIlI Substratum - https://youtu.be/_xZxOUKoBSg Wanchain - https://youtu.be/FtgTq4yu8iA 0x - https://youtu.be/tblEqN1vPH0 InvestFeed - https://youtu.be/i_BCWPjNhL4 Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser, nor am I an accountant. This is my personal opinion based on my own experience and interpretation. Everyone is responsible and accountable for their own research and financial decisions they make.
Views: 478 Altcoin Picks
On Live - ICO Review
 
11:13
Website - https://on.live/ Whitepaper - https://on.live/documents/OnLive_Whitepaper.pdf This is my journey into Crypto Space and I have managed to live on my income from Bitcoin and Crypto full-time. Although many may be seeking wealth from this world I also find it fascinating the new technologies and the way the blockchain is evolving into a completely new beast. I hope you enjoy following my journey in this crypto space. We also have a blog at :- http://www.Crypto-Freedom.com Keep your crypto safe with an offline wallet (cold wallet) - Ledger Nano S (Offline cold wallet) https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/042e Signup to coinbase exchange - https://www.coinbase.com/join/5946eae52ee3cd06bab8840d If you would like to donate to us :- Litecoin - LcRoCfxfGa8SRhMJ8TkaRCL3e61ssxXmKS Ethereum - 0x1E8401E810236F08756868CE8b8bB6bF5Faf6F14
Views: 133 Crypto Freedom
18+ Обзор FASTInvest ICO Инвестирование стало проще
 
05:17
18+ Обзор FASTInvest ICO Инвестирование стало проще. Мы предлагаем вам процентную ставку от 8% до 14% годовой процентной ставки. Большинство людей спрашивают нас: «Как это возможно?» Наш ответ: технология позволяет нам сократить расходы, которые не могут избежать крупные банки. Мы используем интеллектуальные финансовые технологии для снижения затрат до минимума. Ссылки на проект: Webpage: www.fastinvest.com/en/ico Telegram: https://t.me/joinchat/HQ8U2xFlDDyYN1WVF6YO9g Twitter: https://twitter.com/FASTINVEST_COM Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fastinvestcom/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fastinvest LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/fast-invest-ltd/ Medium: https://medium.com/@fastinvest Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/FASTINVEST_COM Git Hub: https://github.com/fast-invest Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2477256.msg25359836#msg25359836 White paper: https://fastinvest.com/documents/fast-invest-whitepaper.pdf -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ✅Наши обучающие видео 👇👇👇 1️⃣ Разбор Биржи Binance + Стратегия, как зарабатывать на лузерах! 👉Ссылка - https://inform-pro.timepad.ru/event/676814/ 💰По промокоду PROBLOCKCHAIN скидка 50% 2️⃣ Обучающий курс, как начать работать с криптовалютами за 2.5 часа 👉Ссылка: https://inform-pro.timepad.ru/event/664038/ 💰Промокод скидка -70%: PROBLOCKCHAIN --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 🔥Горячие Ссылки! ☑️Telegram - https://t.me/Pro_Blockchain ☑️PRO BLOCKCHAIN club - http://bit.ly/ProBlockchainClub --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ✅Наши социальные сети! 1️⃣Telegram - https://t.me/Pro_Blockchain 2️⃣PRO BLOCKCHAIN club - http://bit.ly/ProBlockchainClub 3️⃣Сайт - https://pro-blockchain.com/ 4️⃣VK - https://vk.com/problockchain 5️⃣YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/c/PROBLOCKCHAIN --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ✅По вопросам сотрудничества: 1️⃣Почта: [email protected] 2️⃣Telegram: @PROBLOCKCHAINCLUBbot 👉Дисклеймер Pro Blockchain не несет ответственности за любые материалы, указанные в видео, и не несет ответственности за любые убытки или потери, связанные с любыми продуктами или услугами, упомянутыми в видео. Pro Blockchain призывает зрителей проводить собственные исследования с должной осмотрительностью о компании, продукте или услуге, упомянутых в пресс-релизе. 👉Disclaimer Pro Blockchain does not responsible for any material included in video and isn’t responsible for any damages or losses connected with any products or services mentioned in video. Pro Blockchain urges readers to conduct their own research with due diligence into the company, product or service mentioned in the press release.
Views: 9549 PRO BLOCKCHAIN
Crypto News at Noon: IBM Goes Crypto | Mailchimp Bans | Crypto Taxation | Covesting
 
13:25
Cryptocurrency news today; Get your dose of the news for the day. IBM plans to implement cryptocurrency strategy. Mailchimp bans ICO and cryptocurrency sale accounts. Cryptocurrency taxes. Covesting.io kicks off beta testing. Remember to subscribe for daily news to your inbox. Check us out on Steemit and Twitter @thedftimes Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/TheDFJ

ICO performance tracker
Ethereum`s smart contracts platform has gathered lots of attention from a vast range of industries since it could potentially be utilized to digitize and streamline inefficient business processes later on. The majority of the altcoin technologies continue to be significantly underdeveloped. As it is a JavaScript run-time environment, it`ll be familiar to the majority of programmers and therefore will permit you access to an immense pool of talented software developers. Better management indeed should work as a catalyst for those investors. It`s supplied for informational services only. Hence, it might be used for IoT networks, that`s the project`s aim.
The token will be essential to execute many kinds of transactions within the network, like the majority of the token schemes that will do the job. The token will be called ICX and it is going to be one of many that may be transacted in the computer system. The IOTA token is the sole major digital currency that doesn`t use a complete blockchain to conduct transactions.
Each blockchain is made for a particular intent. In general, blockchain powered systems appear to supply benefits to everyone. The really exciting portion of blockchain is the fact that it operates on a decentralized network as opposed to via the traditional client-server model.
The portfolio management tool is user friendly and powerful, giving users an easy and effective approach to make and manage portfolios. It lets users produce and manage portfolios in an easy and efficient way. You should think about whether the info is appropriate to your demands, and where appropriate, seek expert help from a financial adviser. The info is general in nature and doesn`t take into consideration your own personal situation. Let`s take a good look at the site`s features. 12 months past, a number of these review sites didn`t exist. For a bit more on how to make a great looking website you`re able to read this report.
In the event the project gets successful, there`ll be greater demand for those tokens which with reduced supply, will raise the costs of the tokens. The NXT project is among the longest standing blockchain projects in the market these days. Funding without venture capital, investment banks or even crowdfunding platforms like IndieGoGo or Kickstarter also provides an enormous chance to the investors, who might support their favourite merchandise and services with no third-party intervention. There`s no investment that`s 100% guaranteed. Within this way you can steadily develop your everyday income. Not only does this help people send and get money without needing to pay excessive fees, but in addition it empowers people by allowing them more anonymity when it has to do with their financial affairs. For instance, a growing number of leading banks enjoy using Ripple in their everyday operations.
The incorrect type of team can wind up with an ineffective working relationship. We think they will be able to carry it off, and that more talent is going to be attracted to the technically huge ambitions of the undertaking. Ability to find the long-term view and ignore daily fluctuations is challenging to master and simple to overlook. It is vital to recognize credible opportunities, because not each one of them will succeed. Invest just what you can afford to lose. Only some of these actually take a token to bootstrap and track the worth of the network. Nearly all sites utilize the ERC-20 standard to satisfy this endeavor.

The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.