Home
Search results “best ico drops reviews”
ICODROPS #47 Почти два часа про ICO
 
01:47:06
ICODROPS https://icodrops.com Присоединяйтесь к нам в телеграмм https://t.me/joinchat/FoisO0R8kn6WmkuNlheyeA Будьте в курсе самых громких и перспективных проектов.
DROPIL ICO REVIEW | BEST ICO OF 2018 | 100K DROP TOKEN ($500 USD) GIVEAWAY WILL BE ANNOUNCED!
 
26:58
Welcome to Crypto Chemist. In this video we will take a look at my NUMBER 1 PICK FOR ICO of 2018 SO FAR! These guys are not a lending or staking platform, they are an investment firm and the price of the token is currently $0.005. GET IN THE ICO BEFORE ITS TOO LATE! 100K DROP TOKENS GIVEAWAY IN THE NEXT VIDEO!! For Inquiries contact: [email protected] ________________________________________________________________ ► INVITATION TO DROPIL: https://dex.dropil.com/signup?aff=fcYzCsk2BUUV3KTOiXHGdTNDfEwbZF THANK YOU GUYS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT! ROAD TO 5K SUBS :D ________________________________________________________________ Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, lending and investing in cryptocurrency. Crypto Chemist does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Crypto Chemist does not give financial advice. No copyright infringement intended. This video is strictly intended for entertainment purposes only. I do not own any copyrights to the songs, other videos or images being used in this video.
Views: 5421 Crypto Chemist
ICODROPS #49, о рынке, листингах и новых  ICO
 
01:31:14
ICODROPS #49, о рынке, листингах и новых ICO ICODROPS https://icodrops.com Присоединяйтесь к нам в телеграмм https://t.me/joinchat/FoisO0R8kn6WmkuNlheyeA Будьте в курсе самых громких и перспективных проектов.
ICODrops Наш обзор ICO Gems
 
16:09
ICODrops Наш обзор ICO Gems https://gems.org https://icodrops.com/gems/ На развитие канала: Ethereum 0xF1C3BD63dCA0523d8D7F3C563cD5DA09aF50A3eE Как связаться со мной: Telegram - https://t.me/ZhuravlevAlexey Вконтакте Алексей - https://vk.com/zhuravlevzarabotok Вконтакте Ольга - https://vk.com/danilovainvest Скайп - ironcrane1 Почта - [email protected] Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/alex_invest
ICODROPS #35 Новые мнения от ICO Drops community, обзоры ближайших проектов и ситуации на рынке
 
01:00:57
ICODROPS #35 Новые мнения от ICO Drops community, обзоры ближайших проектов и ситуации на рынке ICODROPS https://icodrops.com Присоединяйтесь к нам в телеграмм https://t.me/joinchat/FoisO0R8kn6WmkuNlheyeA Будьте в курсе самых громких и перспективных проектов.
ICODROPS #40, новости, листинги, ICO
 
01:27:21
ICODROPS #40, новости, листинги, ICO ICODROPS https://icodrops.com Присоединяйтесь к нам в телеграмм https://t.me/joinchat/FoisO0R8kn6WmkuNlheyeA Будьте в курсе самых громких и перспективных проектов.
ICODrops Наш обзор ICO ArcBlock
 
15:22
ICODrops Наш обзор ICO ArcBlock https://icodrops.com/arcblock/ https://www.arcblock.io На развитие канала: Ethereum 0xF1C3BD63dCA0523d8D7F3C563cD5DA09aF50A3eE Как связаться со мной: Telegram - https://t.me/ZhuravlevAlexey Вконтакте Алексей - https://vk.com/zhuravlevzarabotok Вконтакте Ольга - https://vk.com/danilovainvest Скайп - ironcrane1 Почта - [email protected] Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/alex_invest
ICODROPS #20, интервью с ICO NuCypher
 
01:06:35
ICODROPS #20, интервью с ICO NuCypher ICODROPS https://icodrops.com Присоединяйтесь к нам в телеграмм https://t.me/joinchat/FoisO0R8kn6WmkuNlheyeA. Будьте в курсе самых громких и перспективных проектов. Как связаться со мной: Telegram - https://t.me/ZhuravlevAlexey Вконтакте Алексей - https://vk.com/zhuravlevzarabotok Вконтакте Ольга - https://vk.com/danilovainvest Скайп - ironcrane1 Почта - [email protected] Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/alex_invest
NEX ICO Review - Worth Investing In This Market?
 
15:37
Subscribe === https://goo.gl/7FkfFU === In this video we talk about NEX ICO. How to make money with Crypto and ICOs http://thecryptosphere.co/webinar How To Go From Zero To Hero and Make $85,000-$145,000 A Year As A Blockchain Developer (Without Any Programming Background) http://thecryptosphere.co/coding-webinar Wanna support the channel? BTC: 31iPg2UZounZS68fYyszDidf9UqG2CvZqF 🔥Watch 120+ ICOs scored on this Spreadsheet + ICO Blueprint Guide http://thecryptosphere.co/spreadsheet 🔥 If you want to start your own online business, I recommend E-commerce & Shopify. My friends make $50,000/month with their own stores. You can learn how to do it here: http://thecryptosphere.co/ecom NEO Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F9YWHqDzSPI&index=121&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi Ethereum Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aZO55cB2wUI&index=137&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi Stellar (XLM) - In-Depth Honest Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R9IRIsJp6gI&t=56s&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi&index=132 Ripple Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i7R0Ly4fpCU&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi&index=125 EOS VS Ethereum VS NEO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M_8GybdaOjk&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi&index=130 Holding Bags of Neo/ICON/Wanchain/EOS/Ontology? Watch This Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=atcuoBU7dsE&index=109&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi EOS Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LmGSBM_ftQs&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi&index=128 Ontology Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PH6lS3zEr9s&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi&index=124 Zilliqa Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kjT7Mt0hT0&index=107&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi Tron Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XG4GTj5YXjc&t=0s&index=114&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi VeChain Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJselxYq4io&t=0s&index=117&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi Bear Market Action Plan - What You Should Do + My Personal Plan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gvtbEEYNte0&index=119&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi Cardano Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lUjwiuN2nc&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi&index=130 Monero Review - The #1 Privacy Coin? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPo1Kj7aEjQ&index=149&list=PLyChSPVKnGE61OcKeLpLLpy9OFf4aNVXi
Views: 3466 The Crypto Sphere
ICODROPS #24, Приветствие новичков, Правила Чата. Ближайшие ICO
 
51:39
ICODROPS #24, Приветствие новичков, Правила Чата. Ближайшие ICO ICODROPS https://icodrops.com Присоединяйтесь к нам в телеграмм https://t.me/joinchat/FoisO0R8kn6WmkuNlheyeA. Будьте в курсе самых громких и перспективных проектов. На развитие канала: Ethereum 0xF1C3BD63dCA0523d8D7F3C563cD5DA09aF50A3eE Как связаться со мной: Telegram - https://t.me/ZhuravlevAlexey Вконтакте Алексей - https://vk.com/zhuravlevzarabotok Вконтакте Ольга - https://vk.com/danilovainvest Скайп - ironcrane1 Почта - [email protected] Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/alex_invest
ICO REVIEWS: BOUNCYCOIN CRYPTOCURRENCY REVIEW 2018.
 
06:30
ICO REVIEWS: BOUNCYCOIN CRYPTOCURRENCY REVIEW 2018 Website: https://bouncycoin.com/ Whitepaper: https://bouncycoin.com/whitepaper
Views: 9369 Martins Hacks
💧 Dropil ICO Review - Cryptocurrency Platform - FREE Tokens - Trading Bot Demo (Bitcoin)
 
23:59
Get Started and Claim Your FREE 1,000 DROPs: http://www.bitcoinwealthbuilders.com/Dropil Today I review a new ICO (Dropil) and go through what it’s all about and some of the key details that you need to know before investing. In the second half of the video, I walk you through creating your account, platform overview, and funding your account to participate in the ICO from start to finish. Co-founder Zachary Matar demonstrates DEX and showcases several back-testing examples of the Dropil trading bot: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9kV-tT9dfiQ TRADING BOT OUTCOME POTENTIAL FROM THE WHITEPAPER: https://dropil.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Dropil_White_Paper.pdf The following returns are the estimated standard for each respective mode: Safe mode will average an annual time weighted return of 24‐45% of the principal, Moderate moves the returns estimate to 39‐63%. Finally, Aggressive Mode will return 57-83% of the principal funding. These numbers are solely estimates and not guarantees; however, they are arrived at via substantial testing and averaging of actual returns from live trading bots. These figures should not be assumed as best possible outcome, these are the baseline standards that can be reasonably expected. ------------------------------------------------------ HitBTC Cryptocurrency Exchange: https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a2b99e2a2926 Binance Cryptocurrency Exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=17953796 ------------------------------------------------------ Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase: http://bit.ly/BuyWithCoinbase ($10 FREE with $100 deposit) ------------------------------------------------------ Hashflare Cloud Mining - https://hashflare.io/r/D83BE246 EXCELLENT returns on the 1-year sha256 mining contracts - best available cloud mining contracts on the market right now! ------------------------------------------------------ Facebook group for news, ideas, trends, etc. http://facebook.com/BitcoinROI ------------------------------------------------------ Dropil DROP DROPs DROP token Zachary Matar Jeremy McAlpine DEX Trading Bot Bitcoin Cryptocurrency Make money with bitcoin Bitcoin trading Cryptocurrency trading ICOs ICO Investing ICO Review Best ICO Initial Coin Offering Blockchain technology Passive income Creating wealth Best investments 2017 Best investments 2018 Bitcoin investing Ethereum Dash NEO Zcash Ripple Monero Cardano Litecoin Bitcoin Cash IOTA Stellar XEM EOS **Video provided for informational purposes only. There is risk with any investment so please be careful and only invest what you can afford to lose. Do your own due diligence before investing anywhere, and remember to stay diversified.**
HOT ICO REVIEW: DROPIL
 
25:27
▶️SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaWPscYkCeYEZgG1QNefZ0w?sub_confirmation=1 Welcome to Professor Crypto. In this video, we are proud to introduce DROPIL, a prodigy of 2018 to the world of cryptocurrency. We have also announced our 100,000 DROP token ($500 USD) & 0.01 BTC ($100 USD) Giveaways, to be announced Feb 25 & 29, respectively. Inquiries Contact: [email protected] ________________________________________________________________ GIVEAWAY RULES: 1. Create a DROPIL Account using this link: https://dex.dropil.com/signup?aff=ouxaliQtKZ6tv82XpUfjZT8r2mN1In 2. Subscribe 3. Like 4. Comment your BTC address _______________________________________________________________ ▶️Invitation to Dropil here! https://dex.dropil.com/signup?aff=ouxaliQtKZ6tv82XpUfjZT8r2mN1In ▶️Invitation to NovaLend here! https://novalend.co/register?ref=WUIK ▶️Invitation to TurboTradeCoin here! https://turbotradecoin.com/register/p... ▶️Invitation to MonetizeCoin here! https://monetizecoin.io/5a7470c966c93 ________________________________________________________________ Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, lending and investing in Cryptocurrency. Professor Crypto does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Professor Crypto does not give financial advice. No copyright infringement intended. This video is strictly intended for entertainment purposes only. I do not own any copyrights to the songs or images being used in this video. hedgeconnect hedgeconnect ico hedgeconnect review icerockmining icerockmining ico icerockmining bitcoin thorncoin thorncoin ico thorncoin review novalend novalend ico novalend review monetizecoin monetizecoin ico monetizecoin review lendexcoin lendexcoin ico lendexcoin review zouk zouk review capitalexpanse capitalexpanse ico capitalexpanse review adverx adverx ico adverx review lendera lendera ico lendera review tenocoin tenocoin ico tenocoin review seigneurcoin seigneurcoin ico monyx monyx review binarycoin hextracoin ucoin cash usitech cryptoxchanger ceocoin microbyte tokens matrixcoin numivcoin ideacoin ideacoin review yokucoin legendcoin legendcoin review homeblockcoin lendconnect goldgate goldgate review unixcoin nucleus coin steneum martcoin bithercash bither cash review vcxcoin vcxcoin ico eigencoin eigencoin review cavatcoin cavatcoin ico libracoin libracoin review bitfinite bitfinite review allend allend review farstnetwork ficoin ficoin review cointeum bankcoin bankcoin review icoheadstart icoheadstart review machtcoin machtcoin ico machtcoin review mindexcoin mindexcoin ico mindexcoin review
Views: 2512 Professor Crypto
Top ICO Viberate price drop :  Buy the dip? (Episode 40)
 
07:33
I realize I totally pronounced viberate wrong. That being said is it a good time to buy lets take a look. http://www.livebitcoinnews.com/european-commission-backed-viberate-challenges-spotify-blockchain-race-ico/ Free $10 https://www.coinbase.com/join/59794436c6eacf012046acb7 Use code "vMCiaY" and get 3% off every purchase on Genesis Mining! https://www.genesis-mining.com Mine Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies DAILY with HashFlare! https://hashflare.io/r/51BDE77F Eth address: 0x912c153929c061f95096bE64a809DC3eD67452E5 Bitcoin address: 18rvDhyogT7e6sv1UGGgLTj81nidzvZ5ah
Views: 1688 Crypto Force
ICODROPS #14, ICO ETHLend, WaBi, ZILLIQA, GoNetwork
 
49:48
ICODROPS #14, ICO ETHLend, WaBi, ZILLIQA, GoNetwork , https://t.me/icodropsru Присоединяйтесь к нам в телеграмм https://t.me/icodropsru. Будьте в курсе самых громких и перспективных проектов. Как связаться со мной: Telegram - https://t.me/ZhuravlevAlexey Вконтакте Алексей - https://vk.com/zhuravlevzarabotok Вконтакте Ольга - https://vk.com/danilovainvest Скайп - ironcrane1 Почта - [email protected] Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/alex_invest
Oracles Network ICO Review - Consensus by Respectable Individuals
 
26:15
In this video, I review Oracles Network's upcoming initial coin offering. In my point of view, its really a good ICO and I am planning to invest in this ICO. I will do more reasearch about this ICO. This is my personal opinion, I am not giving biased recommendations. I am not a financial adviser. Discuss with your advisers before investing in ICOs. https://oracles.org/ Oracles Network is the first Ethereum-based public network with Proof of Authority consensus, reached by independent validators. Oracles Network makes smart contract platform cheaper and faster than POW predecessors. Join My Telegram Mastermind: htto://ianbalina.com/mastermind Website: http://ianbalina.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diaryofamademan/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/diaryofamademan Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/diaryofamademan Steemit: http://steemit.com/@ianbalina DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT PROVIDING INDIVIDUALLY TAILORED INVESTMENT ADVICE AND IS NOT TAKING SUBSCRIBERS PERSONAL CIRCUMSTANCES INTO CONSIDERATION WHEN DISCUSSING INVESTMENTS IN ICOS. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT REGISTERED TO PROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVICE AND ARE SIMPLY PROVIDING AN OPINION, GIVING THEIR PARTICULAR EXPERIENCE, WHEN DISCUSSING ICOS. INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AN OFFER OR SOLICITATION TO BUY, HOLD, OR SELL ANY SECURITY. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT A BROKER-DEALER OR FINANCIAL ADVISER AND IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH AN INVESTMENT ADVISORY FIRM. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC DOES NOT ENGAGE IN ACTIVITIES THAT WOULD REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC AND/OR ANY COMPANIES AFFILIATED WITH DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC, ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY GAINS OR LOSSES THAT RESULT FROM THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED HEREIN. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC MAKES NO REPRESENTATION AS TO THE COMPLETENESS, ACCURACY, OR TIMELINESS OF THE MATERIAL PROVIDED AND ALL MATERIALS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. FOR THE FULL DISCLAIMER, DISCLOSURE, PRIVACY POLICY, AND TERMS OF SERVICE FOR USE OF THE SERVICES, PLEASE VISIT THE WEBSITE: WWW.IANBALINA.COM. THE ICOS DISCUSSED HEREIN HAVE NOT BEEN REVIEWED BY THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION OR ANY STATE SECURITIES REGULATORY AUTHORITY. FURTHERMORE, THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES HAVE NOT CONFIRMED THE ACCURACY OR DETERMINED THE ADEQUACY OF THE ICO OFFERING DOCUMENTS. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE. THE ICOS IDENTIFIED HEREIN MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES PURSUANT TO FEDERAL AND STATE SECURITIES LAWS AND MAY NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR, OR OFFERED TO, INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES. IN MAKING AN INVESTMENT DECISION, INVESTORS MUST RELY ON THEIR OWN EXAMINATION OF THE PERSON OR ENTITY ISSUING THE ICO AND THE TERMS OF THE OFFERING, INCLUDING THE MERITS AND RISKS INVOLVED. INVESTMENT IN ICOS INVOLVES A HIGH DEGREE OF RISK AND SHOULD BE CONSIDERED ONLY BY PERSONS WHO CAN AFFORD TO SUSTAIN A LOSS OF THEIR ENTIRE INVESTMENT. INVESTORS IN ICOS SHOULD CONSULT THEIR FINANCIAL ADVISER BEFORE INVESTING IN ICOS. THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION HAS WARNED INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES THAT ICOS MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES, AND BY INVESTING IN ICOS, INVESTORS MAY BE PURCHASING UNREGISTERED SECURITIES OFFERINGS. US INVESTORS WHO INVEST IN MAY BE UNABLE TO RECOVER ANY LOSSES SUSTAINED IN THE EVENT OF FRAUD OR THEFT.
Views: 15636 Ian Balina
Dropping 50k into the Howoo ICO
 
42:47
https://etherscan.io/tx/0xb7186ea10d03c93ef3d955a526e7ff2300a1e0ea43a179d1e31b6964b9731302 TX HASH OF $50K INVESTMENT https://t.me/Officiallykeith JOIN MY TELEGRAM POOLS https://twitter.com/officiallykeith FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER So it's with a heavy heart I say goodbye to YouTube for a while as I head off to rehab, but not ever being known for doing things by half, I'm first dropping $50k in to an ICO that I believe has 100x potential. ICO's mentioned in todays video are as follows https://tokensale.omnitude.tech/?ref=75964728 OMNITUDE (REF LINK) https://travelblock.io/ TRAVELBLOCK https://www.aco.ai/ ACORN COLLECTIVE https://howdoo.io/ HOWDOO So benefit from my exclusive pools please join by telegram group https://t.me/Officiallykeith
Views: 15596 Keith Wareing [NO2ETF]
HOT ICO REVIEW: FITROVA | BEST POTENTIAL OF 2018
 
09:55
GOT A HOT ONE TODAY GUYS. In this video, we are proud to introduce FITROVA. FITROVA is going to REVOLUTIONIZE the FITNESS INDUSTRY. With an annual market revenue of 80 BILLION dollars a year, the FITNESS INDUSTRY is probably one of the most lucrative market niches to base an ICO off of. See you on the moon :) Don't forget our $50 ETH giveaway! ENJOY THE VIDEO! Inquiries Contact: [email protected] ________________________________________________________________ GIVEAWAY RULES: 1. Join the PRICO POOL Telegram group: https://t.me/pricopools 2. Subscribe 3. Drop a Like 4. Comment your ERC20 address ________________________________________________________________ ▶️ WEBSITE: https://www.fitrova.com/ ▶️ WHITEPAPER: https://www.fitrova.com/wp-content/uploads/Whitepaper.pdf ________________________________________________________________ Music: I Get the Bag [Instrumental] - Gucci Mane Feat. Migos ________________________________________________________________ Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, lending and investing in Cryptocurrency. Professor Crypto does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Professor Crypto does not give financial advice. No copyright infringement intended. This video is strictly intended for entertainment purposes only. I do not own any copyrights to the songs or images being used in this video.
Views: 2050 Professor Crypto
HUGE!!! You Profit From MY Videos? Verasity ICO Review!
 
01:07:17
$325 OFF Tix at World Crypto Con in Las Vegas goo.gl/eDAjmK ($499!!!) See You There! HoneyMiner - Mine BTC Easily https://honeyminer.com/referred/59p8j http://ChainWise.us - Blockchain Convention For Mass Adoption Cincinnati Feb 15-16 NEW Trading Bot: Presale https://www.acuitas.app/ref/cryptocrow/ My NEW Udemy Course Is now LIVE!: $12.99 : https://bit.ly/2KrxpQx LEARN ABOUT CRYPTO IN MY UDEMY COURSE: $10 https://tinyurl.com/CCudemyBeg Buy Profit Trailer here: https://tinyurl.com/CCProfitT https://www.cryptowall.ca/ - Save 10% with code: CRYPTOCROW10 Get $10 in Free Bitcoin joining Coinbase: https://tinyurl.com/CrowCbase https://moonrunnerapp.io - Multi Portfolio Management - Now Live in Beta. Support The Crypto Crow https://www.patreon.com/cryptocrow http://JasonAppleton.com - Crows Website ########USEFUL LINKS###### https://www.cryptowall.ca/ - Save 10% with code: CRYPTOCROW10 CEX Exchange: https://tinyurl.com/CrowCEX The Best Crypto Trading Tool https://tinyurl.com/CCcoinigy Setup Your Binance Exchange Account: https://tinyurl.com/CCbinance Coin Tracker to Help Track It All For Taxes: https://tinyurl.com/CrowTracking ###### SOCIAL MEDIA ####### I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER - NOTHING WITHIN THIS VIDEO OR ON MY SITES SHOULD BE CONSIDERED FINANCIAL ADVICE AS ITS ALL A MATTER OF PERSONAL OPINION ONLY. WHAT WORKS FOR ME TODAY MAY NOT WORK FOR YOU TOMORROW. Crypto Crow Merchandise: https://tinyurl.com/CrowMerch CryptoCrow Telegram: https://t.me/cryptocrowgroup CryptoCrow Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptocrow/ CryptoCrow on InvestFeed: https://www.investfeed.com/CryptoCrow I am a cryptocurrency investor. I am an advocate of the revolution of disruption we are experiencing as history unfolds before us and the technological advancement it brings. Having been self-employed the majority of my life, I have worn the hats of many and have learned a great many lessons in the process. Spending my life searching for my reason for being here, finding my passion and drive, after all that I have accomplished, cryptocurrency has answered many questions. I have established an impeccable track record for producing high returns on my crypto investments and took to Youtube to share my processes, thoughts and methods to help others achieve what I have thus far. I also have a platform in development called http://MoonRunner.io to help ICO and crypto investors manage multiple portfolios for themselves, friends, family and other investors. Thank you for joining me in my mission to establish true financial independence outside of the 9-5 grind that we have all been trained to accept since birth. It’s a new age, remember to Crow Your Coins and do your homework. We are just getting started. Sincerely, The Crypto Crow https://tinyurl.com/cryptocrow
Views: 43629 Crypto Crow
DROPIL (DROP) - COIN ANALYSIS - POTENTIAL ICO UNDER 1 CENT!?
 
07:00
This video is about Dropil. Presale is going on now, could this be a potential ICO with tokens under 1 penny? We all know how the newer investor look for these. DROPIL Referral Link: https://dex.dropil.com/signup?aff=itGhNmLGw4ouVwJGNEkM8XLe3DsZ0s ⭐Facebook Group: ---PLEASE ANSWER THE QUESTIONS--- https://www.facebook.com/groups/1868093563217944 💬Twitter: https://twitter.com/altcoinpicks 💙Binance (My recommended exchange): https://www.binance.com/?ref=10880709 💙Kucoin (My second favorite exchange): https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E2XFDF 🌟Smartcash Address: SVRzuacA3meukaVRwMfDXezepChES42Ydz 💙Coinbase (Where I buy Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin): https://www.coinbase.com/join/5978e6e713812f02f93a5057 💬 Discord Link: https://discord.gg/ZQNuGf5 Suggestions and feedback are always welcomed! ⭐Check out my Coin Analysis⭐ Arcona - https://youtu.be/VcD9nZV3VsY Restart Energy - https://youtu.be/TVIb4Ca16RQ WePower - https://youtu.be/dFCa5TrW7a8 Wanchain - https://youtu.be/8UfGzPldEMM Dragonchain - https://youtu.be/k_B1oCndVHo Covesting - https://youtu.be/kGcDFcGBS4U SalPay - https://youtu.be/Zw_vqLfP8cA Bounty0x - https://youtu.be/jtFrHf435rk Lisk - https://youtu.be/TjzQ1N0FKxI Flixxo - https://youtu.be/WAxPGg_QP84 Binance Coin - https://youtu.be/iWY7FdL3l4A Bitcoin Cash - https://youtu.be/JVjznlvKw7g Modum - https://youtu.be/OeL0KmJ3qH4 OmiseGO - https://youtu.be/2NPTQBUIa3s TenX - https://youtu.be/BvST3LLmQQI CryptoInsight - https://youtu.be/frZuaC7J0HQ Civic - https://youtu.be/i1XoxIRaRrk Chainlink - https://youtu.be/g1JzEUc1qvs Neblio - https://youtu.be/oINFS9M6XWc Eidoo - https://youtu.be/h9ZVdKy40sQ Bitquence - https://youtu.be/LNvyFeWt9wo Everex - https://youtu.be/BnOUYJFAV2s Quantstamp - https://youtu.be/c2cPo6oHIlI Substratum - https://youtu.be/_xZxOUKoBSg Wanchain - https://youtu.be/FtgTq4yu8iA 0x - https://youtu.be/tblEqN1vPH0 InvestFeed - https://youtu.be/i_BCWPjNhL4 Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser, nor am I an accountant. This is my personal opinion based on my own experience and interpretation. Everyone is responsible and accountable for their own research and financial decisions they make.
Views: 6952 Altcoin Picks
The Glut of ICOs - SCAM ICOs - ICO Reviews
 
15:37
There are some problems with all the ICOs coming out. There are too many of them. Then there are the scams. The money grabs. With a new ICO contacting me daily for a review of their coins I decided it's time to talk about this issue. If you wish to contact me about your ICO email me at [email protected] If you do not already own any crypto currency account I suggest an account at Coinbase. Here is a link to create an account: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59a565f803b62e0085a271f9 If you use this link to to create an account and you buy $100 of Bitcoin, Etherium or Litecoin or more it will credit you an extra $10 in Bitcoin and I will also receive a $10 bonus. Live Chat for cryptocurrency found here: http://discord.gg/markeedragon Look for the #cryptocurrency channel. Live shows Schedule: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1zQZoKQnzGRgWXBefzGKlyfDppGQWzJy6PafWm-4c4sQ/pubhtml Trading Group: https://t.me/joinchat/EittckRCRc0b1-vBsFPrtg This is a telegram group. It requires a telegram account. Telegram is where most of the crypto groups reside. Good Tools and Services I use. Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59d25265269d7a02e06432a1 GDAX: https://www.gdax.com Bittrex Exchange: https://bittrex.com Trading View: https://www.tradingview.com/ Changelly: https://changelly.com/?ref_id=6bf3fec3c8a8 Coin conversions service. Of note: I am not giving you professional investment advise. You need to do what you feel is best for you. I am just relating what I have found to work and not work for myself. You can use what you see in this video as a possible guide but your own success or failure may vary. :) [!nojob] Want to get rid of your day job and be your own boss? Markee Dragon is sharing how he does it with a step by step guide to independence. Get it here: http://jedimarketingtricks.com/ultimate/ The next classes are on the way. Early signup can be found here: http://warriorandking.com/early-bird-membership/ Current Companies: Markee Dragon Game Codes: http://store.markeedragon.com (We soon will be taking cryptocurrencies as payment here!) Connect with me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/markeedragon Music can be found at Monstercat: http://www.monstercat.com
Views: 1609 markeedragon
ICO REVIEW TRADEPLAYZ - BEST ICO REVIEWS APRIL 14 2018 - ALTCOIN CRYPTOCURRENCY CRYPTO ICOS ALTCOINS
 
10:02
WEBSITE: www.tradeplayz.com Whitepaper: http://www.tradeplayz.com/tpz_whitepaper.pdf altcoin buzz, altcoin buzz ladies, altcoin mining, altcoin picks, altcoin 2018, bitcoin daily, altcoins march 2018, altcoin exchange, altcoin trading bot, altcoin bot, altcoin paper wallet, altcoin aqua, altcoin app, altcoin army, altcoin analizi, altcoin arbitrage, altcoin analysis, altcoin analysis channel, altcoin airdrop, altcoin advice, altcoin advisors, altcoin bulls, altcoin buzz jeff, altcoin buzz ripple, altcoin buzz blue, altcoin buzz ico, altcoin buzz reddcoin, altcoin buzz eos, altcoin crash, altcoin cloud mining, altcoin cryptocurrency, altcoin crypto, bitcoin cash, altcoin coin, bitcoin crash, bitcoin clean, bitcoin cnbc, bitcoin coin, altcoin day trading, altcoin daily news, bitcoin diss, bitcoin diamond, bitcoin drop, bitcoin debate, bitcoin donation, bitcoin dead, bitcoin debit card, bitcoin earn, bitcoin ellen, bitcoin exchange, bitcoin eee, bitcoin expert, bitcoin eeee, bitcoin etf, bitcoin elmo, bitcoin explanation, altcoin fantasy, altcoin fool, altcoin feb 2018, altcoin for 2018, altcoin for march, altcoin flipping, altcoin faucets 2018, bitcoin february 2018, altcoin faucets, altcoin forecast, altcoin godson, altcoin gameplay, altcoin girls, altcoin guide, altcoin game, altcoin gems, altcoin generator, altcoin gpu mining, altcoin giveaway 2018, bitcoin going down, bitcoin hodl, bitcoin buy, altcoin io, altcoin ico, altcoin investing, altcoin informer, altcoin investment strategy, altcoin investment 2018, altcoin io review, altcoin icx, altcoin icos 2018, altcoin iphone, altcoin january 2018, altcoin jeff, altcoin jan 2018, bitcoin khmer, bitcoin kid, bitcoin king, bitcoin korea, bitcoin ki, bitcoin karaoke, bitcoin kya hai, bitcoin killing pc gaming, bitcoin killer, bitcoin king bach, altcoin ladies, bitcoin live, bitcoin lil windex, bitcoin lyrics, bitcoin latest news, bitcoin lambo, bitcoin loss, bitcoin lightning, bitcoin lost, bitcoin litecoin, altcoin march, altcoin march 2018, altcoin market, altcoin miner, bitcoin moon, bitcoin millionaire, altcoin make, altcoin mining software, altcoin market news, altcoin news, altcoin ninjas, altcoin news today, altcoin of the week, bitcoin official music video, bitcoin one hour, bitcoin owner, bitcoin on robinhood, bitcoin over 9000, bitcoin options, bitcoin origin, bitcoin oliver, bitcoin or bitcoin cash, altcoin predictions 2018, altcoin price, altcoin pics, altcoin prediction, altcoin price prediction, altcoin podcast, altcoin price prediction 2018, altcoin portfolio, altcoin qsp, altcoin review, altcoin run, altcoin recommendations, altcoin robot, altcoin review 2018, altcoin research, altcoin recommendations january 2018, altcoin rise, altcoin registration, altcoin rebranding, r bitcoin, r bitcoin censorship, altcoin season, altcoin song, altcoin stellar, bitcoin song, bitcoin spinner, bitcoin stock, bitcoin simpsons, bitcoin sec, bitcoin skit, bitcoin scream, altcoin trading, altcoin trends, altcoin tron, altcoin today, altcoin trader, altcoin trading platforms, bitcoin technical analysis, altcoin to moon, altcoin to invest, altcoin under 1 cent, bitcoin update, bitcoin uncensored, bitcoin use, bitcoin usd, bitcoin up, bitcoin university, bitcoin usa, bitcoin urdu, bitcoin umal, altcoin vlogs, altcoin vs bitcoin, altcoin wallets, bitcoin wallet, bitcoin wshh, bitcoin web, bitcoin whale, bitcoin world, bitcoin worth, bitcoin white, bitcoin website, bitcoin works, altcoin xp, altcoin xlm, altcoin xbt, altcoin xrp, altcoin x1000, altcoin youtube, altcoin your, altcoin yatırım tavsiyeleri, altcoin yatırım tavsiyesi, bitcoin 1 hour, bitcoin 101, bitcoin 10000, bitcoin 10k, bitcoin 1 hour ricegum, bitcoin 1 hour clean, bitcoin 1000, bitcoin 11k, bitcoin 100 000, bitcoin 13888, 1 bitcoin, 1 bitcoin per day, 1 bitcoin value, 1 bitcoin free, 1 bitcoin show, 1 bitcoin game, 1 bitcoin in satoshi, 1 bitcoin value in india, 1 bitcoin a day, 1 bitcoin ki kimat kitni hai, bitcoin 2018, bitcoin 2.0, bitcoin 2020, bitcoin 2010, bitcoin 2011, bitcoin 2009, bitcoin 2017, bitcoin 2nd generation, bitcoin 2012, 3 altcoins 2018, 5 altcoins, 5 altcoins to invest in, 5 altcoins worth paying attention to, 5 altcoins to invest in 2018, 5 altcoins for 2018, 7 altcoins, 8 altcoins likely to pump in march 2018
Views: 3474 SANEM AVCIL
HOT ICO REVIEW: BOLTTCOIN | PRIVATE SEED SALE 90% SOLD OUT
 
15:23
GOT A HOT ONE TODAY GUYS. In this video, we are proud to introduce BOLTTCOIN. BOLTTCOIN IS CONNECTING THE WORLD WITH THE FIRST EVER DIGITAL HEALTH COIN. THEY ARE INTRODUCING A SOCIAL HEALTH GAMIFICATION PLATFORM BASED ON BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY. BOLTTCOIN IS GOING TO BE REWARDING USERS FOR IMPROVEMENTS TO THEIR PERSONAL HEALTH! MAKE MONEY WHILE WALKING! THE "WALKCHAIN". THIS ONE IS HUGE GUYS, ONE OF OUR BEST PICKS FOR 2018 BY FAR! ***PRIVATE SEED SALE IS 90% SOLD OUT, ONLY 1.4 MILLION OUT OF 12 MILLION LEFT! DON'T MISS OUT*** *THERE ARE NEW GIVEAWAY RULES, PLEASE REVIEW THEM BELOW* DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE $200 BTC GIVEAWAY! ENJOY THE VIDEO! Email Inquiries Contact: [email protected] Telegram Inquiries Contact: https://telegram.me/professorcryptoico ________________________________________________________________ GIVEAWAY RULES: *MINIMUM 100 PARTICIPANTS* 1. Subscribe + Bell Notifications 2. Drop a Like 3. Comment your favorite quote of the video or anything Cryptocurrency related *WINNER WILL BE RANDOMLY SELECTED, AND PRIVATE MESSAGED. WE VERIFY THAT ALL RULES HAVE BEEN FOLLOWED. * ________________________________________________________________ ▶️ WEBSITE: https://bolttcoin.io/ ▶️ WHITEPAPER: https://bolttcoin.io/BolttCoinWhitePaper-V1.0.pdf ________________________________________________________________ Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, staking, lending and investing in Cryptocurrency. Professor Crypto does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Professor Crypto does not give financial advice. No copyright infringement intended. This video is strictly intended for entertainment purposes only. Professor Crypto does not own any copyrights to the music, videos, or images being used in this video.
Views: 22735 Professor Crypto
NEX, Celsius & LSD 🔍😱🚨ICO Review - MMCrypto - Blockchain Cryptocurrency Bitcoin
 
27:31
Welcome to our MMCrypto Channel! _______ ➡️ Website & Spreadsheet: https://MMCrypto.io √ ➡️ Telegram English: https://t.me/MMCryptoENG √ ➡️ Telegram German: https://t.me/MMCrypto √ ➡️ FULL Spreadsheet Tutorial: https://youtu.be/Ow3TsDqsPp8 √ ________ In todays Episode we will be covering LSD, Celsius and NEX ICOs. As you might know we are pretty strict with the ICOs. Either it´s a h*ll yeah, or it´s a no! :) Have fun! Also join our Telegram, to sign up for the secret 2 scheme ICO Valuation Spreadsheet :) Have Fun!! ______ ➡️ Thanks for editing to our new MMCrypto Team Mate Damir Rakic alias Dadi https://instagram.com/dadivienna --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- On our channel you can also look around the topic ⏩ Blockchain 📒🔗 & Crypto / ICOs ⏪ You can keep in touch with us through all our social media networks. Follow us there to stay updated all the time 😊 👍👍👍 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mmcrypto √ ➡️ InstaFacts: https://www.instagram.com/mmcryptofacts √ ➡️ FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/MMCrypto √ ➡️ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@mm-crypto √ ➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/MMcrypto √ ➡️ Requests: [email protected]
Views: 3687 MMCrypto
🔴 HOT ICO REVIEW: MYCRO | ¿TIEMPO O DINERO?
 
16:36
Hola Amigos Hoy les traje un nuevo video sobre MYCRO! Web: https://www.mycrojobs.io/ Telegram: https://t.me/mycrojobs Twitter: https://twitter.com/Mycrojobs ETH: 0x1d80D77FDabcAbd2b4aB63c1289aC15124b96887 BitcoinTalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2349400 Twitter: @PunioArtz Cryptocurrency, Airdrop, Hot, Ico, Review, September, Mycro, Bounty, 0x, Future, Hot ico review september mycro bounty airdrop 1x future, Crypto airdrops, Crypto bounty, Lahorihub2020 airdrops, Airdropalert, Free crypto airdrops, Instant airdrop, Bounty0x, Alpha.bounty0x, Alphabounty, Bountyalpha, 0xbounty, Bounty0x review, Bounty0x coinbitcoin, Free airdrops, Airdrop and bounty, Bounty forum, Jullar coinico calendar, Best ico 218, Top ico now, Ico top list, Top ico 217, Ico presale, Current ico, Best ico cryptocurrency, Lahorihub2020, Bitcoin, Altcoins, Earn free money,Free cryptocurrency,Free bitcoin,Freecrypto,Cryto,Blockchain,Ethereum,Boxmining,Boxmining michael,Crypto daily,Cryptocurrency news,Gatcoin,Coss.io,Gat coin,Gat token,A-drop,Geo-location,Token trading,Erc-20 tokencrypto zombie,Crypto,Smart economy,Trustnetwork,Onchain,Neo,$neo,$gas,Neo gas,Ont,$ont,Ontology,Ontology trust networklahorihub2020,Earnfreemoney,Free coins,Giveaway,Jullar,,Airdrop crypto,Crypto airdrop,Crypto bountiesico,Ico airdrop,Ico bounty,Bounty program ico,Top icos for 2018,Top 2018 ico,Token airdrop,Cryptocurrency airdrop,Free airdrop,Free airdrop token,Free airdrop coins,Free airdrop ico,Free token airdrop,Free ico coin,Free token ico,New ico coin,New ico cryptocurrency,New ico 2018,New airdrop token,New airdrop coin,Free airdrop coins 2018,Upcoming airdrops,Airdrops crypto,Ethereum airdrop,Airdrop alert,Bkfundico,Fresco ico,Fresco airdrop,Fresco review,Elastos ico,Elastos review,Phantasma ico,Phantasma ico review,Holochain ico,Holochain ico review,Holochain reviewcrypto,Ico channel,Ico review channel,Ico reviews,Ico ratings,Ico promoter,Ico affiliate,Ico advertisement,Ico 2018,Best ico,Invest ico,Ico giveaway,Iotw icoico calendar,Jullar coinfree,Coin,Trade,Token,Exchange,Air,Drop,Currency,Wallet,Bit,Btc,Eth,Omg,Omisego,Nxt,Stellar,Lumens,Xlm,Ignis,Decentralized,Ledger,Reward,Technology,Mining,Public,Private,Key,Hardware,Basics,Bounties,Waves,Komodo,Kmd,Air drop,Crypto currency,Bit coin,Public ledger,Blockchain technology,Block chain,Public key,Private key,Hardware wallet,Stellar lumens,Initial coin offering,Digital currency,Initial coin offeringscrypto news,What is cloudbric,Cloudbric,Blockchain security,Internet secuirty,Crypto news tv,Token giveaway,Decentralized internet security,Decentralized security,Decentralizedgr fast,How to,Fast,Hindi,In hindi,Free token,New token site,Earn money from home,Earn money,Jul coin,Moneyasset management,Fenbushi,Fenbushi capital,Vechain,Mpcx,Bitcointalk,Community,Digital,Platform,Investors,Mpcxplatformfresco,Fresco icd,Investments,Fresco and elastos,Elastos,Blockchain art,Art on the blockchainbitcoin news,Bitcoin daily,Bitcoin daily analysis,Bitcoin daily update,Bitcoin daily news,Bitcoin news today,Bitcoin news latest,Cryptocurrency news latest,Altcoin news today,Bitcoin price,Crypto daily update,Crypto daily news,Crypto market update,Bitcoin market update,Bitcoin update,Phantasma,Holochain explained,Ltc,Litecoin,Xrp,Ripple,Crypto giveaway,Btc giveaway,Eth giveaway,Ltc giveaway,Xrp giveaway,Staking,Hosted staking,Iotw,Iotw.io
Views: 1386 Punioo
Nexty.io Best ICO of 2018 | Review
 
03:41
Nexty is the Brand New best I.C.O. and it has a Fin-tech ecosystem, that uses its own blockchain and protocols, which helps e-commerce and technology start-ups to raise funds from the community. Nexty.io Official Links Website: https://nexty.io/ Whitepaper: https://nexty.io/nexty-whitepaper.pdf Yellowpaper: https://github.com/nextyio/yellowpaper/blob/master/Paper.pdf Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nextycoin/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/nextyio Telegram: https://t.me/nexty_io YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrwJTPycPiDm5-m__7tvfsw BTT: bonaet BTT Profile Url: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2217891 Nexty Wallet: 0x2d1b1264892017af414c677341bb6e16f0312995
Views: 2750 Techy Bonaet
How To Understand Token Sales and ICOs - W12 ICO Review 2018
 
14:43
https://tokensale.w12.io/ - In this video, I continue the series of Token Sale and ICO reviews so you get a better sense of how to understand them. There is a certain step by step process for these new cryptocurrency projects coming up that I highly recommend, though of course as always, this is NOT financial/investment advice, purely educational. How it works 1 The project creates its road map on the W12 platform, and sets the settings for the number and % of funds required for each stage. 2 The project releases its simple ICO tokens on the W12 platform or transfers part of the emission of its simple ICO tokens to be released independently via the smart contract of the W12 platform. 3 The W12 blockchain protocol issues secured project tokens in equal number to the amount of simple ICO tokens it has received. 4 W12 platform users can buy secured tokens of ICO projects they like. All secured ICO tokens are backed by token buyer funds. 5 All funds raised are locked-up in a smart contract and will be released to the project only following the decision of token buyers once it has completed its road map milestones. 6 After purchasing secured ICO project tokens, the user can: exchange them for simple ICO project tokens via the W12 token-changer and sell them on the listed exchange receive a refund if the project fails to reach any of its road map milestones, or if the token price drops lower than its ICO level -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "*New Partnership* Ultimate Stock Trading Course + Research Reports" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-rEYVeBQ-8 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 318 In Penny Stock
ARBITAO COIN ICO REVIEW | ATAO COIN REVIEW | ATAO TOKEN REVIEW | ARBITAO COIN FULL DETAILS
 
18:17
Main Page: https://ref.arbitao.net/7cebc44754dd8d38/m Registration Page: https://ref.arbitao.net/7cebc44754dd8d38/r REGISTRATION LINK: https://ref.arbitao.net/c63525e26701a2df/r WEBSITE LINK: https://ref.arbitao.net/c63525e26701a2df/m Hi Friends Is Video me apko Arbitao’s ATAO Coin ICO ka review diya gya hai or puri jankari di gayi hai step by step in hindi, puri jankari ke liye video jarur dekhiye & pasand aaye to like, share and subscribe jarur kre. ARBITAO COIN ICO REVIEW ATAO COIN REVIEW ATAO TOKEN REVIEW ARBITAO COIN FULL DETAILS HOW TO BUY ATAO COIN HOW TO REGISTER FOR ATAO COINS HOW TO BUY ARBITAO COIN HOW TO REGISTER FOR ARBITAO COIN ARBITAO COIN EXCHANGE ARBITAO COIN OFFICIAL WEBSIT ARBITAO RATING ARBITAO RANK Thanks RAJ Admin-Tech Help In Hindi Technology and Crypto Trading Expert My Telegram Link: https://t.me/techhelpinhindi My Referral Links Zebpay Referral Link:REF88563433 Unocoin referral code: U535293 BITBNS: https://goo.gl/F9V696 UBCoins: https://ubcoin.io?ref=M4IHFY3XGUK4K8ANLD CoinKeen: meh48012 Free Wazirx Coin: https://wazirx.com/#/invite/z5rw5 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=21311660 CoinExchange: https://goo.gl/KKPkCj HitBTC Exchange: https://goo.gl/yka7Lw Email : [email protected] Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TechHelpInHindi Facebook: http://fb.me/techhelpinhindi Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/techhelpinhindi Popular videos Legal way to Buy Sell or Trade Crypto in India | भारत में क्रिप्टो में काम करे 5 जुलाई के बाद जानिये https://youtu.be/HzFavW_SiMI YouTube Nextup event Delhi October 2018 Registration Process | How to apply for Youtube Nextup Event https://youtu.be/pxdvrHVnznQ Youtube Nextup Event 2018 | Youtube Creator Event in October 2018 Delhi | YouTube creator camp 2018 https://youtu.be/DMNeCx4jOUc Tron migration update what to do or do not | Tron Migration Hindi https://youtu.be/j5icovAf1TU Zebpay फिर से देगा आपको धोका देखिये सबूत | Zebpay Cheating with Investors | Live Zebpay Fraud Record https://youtu.be/4aCFMIQEFUY Latest Crypto News : Bithumb Exchange $31 Million Hack | Tron Ripple Future | SiaCoin Malware Attack https://youtu.be/ejiK9WoEUKk Metronome ICO Review in Hindi (MET Token) https://youtu.be/VqFAMOq_Sos Aadhaar Card के Usage की History निकालें in 2 minutes https://youtu.be/OlOhfww43lA बैंक मैनेजर ने क्या कहा जाने? Cryptocurrency Future In India after 5July https://youtu.be/fhMTP83kPeM I have lost my $165000 of coins from My Ether Wallet https://youtu.be/SaFRwgTt_vU Bitxoxo Exchange ICO Review https://youtu.be/Ta0cdoVx7J0 Cryptocurrency News | Token Store Exchange | Fitrova Coin | Koinex | Wazirx | BitBNS https://youtu.be/_f2cLRcFB7I Token Store Exchange Tutorial in Hindi https://youtu.be/5-axFtw4QkM UBCOIN ICO Full Reivew | Latest Upcoming ICO in 2018 | Biggest ICO in 2018 https://youtu.be/DvirlbT7VOs My Top 3 Cryptocurrencies for 2018 https://youtu.be/Wa8f91QxbQA CoinKeen Crypto Exchange - Buy Sell Trade https://youtu.be/FM4P1czxeCQ Koinex App Tutorial | Deposit | Withdraw | User Review https://youtu.be/JVfCfGCHjfQ HOW TO REGISTER ON BINANCE EXCHANGE https://youtu.be/KHOPGLphmeg भारत के 6सबसे अच्छे एक्सचेंज https://youtu.be/drPJqjNjsJ4 भारत का बेस्ट एक्सचेंज कोनसा है https://youtu.be/XXcyeXOXbF0 Important Tags Best cryptocurrency exchange in india, CoinKeen Cryptocurrency Exchange, Zebpay download,zebpay,unocoin,bitbns, coinome,buyucoin,initial coin offering 2018, refereum, crypto, ico review, biggest ico in 2018, ico review 2018, cryptocurrency, best ico for 2018, best ico 2018, cryptocurrency 2018, cryptocurrency investing, iota, token sale, best crypto, substratum, bitcoin cash, gtcoin, vinchain, monero, best crypto currency exchange in india, altcoins latest news, altcoins news today, decentralized exchange, best crypto exchange, bitthumb, kraken, idex, zdax, cryptogia, Coindelta, coinome, buyucoin, Zebpay, unocoin, verge, xvg, coin market cap, crypto news today, Cryptocurrency news in india, Cryptocurrency latest news, Cryptocurrency news in hindi, steem, Bitcoin gold, steem, bitshares, wanchain, siacoin, crypto news today, latest crypto news hindi, bitxoxo, xoxo, bitxoxo exchange, xoxo token, xoxo coin, MET token, MET, MET ico, MET token price, met token sale price, met ico price, met ico date, metronome, metronome token sale price, bithumb exchange news, bithumb exchange, brave browser,officium ico, ceybit ico, ARBITAO COIN ICO REVIEW, ATAO COIN REVIEW, ATAO TOKEN REVIEW, ARBITAO COIN FULL DETAILS, HOW TO BUY ATAO COIN, HOW TO REGISTER FOR ATAO COINS, HOW TO BUY ARBITAO COIN, HOW TO REGISTER FOR ARBITAO COIN, ARBITAO COIN EXCHANGE, ARBITAO COIN OFFICIAL WEBSIT, OFFICIUMCC, OFFICIUM WEBSITE, TECHNICAL HINDI TV, RAJ, SIA, W12 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "SwachhCoin (SCX) What is Swachh Coin? Swachh Coin ICO Review | How it Works in Hindi" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnBsCLBMy3k -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 163 Tech Help In Hindi
BETTER THAN BINANCE? CoinMetro ICO Review - New Fintech Platform | Future of Blockchain Innovation?
 
17:06
Website: https://coinmetro.com/ Whitepaper: https://coinmetro.com/whitepaper/ Join our Crypto Telegram group! : https://t.me/cryptocentralgroup Best Exchange for Altcoins: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15822317 Bitcoin BULL Shirt: http://amzn.to/2iY6ItC Keep your Cryptos Safe: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/2cfc Crypto Merch Store: http://amzn.to/2zo7vYL Brave Browser: https://brave.com/xpa042 Free 10$ in Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59231dc587b0bf0395caea31 Donations: BTC: 1JjNgr56XPbkwW2up67KWaXd63gqrYUirG ETH: 0x3cb2564c0cefcc64a0e437a8349ca491b204eae2 LTC: LiLxrH9Vcc3vcP52QZjB1XHY9Ban5c6j5A DASH: XbAXwZ3SD4y3AY5iSN3iGxitjPrT2977zc XVG: DCGzKRqHePXmQaWKrsrMUBS7qgfhsKhTVs WANT SOME CRYPTO MERCH?: Bitcoin Gains Shirt: http://amzn.to/2yocdni Bitcoin BULL Shirt: http://amzn.to/2iY6ItC Bitcoin Makin Bank Shirt: http://amzn.to/2h2s991 Bitcoin Rich Shirt: http://amzn.to/2AFexfy Be sure to Like & Subscribe! It cost zero XCM Note: None of this is financial advice. Please do your own research before making any investments. Some links may be affiliate links, which means I will receive a small commission and that helps support the channel.
Views: 618 Xpanential
ICODROPS наш обзор ICO SingularityNET
 
13:34
ICODROPS наш обзор ICO SingularityNET https://icodrops.com/singularitynet Присоединяйтесь к нам в телеграмм https://t.me/icodropsru. Будьте в курсе самых громких и перспективных проектов. Как связаться со мной: Telegram - https://t.me/ZhuravlevAlexey Вконтакте Алексей - https://vk.com/zhuravlevzarabotok Вконтакте Ольга - https://vk.com/danilovainvest Скайп - ironcrane1 Почта - [email protected] Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/alex_invest
Invacio ICO, Howdoo ICO, Ceek ICO - End Of Bear Market?
 
01:00:36
$325 OFF Tix at World Crypto Con in Las Vegas goo.gl/eDAjmK ($499!!!) See You There! HoneyMiner - Mine BTC Easily https://honeyminer.com/referred/59p8j http://ChainWise.us - Blockchain Convention For Mass Adoption Cincinnati Feb 15-16 NEW Trading Bot: Presale https://www.acuitas.app/ref/cryptocrow/ My NEW Udemy Course Is now LIVE!: $12.99 : https://bit.ly/2KrxpQx LEARN ABOUT CRYPTO IN MY UDEMY COURSE: $10 https://tinyurl.com/CCudemyBeg Buy Profit Trailer here: https://tinyurl.com/CCProfitT https://www.cryptowall.ca/ - Save 10% with code: CRYPTOCROW10 Get $10 in Free Bitcoin joining Coinbase: https://tinyurl.com/CrowCbase https://moonrunnerapp.io - Multi Portfolio Management - Now Live in Beta. Support The Crypto Crow https://www.patreon.com/cryptocrow http://JasonAppleton.com - Crows Website ########USEFUL LINKS###### https://www.cryptowall.ca/ - Save 10% with code: CRYPTOCROW10 CEX Exchange: https://tinyurl.com/CrowCEX The Best Crypto Trading Tool https://tinyurl.com/CCcoinigy Setup Your Binance Exchange Account: https://tinyurl.com/CCbinance Coin Tracker to Help Track It All For Taxes: https://tinyurl.com/CrowTracking ###### SOCIAL MEDIA ####### I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER - NOTHING WITHIN THIS VIDEO OR ON MY SITES SHOULD BE CONSIDERED FINANCIAL ADVICE AS ITS ALL A MATTER OF PERSONAL OPINION ONLY. WHAT WORKS FOR ME TODAY MAY NOT WORK FOR YOU TOMORROW. Crypto Crow Merchandise: https://tinyurl.com/CrowMerch CryptoCrow Telegram: https://t.me/cryptocrowgroup CryptoCrow Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptocrow/ CryptoCrow on InvestFeed: https://www.investfeed.com/CryptoCrow I am a cryptocurrency investor. I am an advocate of the revolution of disruption we are experiencing as history unfolds before us and the technological advancement it brings. Having been self-employed the majority of my life, I have worn the hats of many and have learned a great many lessons in the process. Spending my life searching for my reason for being here, finding my passion and drive, after all that I have accomplished, cryptocurrency has answered many questions. I have established an impeccable track record for producing high returns on my crypto investments and took to Youtube to share my processes, thoughts and methods to help others achieve what I have thus far. I also have a platform in development called http://MoonRunner.io to help ICO and crypto investors manage multiple portfolios for themselves, friends, family and other investors. Thank you for joining me in my mission to establish true financial independence outside of the 9-5 grind that we have all been trained to accept since birth. It’s a new age, remember to Crow Your Coins and do your homework. We are just getting started. Sincerely, The Crypto Crow https://tinyurl.com/cryptocrow
Views: 4097 Crypto Crow
SHIPCHAIN ICO Review! Disrupting transport and logistics on the blockchain! SHIP
 
25:57
17-11-17 My review of the upcoming ShipChain ICO. Pre-sale is active now and is application by email only. Crowdsale date yet to be announced. ShipChain Disrupting transport and logistics on the blockchain. https://shipchain.io/ Join a pre-sale group to get bonuses on SHIP tokens here: https://wolf.foundation/ I was not paid or sponsored to do this video, this is my own opinion and as I am not a financial adviser, this video should not be taken as financial advice. Always invest at your own risk and never invest more than you can afford to lose. Donations are very much appreciated if you like my content and want to support my channel. BTC: 1J4ifExyozP66KPMMZApMWQLrxHrs3hEDJ LTC: LhHuLC1AJCZGGbc6cL9wnJmqgBQNxLRiyU ETH: 0x00a7c5e2f95B0d79d8F5FddFCa85dBBd098b8A9d For a 3% discount on Genesis Mining please use my code 2J5yMr https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/960181 Hashflare cloud mining: https://hashflare.io/r/DB4A0EE6 Follow me on Twitter @cryptonomatron https://twitter.com/Cryptonomatron Follow me on InvestFeed: http://www.investfeed.com/Cryptonomatron Follow me on Steem https://steemit.com/@bangkokhearts
Views: 3583 The Cryptonomatron
What is Polymath? - Security Tokenization the New ICO Model? - #REVIEW
 
08:53
🚀 Get the Apps! ★ http://cryptoyum.com ★ http://coinpuffs.com 10 Days of Bitcoin: 💯 Free Email Course! ★ http://10daysofbitcoin.com Will the future of ICOs look like a combination of tokens and security? // GET STARTED 🚀 Become a Cryptonaut - Support us on http://patreon.com/pub 💻 Join us at the PUB! - http://thebitcoin.pub 💰Get a Coinbase Wallet! - http://dctv.co/dctv-coinbase - Sign up! // WE DO SOCIAL 🔑 Decentralized Newsletter - https://dctv.co/dctv-news 📔 Twitter - https://dctv.co/dctv-twitter 📔 Facebook - https://dctv.co/dctv-fb 🔑 Instagram - https://dctv.co/dctv-instagram 💻 Google+ - https://dctv.co/dctv-googleplus ✏️ LinkedIn - https://dctv.co/dctv-linkedin 💻 Medium - https://dctv.co/dctv-medium Music by Charles Giovanniello, a Bitcoin Pub community member! Note: This is not financial advice as all investing is speculative. Have fun and good luck!
Views: 12009 Decentralized TV
ICODROPS #15, в гостях Анатолий Радченко, ICO Uttoken
 
01:12:14
ICODROPS #15, в гостях Анатолий Радченко, ICO Uttoken https://icodrops.com Присоединяйтесь к нам в телеграмм https://t.me/icodropsru. Будьте в курсе самых громких и перспективных проектов. Как связаться со мной: Telegram - https://t.me/ZhuravlevAlexey Вконтакте Алексей - https://vk.com/zhuravlevzarabotok Вконтакте Ольга - https://vk.com/danilovainvest Скайп - ironcrane1 Почта - [email protected] Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/alex_invest
ICODROPS #17, CryptoKitties, ICO Nebulas
 
31:05
ICODROPS #17, CryptoKitties, ICO Nebulas https://icodrops.com Присоединяйтесь к нам в телеграмм https://t.me/icodropsru. Будьте в курсе самых громких и перспективных проектов. Как связаться со мной: Telegram - https://t.me/ZhuravlevAlexey Вконтакте Алексей - https://vk.com/zhuravlevzarabotok Вконтакте Ольга - https://vk.com/danilovainvest Скайп - ironcrane1 Почта - [email protected] Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/alex_invest
1,000,000 MILLION INVESTED IN DROPIL! | DROPIL DEX BOT UPDATE | TOP ICO PICK OF 2018
 
19:37
Welcome to Crypto Chemist. In this video we will take a look at my NUMBER 1 PICK FOR ICO of 2018 SO FAR! GUYS I HAVE OFFICIALLY INVESTED 1 MILLION DROP TOKENS INTO THE DROPIL PLATFORM!! These guys are not a lending or staking platform, they are an investment firm and the price of the token is currently $0.005. GET IN THE ICO BEFORE ITS TOO LATE! Let me know your thoughts in the comment section below on DROPIL and check them out with the link below! For Inquiries contact: [email protected] ________________________________________________________________ ► INVITATION TO DROPIL: https://dex.dropil.com/signup?aff=fcYzCsk2BUUV3KTOiXHGdTNDfEwbZF ► Video from the CO-Founder of DROPIL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=PygP4qu_C8w THANK YOU GUYS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT! ROAD TO 5K SUBS :D ________________________________________________________________ Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, lending and investing in cryptocurrency. Crypto Chemist does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Crypto Chemist does not give financial advice. No copyright infringement intended. This video is strictly intended for entertainment purposes only. I do not own any copyrights to the songs, other videos or images being used in this video.
Views: 3926 Crypto Chemist
ICO REVIEWS 2018: KNOWLEDGE KNW TOKEN ICO REVIEW
 
06:35
ICO REVIEWS MARCH 2018: KNOWLEDGE KNW TOKEN ICO REVIEW https://knowledge.io/
Views: 6027 Martins Hacks
SEC 'Big Brother"  Looking To Drop The Hammer on ICO's
 
13:51
As many in the cryptocurrency market have begun calling on a regulatory oversight, the SEC has listened silently from behind the scenes as the look to regulate the wild west we know as cryptocurrency. Today Jay Clayton announced that some legal framework is being considered for ICO' Initial Coin Offerings.
Views: 25248 Altcoin Buzz
HOT ICO REVIEW: LUXXEUM | SPONSOR'S SALE IS LIVE
 
04:11
GOT A HOT ONE TODAY GUYS. In this video, we are proud to introduce LUXXEUM. LUXXEUM is currently in their SPONSOR'S SALE PHASE, and COINS ARE FLYING LIKE HOTCAKES! JUMP IN ASAP GUYS. DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE 50K SNR GIVEAWAY! ENJOY THE VIDEO! Email Inquiries Contact: [email protected] Telegram Inquiries Contact: https://telegram.me/professorcryptoico ________________________________________________________________ GIVEAWAY RULES: *MINIMUM 200 PARTICIPANTS* 1. Register for INVACIO using this link: https://www.inv-ico.io/signup/?referrer=6e42f7ee8a529d65a697086b9b33270c 2. Subscribe 3. Drop a Like 4. Comment your ERC20 Address ________________________________________________________________ ▶️ WEBSITE: https://home.luxxeum.co/ ▶️ WHITEPAPER: https://luxxeum.co/assets/img/LXX-Whitepaper-V2.pdf ________________________________________________________________ Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, staking, lending and investing in Cryptocurrency. Professor Crypto does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Professor Crypto does not give financial advice. No copyright infringement intended. This video is strictly intended for entertainment purposes only. Professor Crypto does not own any copyrights to the songs, videos, or images being used in this video.
Views: 6069 Professor Crypto
CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING BOT MADE EASY? (DROPIL DROP ICO REVIEW)
 
15:07
DROPIL ICO: https://goo.gl/PpceSK CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING BOT MADE EASY? (DROPIL DROP ICO REVIEW) Coinbase: https://goo.gl/2V9dQB FREE Facebook Group: https://goo.gl/ph4Hpz GENESIS MINING 3% OFF: USE CODE "TqbEF6" SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/f1mwE1 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- HOW I MAKE PASSIVE CRYPTO: Hashflare: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz CCG Mining: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz FREE BITCOIN: https://goo.gl/1xy3VK GENESIS MINING 3% OFF: USE CODE "TqbEF6" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- EXCHANGES I USE: Coinbase: https://goo.gl/2V9dQB BINANCE: https://goo.gl/ej3P51 CRYPTOPIA: https://goo.gl/5sKWck ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- MY WALLETS: Ledger: https://goo.gl/fKPEJR Keepkey: http://keepkey.go2cloud.org/SH8q ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- DONATIONS: BTC: 15mTc5rnAymKrRaq91gqRoDx99LZhocWQ6 ETH: 0xfa5f88d34cbdb42c39c994D85AE4A4a87A784b9B LTC: LLhSrHnXAFqYW9FpvnNr6uSdpgmmEdrQbh ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- MY SOCIAL MEDIA: My Instagram: @patrickcorsino11 FREE Amazon FBA Course Group: https://goo.gl/2QWTZL FREE CRYPTO Facebook Group: https://goo.gl/ph4Hpz ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- COURSES I TOOK: Amazon FBA Course link: https://goo.gl/37yBfF Affiliate Marketing Course Link: https://goo.gl/SvdWNJ FIND $10,000/MONTH PRODUCTS (Junglescout): https://goo.gl/HAjLFN ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 867 Patrick Corsino
HOT ICO REVIEW: ZEEW | PRE-ICO SOLD OUT
 
12:31
GOT A HOT ONE TODAY GUYS. In this video, we are proud to introduce ZEEW. DRONES. ROBOTS. ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE. ZEEW is the "UBER" OF PACKAGES. THESE GUYS ARE GOING TO BE HUGE. PRE ICO is SOLD OUT. ICO ROUND 1 IS LIVE. 8% COMMISSION ON REFERRALS. SAY LESS. DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE $150 ETH GIVEAWAY! ENJOY THE VIDEO! Email Inquiries Contact: [email protected] Telegram Inquiries Contact: https://telegram.me/professorcryptoico ________________________________________________________________ GIVEAWAY RULES: *MINIMUM 100 PARTICIPANTS* 1. Subscribe 2. Drop a Like 3. Comment your ETH Address ________________________________________________________________ ▶️ WEBSITE: https://ico.zeew.eu/ ▶️ WHITEPAPER: https://ico.zeew.eu/ZeewWhitepaper-V2-D4.pdf ________________________________________________________________ Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, staking, lending and investing in Cryptocurrency. Professor Crypto does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Professor Crypto does not give financial advice. No copyright infringement intended. This video is strictly intended for entertainment purposes only. Professor Crypto does not own any copyrights to the songs, videos, or images being used in this video.
Views: 34303 Professor Crypto
Dropfood's ICO Drop Coin - A New Crypto Currency in Vietnam
 
02:55
इस वीडियो में Dropfood ki नयी Crypto Currency Drop Coin के बारे में बात की गयी है| Drop Coin एक ऐसी Crypto Currency जिसमे लोग Digital Currency के साथ -2 उस Platform का फायदा भी उठा पायेगे जो Existing में है | Dropfood's Initial Coin Offering Dropfood's ICO Drop Coin - A New Crypto Currency in Vietnam उम्मीद है कि ये वीडियो आपको पसंद आएगी | अगर ये वीडियो आपको पसंद आती है तो इसे LIKE & Share करें| और comments में अपने सझाव भी दें| LIKE ------- SHARE ------- SUBSCRIBE Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+TechyDost Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TechyDostAlok Twitter: https://twitter.com/TechyDostAlok Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/TechyDost?sub_confirmation=1 Linked In: https://www.linkedin.com/in/techy-dost-b18009146/ Blog: https://techydostalok.blogspot.in/ Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/TechyDost/ Pinterest: https://in.pinterest.com/techydost/ About : Techy Dost is a YouTube Channel, Where technology is simplified in Hindi ... ) Tech News, Hindi News, Alok Singh, Techy Dost, Latest tech News, Latest, Letest updates, Trick, Tech, Online, Daily News, India
Views: 152 Techy Dost
Kinesis Monetary System ICO Review
 
01:12:46
Kinesis website: https://kinesis.money/#/?r=350501 Kinesis Monetary System - ICO Review Blockchainology have done an initial review of the Kinesis ICO. Kinesis is what we and many in the fast-growing Kinesis community feel is by far, the best attempt at returning to a sound monetary system using precious metals as a store of value and reintroducing them as a medium of exchange and for the first time in history, a yield bearing asset class, using crypto and blockchain technology. Real money (fully backed by allocated audited gold and silver in secure vaults around the world), real yield (the only digital gold and silver offering a yield to those who use it), and a network and wallet to make it a real simple new monetary system, whether with a debit card or transactions directly using Kinesis money. Real Money, Real Yield, Real Simple. 00:00:00 - Disclaimer 00:01:26 - Barter to Bitcoin: Gold & Monetary History 00:03:07 - PM-backed digital solutions 00:06:37 - Introduction to Kinesis 00:20:05 - General Q&A 00:53:12 - Why is Kinesis a great project? 01:01:30 - How to participate in the KVT ITO (step by step) 01:10:36 - Contact us at Blockchainology 01:11:26 - Shout out to our fellow Kinesis Ambassadors 01:12:46 - Close *Kinesis referral links: Individual: https://kinesis.money/individual_kvt_application.html?r=350501 Corporate: https://kinesis.money/corporate_kvt_application.html?r=350501 *Kinesis Money Blueprint | https://kinesis.money/documents/kinesis-blueprint.pdf Telegram | https://t.me/joinchat/EOydSFH1fCXODvEMPKPNPw Web | https://www.kinesis.money/ Medium | https://medium.com/@kinesis Kinesis Air Drop: https://mlg.airdropx.com/kinesis *Gold & Monetary History: Mike Maloney's Hidden Secrets of Money: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyV0OfU3-FU GATA.org Gold Rush 21: https://youtu.be/H-r8lzKpso8 G. Edward Griffin - The Creature from Jekyll Island: https://youtu.be/lu_VqX6J93k *Cryptocurrencies & Blockchain: Blockchain Expert Explains One Concept in 5 Levels of Difficulty: https://youtu.be/hYip_Vuv8J0 Andreas Antonopoulos - How bitcoin is changing the world: https://youtu.be/T2zH-T_hmLs How does a blockchain work – Simply Explained: https://youtu.be/SSo_EIwHSd4 Thanks for watching guys 💝 Please subscribe to our channel and don't forget to hit the thumbs up! 🎓 LEARN ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCIES & BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY: https://www.blockchainology.co.uk 👬 Join our Telegram Chat group: https://t.me/weareblockchainology 🎤 If you require training, mentoring or would like us to speak at your conference or event, email us here: [email protected] Twitter: https://twitter.com/weareblockchain 🤑 Buy cryptocurrencies: Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/58c8f864d0190f023c22873b Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=13286986 💰 Secure your Crypto with Hardware Wallets: Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/3efa?path=/products/ledger-nano-s&tracker=3efa MyEtherWallet: https://www.myetherwallet.com/ Etherscan Ethereum Block Explorer: https://etherscan.io/ IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: We are not financial advisors and advise always to educate yourself rather than rely on speculation. Investing in crypto assets and related products & services is very risky and you should consult with your financial advisor before investing in any ICOs and trades, or any positions in crypto assets for that matter. All opinions on this channel are subject to change at any time dependent on external factors. You are responsible for your own investments. Invest responsibly, remember caution, balance & do your own research (DYOR) and due diligence. All comments and opinions in this channel should not be taken as financial advice. Blockchainology is an education and consultancy startup specialising in blockchain technology and crypto assets.
Matrix ICO: Ethereum Killer via Artificial Intelligence (AI)?
 
08:41
🚀 Get the iPhone App! ► http://cryptoyum.com ★ Is this where we're headed? // GET STARTED 🚀 Become a Cryptonaut - Support us on http://patreon.com/pub 💻 Join us at the PUB! - http://thebitcoin.pub 💰Get a Coinbase Wallet! - http://dctv.co/dctv-coinbase - Sign up! // WE DO SOCIAL 🔑 Decentralized Newsletter - https://dctv.co/dctv-news 📔 Twitter - https://dctv.co/dctv-twitter 📔 Facebook - https://dctv.co/dctv-fb 🔑 Instagram - https://dctv.co/dctv-instagram 💻 Google+ - https://dctv.co/dctv-googleplus ✏️ LinkedIn - https://dctv.co/dctv-linkedin 💻 Medium - https://dctv.co/dctv-medium Music by Charles Giovanniello, a Bitcoin Pub community member! Note: This is not financial advice as all investing is speculative. Have fun and good luck!
Views: 11920 Decentralized TV
Wanchain ICO Review - Global Financial Platform
 
18:26
In this video, I review the upcoming initial coin offering for Wanchain, which I like to call the Chinese Ripple. I am very bullish on this ICO and score it a 100% on version 1 of my spreadsheet. This is the best ICO in the next month in my opinion (not financial advice). https://wanchain.org/ Wanchain implements cross-chain transfers of assets by setting up connections between the accounts of different blockchains and providing a framework for financial applications based on digital currency and digital assets. Wanchain is not just a cross-chain platform, performing cross chain transactions and interconnections between multiple assets, it is also a blockchain network that can operate independently. It includes native coins, supports intelligent contracts and owns the privacy protection mechanism for transactions. Anyone can develop financial applications that satisfy their needs on Wanchain by following the application guidelines. Join My Telegram Mastermind: htto://ianbalina.com/mastermind Website: http://ianbalina.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diaryofamademan/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/diaryofamademan Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/diaryofamademan Steemit: http://steemit.com/@ianbalina DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT PROVIDING INDIVIDUALLY TAILORED INVESTMENT ADVICE AND IS NOT TAKING SUBSCRIBERS PERSONAL CIRCUMSTANCES INTO CONSIDERATION WHEN DISCUSSING INVESTMENTS IN ICOS. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT REGISTERED TO PROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVICE AND ARE SIMPLY PROVIDING AN OPINION, GIVING THEIR PARTICULAR EXPERIENCE, WHEN DISCUSSING ICOS. INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AN OFFER OR SOLICITATION TO BUY, HOLD, OR SELL ANY SECURITY. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT A BROKER-DEALER OR FINANCIAL ADVISER AND IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH AN INVESTMENT ADVISORY FIRM. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC DOES NOT ENGAGE IN ACTIVITIES THAT WOULD REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC AND/OR ANY COMPANIES AFFILIATED WITH DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC, ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY GAINS OR LOSSES THAT RESULT FROM THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED HEREIN. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC MAKES NO REPRESENTATION AS TO THE COMPLETENESS, ACCURACY, OR TIMELINESS OF THE MATERIAL PROVIDED AND ALL MATERIALS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. FOR THE FULL DISCLAIMER, DISCLOSURE, PRIVACY POLICY, AND TERMS OF SERVICE FOR USE OF THE SERVICES, PLEASE VISIT THE WEBSITE: WWW.IANBALINA.COM. THE ICOS DISCUSSED HEREIN HAVE NOT BEEN REVIEWED BY THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION OR ANY STATE SECURITIES REGULATORY AUTHORITY. FURTHERMORE, THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES HAVE NOT CONFIRMED THE ACCURACY OR DETERMINED THE ADEQUACY OF THE ICO OFFERING DOCUMENTS. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE. THE ICOS IDENTIFIED HEREIN MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES PURSUANT TO FEDERAL AND STATE SECURITIES LAWS AND MAY NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR, OR OFFERED TO, INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES. IN MAKING AN INVESTMENT DECISION, INVESTORS MUST RELY ON THEIR OWN EXAMINATION OF THE PERSON OR ENTITY ISSUING THE ICO AND THE TERMS OF THE OFFERING, INCLUDING THE MERITS AND RISKS INVOLVED. INVESTMENT IN ICOS INVOLVES A HIGH DEGREE OF RISK AND SHOULD BE CONSIDERED ONLY BY PERSONS WHO CAN AFFORD TO SUSTAIN A LOSS OF THEIR ENTIRE INVESTMENT. INVESTORS IN ICOS SHOULD CONSULT THEIR FINANCIAL ADVISER BEFORE INVESTING IN ICOS. THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION HAS WARNED INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES THAT ICOS MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES, AND BY INVESTING IN ICOS, INVESTORS MAY BE PURCHASING UNREGISTERED SECURITIES OFFERINGS. US INVESTORS WHO INVEST IN MAY BE UNABLE TO RECOVER ANY LOSSES SUSTAINED IN THE EVENT OF FRAUD OR THEFT.
Views: 52804 Ian Balina
Bitcoin Law Review - SEC Show's Teeth, Are ICO's Securities, Ethics of Exchange Listings
 
01:33:02
@ToneVays https://twitter.com/ToneVays Website: https://ToneVays.com Bitcoin: 3CRC2BHjgizPpKm4tH3BKf9dJcuf9HNtTt Topic 1: SEC's Suspends Swiss Bitcoin & Ethereum ETN's https://www.sec.gov/litigation/suspensions/2018/34-84063.pdf Subtopic: More people are realizing that Hinman's speech was more of an opinion on Ethereum's status as a Security than fact: https://ambcrypto.com/sec-has-not-determined-whether-any-specific-cryptocurrency-may-be-deemed-a-security/amp/?__twitter_impression=true Hinman Speech: https://www.sec.gov/news/speech/speech-hinman-061418 Topic 2: SEC Charges ICO Supperstore as Unregistered Broker-Dealer https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-09-11/-ico-superstore-among-crypto-businesses-that-draw-sec-sanctions?srnd=cryptocurrencies https://www.sec.gov/news/press-release/2018-185 Topic 3: Judge Rules ICO's are Securities in US vs Zaslavskiy Case. (Fact or Fake News?) https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-09-11/u-s-judge-says-initial-coin-offering-covered-by-securities-law https://www.jdsupra.com/legalnews/u-s-v-zaslavskiy-doj-and-sec-38782/ http://www.friedfrank.com/siteFiles/Publications/070081848 Fried.pdf Topic 4: Ethics/Legality of Getting Crypto's Listed on Exchanges: https://www-ccn-com.cdn.ampproject.org/c/s/www.ccn.com/choosing-coins-what-influences-cryptocurrency-exchanges-listings/amp/ The Picture that Manny Found (which seems a little unbelievable) https://medium.com/@nic__carter/a-glimpse-into-the-dark-underbelly-of-cryptocurrency-markets-d1690b761eaf We can also bring up what is and isn't manipulation as part of this topic: https://sludgefeed.com/someone-took-out-74-million-short-on-bitcoin-before-the-drop/ Additional Highlights Time Permitting: - CBOE is trying to launch Ethereum Futures: https://cointelegraph.com/news/report-cboe-to-launch-ethereum-futures-trading-later-this-year - SEC loosening in restrictions on private deals: https://www.wsj.com/articles/sec-chairman-wants-to-let-more-main-street-investors-in-on-private-deals-1535648208 - Ripple General Counsel Departs: https://www.ccn.com/ripple-general-counsel-departs-cryptocurrency-firm-amid-class-action-dispute-over-xrp/ - Russian Extradition of a key member involved in BTC-e take down: https://www.bloomberg.com/crypto Next Trading Workshop (only pay via website) Register here: https://tonevays.com/workshop Learn Trading: https://tonevays.com/learntrading Upcoming Workshops: https://tonevays.com/workshop Private Consulting: http://www.libertylifetrail.com/consulting/ Audio Podcast: https://www.acast.com/thetonevayspodcast https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-tone-vays-podcast/id1390209454?mt=2 Please Support via Affiliate Codes: Trading View: http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=4905&url_id=3 BitMex 10% Off: https://www.bitmex.com/register/cMvHXg Trezor/Ledger: https://www.cryptohwwallet.com/?acc=70efdf2ec9b086079795c442636b55fb&bannerid=3 TorGuard VPN 50% off code & link = tone50: https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3782 Buy The Dip Store 10% Off with code tonevays: http://sh1030.ositracker.com/75271/6304 CryptoMatic Bitcoin Watch: Discount Code = TONE https://cryptomatic.io/en/ 1Broker: https://1broker.com/?r=14766 Magic Money Film: Vimeo Discount Code = TONE http://www.magicmoneyfilm.com/ Disclaimer: The 1Broker & BitMex affiliate links are to be used at your own risk, I mostly use them to just place trades for less than $100 and I'm ready for all my bitcoins being hacked. (best is to always hold your own keys) See Regulation overview in each state here: https://www.carltonfields.com/state-regulations-on-virtual-currency-and-blockchain-technologies/ Useful Bitcoin Sites: https://bitcoin.org/en/full-node https://tradeblock.com/bitcoin https://ekerstein.com/bitcoin/fees/ https://bitcoin.team/ http://segwit.party/charts/# https://dedi.jochen-hoenicke.de/queue/#1w https://lnmainnet.gaben.win/# I am running a slightly older version of this Miner on Slush Pool: https://canaan.io/product/avalonminer-821/ Tone Vays is available for consulting at the rate of 0.1 btc per hour. Please email [email protected] for additional info.
Views: 7893 Tone Vays
Get Paid to Invest in Crypto! ZAN COIN ICO Cryptocurrency Review
 
10:06
Get Paid to Invest in Crypto! ZAN COIN ICO Cryptocurrency Review Check out Zan Coin: https://zancoin.tech/ Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 4105 Crypto Coin News
ICO Review: ZPER, Decentralized P2P Finance Ecosystem
 
07:43
ZPER Airdrop - https://medium.com/@zper/zper-air-drop-event-22b9f05f31f5 ZPER Bounty Program - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3221278 ZPER Mainsale Schedule - https://medium.com/@zper/official-dates-for-zper-main-sale-44fbc60a705c ZPER Homepage - https://zper.io ZPER Twitter - https://twitter.com/ZPER_team ZPER Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/ZPERplatform ZPER Medium - https://medium.com/@zper ZPER Steemit - https://steemit.com/@zper ZPER Telegram(Eng only) : https://t.me/zper_kr_official ZPER Twitter - https://twitter.com/ZPER_team This video was produced in partnership with and underwritten by Steemit and ZPER and constitutes a "paid partnership." All viewers should do their own research and due diligence. This video does not constitute financial advice and should not be interpreted as such. -Become a Member: https://www.davidpakman.com/membership -Support Our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/davidpakmanshow -Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj -Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 -Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt -Support when you buy cryptocurrency: http://www.davidpakman.com/coinbase -Follow David on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dpakman -Follow David on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/david.pakman -Follow us on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@davidpakman -Discuss This on Reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/thedavidpakmanshow/ -Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/davidpakmanshow -Get your TDPS Gear: http://www.davidpakman.com/gear -Call the 24/7 Voicemail Line: (219)-2DAVIDP -Subscribe to The David Pakman Show for more: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=midweekpolitics -Timely news is important! We upload new clips every day, 6-8 stories! Make sure to subscribe!
Views: 12378 David Pakman Show
ICODROPS x Egretia
 
54:04
Peter Huang (CEO and founder of Egretia) and Dirk Meyer (cofounder) visit ICODROPS to speak about the future of gaming industry and how blockchain can open new horizons for gamers and developers Learn more about Egretia: https://icodrops.com/egretia/
Views: 1752 ICO Drops
GoChain Review - Smarter, Better, Faster, Stronger
 
14:28
GoChain Review - Smarter, Better, Faster, Stronger - https://CryptosRUs.com GoChain claims to have a new blockchain Smarter, Better, Faster, Stronger than Ethereum while being 100% compatible. Take a look at this review and see how they stack up and what's so special about Proof of Reputation. Website: https://gochain.io/ Telegram: https://t.me/go_chain To learn more about the P2P Cryptocurrency Competition: https://cryptosrus.com/cryptocurrency... Become an INSIDER to gain exclusive reviews and analysis on undervalued cryptocurrencies (and ICOs) and get access to tools that will help you excel in the crypto market click here: https://insider.cryptosrus.com How to Build a Cryptocurrency Portfolio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qK_hP... How To Buy Guides: https://cryptosrus.com/how-to-buy/ Buy Bitcoin & Ethereum: https://cryptosrus.com/buy-bitcoin-wi... Bitcoin Wallets: https://cryptosrus.com/bitcoin-wallets/ ITunes Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/c... Google Podcast: https://playmusic.app.goo.gl/?ibi=com... Facebook https://www.facebook.com/cryptosrus/ Twitter https://twitter.com/CryptosR_Us Instagram https://www.instagram.com/cryptosrus Full Disclaimer: This is a sponsored video and its contents are for informational purposes only and do not constitute an offer to sell or trade, a solicitation to buy, or recommendation for any security, cryptocurrency, ICO, or related product, nor does it constitute an offer to provide investment advice or other related services by CryptosRUs. CryptosRus may have a financial investment with the cryptocurrencies discussed in this video. In preparing this video, no individual financial or investment needs of the viewer have been taken into account nor is any financial or investment advice being offered. Any views expressed in this video were prepared based upon the information available at the time such views were written. Changed or additional information could cause such views to change.
Views: 1393 CryptosRUs

ICO performance tracker
Ethereum`s smart contracts platform has gathered lots of attention from a vast range of industries since it could potentially be utilized to digitize and streamline inefficient business processes later on. The majority of the altcoin technologies continue to be significantly underdeveloped. As it is a JavaScript run-time environment, it`ll be familiar to the majority of programmers and therefore will permit you access to an immense pool of talented software developers. Better management indeed should work as a catalyst for those investors. It`s supplied for informational services only. Hence, it might be used for IoT networks, that`s the project`s aim.
The token will be essential to execute many kinds of transactions within the network, like the majority of the token schemes that will do the job. The token will be called ICX and it is going to be one of many that may be transacted in the computer system. The IOTA token is the sole major digital currency that doesn`t use a complete blockchain to conduct transactions.
Each blockchain is made for a particular intent. In general, blockchain powered systems appear to supply benefits to everyone. The really exciting portion of blockchain is the fact that it operates on a decentralized network as opposed to via the traditional client-server model.
The portfolio management tool is user friendly and powerful, giving users an easy and effective approach to make and manage portfolios. It lets users produce and manage portfolios in an easy and efficient way. You should think about whether the info is appropriate to your demands, and where appropriate, seek expert help from a financial adviser. The info is general in nature and doesn`t take into consideration your own personal situation. Let`s take a good look at the site`s features. 12 months past, a number of these review sites didn`t exist. For a bit more on how to make a great looking website you`re able to read this report.
In the event the project gets successful, there`ll be greater demand for those tokens which with reduced supply, will raise the costs of the tokens. The NXT project is among the longest standing blockchain projects in the market these days. Funding without venture capital, investment banks or even crowdfunding platforms like IndieGoGo or Kickstarter also provides an enormous chance to the investors, who might support their favourite merchandise and services with no third-party intervention. There`s no investment that`s 100% guaranteed. Within this way you can steadily develop your everyday income. Not only does this help people send and get money without needing to pay excessive fees, but in addition it empowers people by allowing them more anonymity when it has to do with their financial affairs. For instance, a growing number of leading banks enjoy using Ripple in their everyday operations.
The incorrect type of team can wind up with an ineffective working relationship. We think they will be able to carry it off, and that more talent is going to be attracted to the technically huge ambitions of the undertaking. Ability to find the long-term view and ignore daily fluctuations is challenging to master and simple to overlook. It is vital to recognize credible opportunities, because not each one of them will succeed. Invest just what you can afford to lose. Only some of these actually take a token to bootstrap and track the worth of the network. Nearly all sites utilize the ERC-20 standard to satisfy this endeavor.

The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.