Home
Search results “bankex ico review application”
Bankex (BKX) Founder Igor Khmel talks Crypto
 
43:55
Bankex Founder Igor Khmel tells us about all the cool things going on with their Crypto Biz! Win $100 of Ethereum! Simply, watch, subscribe, like, YOU MUST respond with your PUBLIC ETHEREUM address in the comment field. Let us know your thoughts in the comments below. Bankex: https://bankex.com RELAX Peeps, these are just my opinions and anything contained within the video is for information or entertainment purposes only. THIS IS NOT A PAID REVIEW. THIS IS ONLY MY OPINION, ACTUAL FACTS AND OPINIONS MAY VARY. INVEST AND LISTEN AT YOUR OWN RISK. In the comments let me know how you liked the video and if you want me to do a video on anything specific. Share the video with your friends that are crypto curious and be safe, have fun and GOD Bless! What is Bitcoin: https://www.investopedia.com/tech/wha... https://bitcoin.org/en/ https://www.coindesk.com/information/... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYip_... Exchanges: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11210976 https://www.coinbase.com/join/5937d8b... https://www.coinmama.com/?ref=cryptob... https://paxful.com/roots/buy-bitcoin/... https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E5HdcP https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?... https://www.gdax.com https://etherdelta.com/ Wallets: Trezor Wallet: https://trezor.io/ Ledger Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/c768 Paper wallet: https://www.bitaddress.org MyEtherWallet https://www.myetherwallet.com/ ICO Example: https://tokensale.lalaworld.io/regist... ICO Tracker: https://icotracker.net/ Crypto Project: https://cardanofoundation.org/ Chart Software: https://www.coinigy.com https://www.tradingview.com/ Track Coin Prices: https://www.livecoinwatch.com/ https://www.coingecko.com/en https://coinmarketcap.com/ Smartphone Coin Apps: CRYPTO PRO-https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crypt... COINCAP-https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coinc... Blockfolio- https://www.blockfolio.com Events-Conferences: https://www.nac3.io Youtube Personalities: David Hay-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw6f... Cryptosomniac-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRQk... Alt Coin Buzz- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGyq... Box Mining- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxOD... Doug Polk-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4sS... Data Dash- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCat... CryptoBud- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAEk... Crypto Bobby- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt_o... Jsnip4-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx40... Crypto Love https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu7Sre5A1NMV8J3s2FhluCw My Social Media: Linkedin-https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertbea... Twitter-https://twitter.com/RobertBeadles Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/robertbeadles Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/robert.beadles GAB- https://gab.ai/RobertBeadles Steemit https://steemit.com/@cryptobeadles CryptoBlock: https://www.facebook.com/groups/75694... *Some of these links may be affiliate links, meaning if you click and purchase something, I may receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. You may also receive a free bonus of coins etc by using the link as well. I only recommend companies and products I personally use, and any commissions help to pay for content creation. ** This is not financial advice and these are simply my own opinions, as such, this should not be treated as explicit financial, trading or otherwise investment advice. This is not explicit advice to buy these cryptos, do you own research.** ***Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities. ****ALWAYS check with professional tax service providers and legal professionals before you buy, sell or trade cryptos! Thanks for watching, God Bless and have an awesome one!
Views: 69740 Crypto Beadles
BankEx BKX ICO first look, put it on your radar!!
 
09:53
1-On-1 crypto coaching and advising. Porfolio review and ICO analysis. https://coinadvisors.io/ Twitter: @AndreasBTC Email: [email protected] Please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of service! Like my videos? Tips, appreciate but NOT expected. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Ethereum Address: 0x5a59da9f4b011358aebcf18e22d7ca4c7e4bd768 BTC Address: 14cQqjJkQxp7c5TgDev2Nt8h3xqa2m38d8 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Views: 2661 BTCBusinessconsult
Bankex ICO Review
 
06:37
Token Sale : http://bankex.com/ Bitcointalk Announcement : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2013627.0 #Bankex #ICO #Ethereum #Bitcoin
Views: 1353 Crypto Coin World
BANKEX ICO Review! Creating Decentralized Capital Markets with Proof of Asset Protocol
 
26:58
27-11-17 My Bankex ICO review! In my video I discuss what the Bankex ICO is, what Proof of Asset protocol is and how it works. As an investor, how can you benefit from being involved and what is the potential for this project? I made a mistake in the vid, should have said 1 ETH = 500 PBKX and 1 PBKX = 0.002 ETH at the moment it works out at just under $1 per token (ETH was $490 at the time). BANKEX Proof-of-Asset protocol (PoA) is a standard that enables a new generation of assets and contracts creating Decentralized capital markets. https://bankex.com/en/ Watch the explainer video from Bankex here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N23I8_OQ9HU Learn about the Bankex bounty campaign here: https://blog.bankex.org/bankex-bounty-campaign-38b329b5ffe8 I was not paid or sponsored to do this video, this is my own opinion and as I am not a financial adviser, this video should not be taken as financial advice. Always invest at your own risk and never invest more than you can afford to lose. Donations are very much appreciated if you like my content and want to support my channel. BTC: 1J4ifExyozP66KPMMZApMWQLrxHrs3hEDJ LTC: LhHuLC1AJCZGGbc6cL9wnJmqgBQNxLRiyU ETH: 0x00a7c5e2f95B0d79d8F5FddFCa85dBBd098b8A9d For a 3% discount on Genesis Mining please use my code 2J5yMr https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/960181 Hashflare cloud mining: https://hashflare.io/r/DB4A0EE6 Follow me on Twitter @cryptonomatron https://twitter.com/Cryptonomatron Follow me on InvestFeed: http://www.investfeed.com/Cryptonomatron Follow me on Steem https://steemit.com/@bangkokhearts
Views: 537 The Cryptonomatron
$$$Bankex ICO Review!!!
 
03:46
hi friends, In this video i have shown the basic review about the bankex ico.. website: https://bankex.com/en/ telegram: https://t.me/bankex twitter: https://twitter.com/BankExProtocol facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BankExchange/
Views: 197 Smartji
Bankex # ICO
 
03:49
Вся информация предоставляется только в информационных целях и не призывает Вас к действию. Автор не дает рекомендаций по инвестициям, а также не является финансовым экспертом. Информация не основана на академических знаниях, это собственное мнение автора. Любые решения, которые вы принимаете о покупке, продаже и инвестировании являются вашей собственной ответственностью. Это не инвестиционное предложение! Official website: https://bankex.com BitcoinTalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2013627.0 Twitter: https://twitter.com/bankexprotocol Telegram EN: https://t.me/bankex Telegram RU: https://t.me/bankex_ICO_ru Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BankExchange Whitepaper: http://bit.ly/bankex-the-smart-whitep... Github: https://github.com/BankEx #ICOTRACKER - https://icotracker.net/project/bankex
Views: 213 ICO
ICO "BANKEX" interview with  Konstantin Kurbatov  [ENG]
 
16:07
BANKEX Proof-of-Asset protocol (PoA) is a standard that enables a new generation of assets and contracts creating Decentralized capital markets. Project: BANKEX Website: http://bit.ly/2B82ALT Witepaper: http://bit.ly/2ksTX83 СЕО: Igor Khmel Best ICO List - icoholder.com
BANKEX Foundation and PoA Description
 
06:44
A description of the BANKEX Proof-of-Asset Protocol and the BANKEX Foundation. "Tech review: https://bankex.com/technologies Ask your questions: http://bit.ly/bankex_tg Share your opinion: http://bit.ly/bankex_reddit Deal: http://bit.ly/bankex_li Check the code: http://bit.ly/bankex_gh"
Views: 1710 BANKEX
BANKEX Token Sale - It’ll Be Over Before You Know It
 
00:18
Everything comes to an end. Sometimes faster than you expect. The window still open. Participate right now - www.bankex.com
Views: 10245 BANKEX
BankEx - Proof-of-Asset protocol initial offering
 
06:48
Website -https://bankex.com/en/ Use cases - https://bankex.com/en/use-cases Whitepaper - https://bankex.github.io/whitepaper/bankex-whitepaper.pdf Support the channel with a Bitcoin donation - 1BcYJCVfU9imPKTrqhdVpmUfweAo9fT3U9 Keep your crypto safe with an offline wallet (cold wallet) - Ledger Nano S (Offline cold wallet) https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/042e Buy crypto easily with with Changelly - https://changelly.com?ref_id=e7a18ea0d76b Signup to coinbase exchange - https://www.coinbase.com/join/5946eae52ee3cd06bab8840d Join and invest in BitConnect - https://bitconnect.co/?ref=MattWilkie If you would like to donate to us with other coins:- Litecoin - LcRoCfxfGa8SRhMJ8TkaRCL3e61ssxXmKS Ethereum - 0x1E8401E810236F08756868CE8b8bB6bF5Faf6F14 1337 - LSG2t14HofLxgzTm2VTYtwHqZJRhMLPy3i
Views: 235 Crypto Freedom
How Does the BANKEX Proof-of-Asset Protocol Work?
 
05:36
BANKEX Advanced Financial Modeling Analyst Nikita Lisitsin explains the BANKEX Proof-of-Asset Protocol by with an example tokenization of automobile. Follow BANKEX! "Specify details: https://bankex.com/whitepaper Ask your questions: http://bit.ly/bankex_tg Share your opinion:http://bit.ly/bankex_fb Follow us: http://bit.ly/bankex_tw Read articles: http://bit.ly/bankex_me"
Views: 821452 BANKEX
ICO Review  Bread, Bankex, LenDoit, DeepBrain, Gimmer and Origami Network 1080p 30fps H264 128kbit A
 
32:34
💰$10 Coinbase Bonus ➜ https://goo.gl/89cm1f 💰Binance ➜ https://goo.gl/8qHEjL
Views: 11 Crypto Central
What is BANKEX Foundation
 
02:36
BANKEX wants to develop an open-source platform for collaborative work, created to promote technologies in banking and fintech sectors and support a crypto-community of people, who are committed to make a positive social impact and make the world a better place. In a just short period of time, heavy button mobile phones have transformed into small touch laptops. Could someone believe in that? Probably, Steve Jobs. Today, we believe in the new future, and this future is based on Ethereum. We are building infrastructure on Ethereum that works. We want to bring the technology to the masses faster. And even more: we wish Ethereum to be entirely a simple thing that people will take for granted in the nearest future. As they do now with mobile phones. Check out site https://foundation.bankex.com Ask your questions: https://t.me/bankex_education The course is intended for those who want to understand how to work with the blockchain. At the same time, you will need minimum programming skills. There is no need for any specialized technical knowledge to pass it. For those who successfully and timely pass the course - We have prepared a Bonus program: BKX tokens. If you do not know what it is - that’s fine, at the end of the session you will know everything about it! https://github.com/BANKEX/bankex_foundation_education/blob/master/README_EN.md
Views: 9955 BANKEX
Visualizing the BANKEX Proof-of-Asset Protocol with Car Tokenization
 
11:37
The BANKEX proprietary Proof-of-Asset Protocol is at the heart of next generation fintech incorporating blockchain and IoT technologies to deliver never before possible tokenization of real assets for access to captial. "Tech review: https://bankex.com/technologies Ask your questions: http://bit.ly/bankex_tg Share your opinion: http://bit.ly/bankex_reddit Deal: http://bit.ly/bankex_li Check the code: http://bit.ly/bankex_gh"
Views: 3869 BANKEX
Ethereum Volatility Hedge Hack with the BANKEX Trading App
 
06:18
BANKEX demo: https://dev-web-prototype-bankex.azurewebsites.net/ https://blog.bankex.org/how-to-buy-ethereum-using-metamask-ccea0703daec This screencast demo shows how the BANKEX Trading App works. This user walkthrough is done using a test version of the Trading App and shows how users can trade Ethers for Dollars using the app. To try out the demo Trading App yourself, users can click on the BANKEX link in the demo. Users will need install the MetaMask plugin to get to the Rinkeby blockchain to use the demo version of the app. Want to learn more about BANKEX? Tech review: https://bankex.com/technologies Ask your questions: http://bit.ly/bankex_tg Share your opinion: http://bit.ly/bankex_reddit Deal: http://bit.ly/bankex_li Check the code: http://bit.ly/bankex_gh
Views: 2752 BANKEX
This is BANKEX
 
04:51
BANKEX Founder & CEO Igor Khmel talks about himself, the BANKEX mission and the BANKEX team of professional advisors. Follow BANKEX: Specify details: https://bankex.com/whitepaper Ask your questions: http://bit.ly/bankex_tg Share your opinion:http://bit.ly/bankex_fb Follow us: http://bit.ly/bankex_tw Read articles: http://bit.ly/bankex_me
Views: 679901 BANKEX
Bankex Intro
 
11:44
Views: 880 Fintech Worldwide
BANKEX Office Tour: A Well Oiled Machine
 
02:05
The BANKEX team daily grind to build the Internet of Assets on the principles of Bank-as-a-Service. We invite you to take a look at one of the world's leading fintech companies. Meet the team running the well-oiled machine of 21st century capitalism. Share the dream! Want to learn more about BANKEX?" "BANKEX team: https://bankex.com/team Talk to us: http://bit.ly/bankex_tg Work in Bankex: http://bit.ly/bankex_li Follow us: http://bit.ly/bankex_tw Like and comment: http://bit.ly/bankex_fb "
Views: 778850 BANKEX
BANKEX — standard that allows creating assets and contracts ($24m raised on ICO)
 
13:42
➤BANKEX is the association of the participants of the financial market that has the aim to develop the community and implement the liquidity protocol developed by the company to take part in a higher-level projects suggested by the asset holders, including the provision to investors. The company wants to provide its clients and partners the full list of services associated with both the liquidity protocol and all the possible financial services connected with it. ➤Website: https://bankex.com/ ➤White Paper: https://bankex.com/en/whitepaper ➤Telegram: https://t.me/bankex ➤Author: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=980049
Views: 271 Crypto & Ico Studio
BANKEX Foundation: Bringing Blockchain To Everyday Life
 
02:36
What's BANKEX Foundation? It's CEO Petr Korolev about the role, the main objective, and development of BANKEX Foundation. Check it out: https://bankex.com/whitepaper Ask your questions: http://bit.ly/bankex_tg Share your opinion:http://bit.ly/bankex_fb Follow us: http://bit.ly/bankex_tw
Views: 17657 BANKEX
Bread App: $BRD Token ICO Crowdsale and Review
 
13:14
This video is a review of the Bread $BRD ICO token sale. Bread App is the fastest growing Bitcoin wallet, with the $BRD team aiming to create the world's largest decentralized bank. The app will focus on safety and security, ease of use, and simplicity. The Bread token sale/crowd sale is starting on the 16th of December and will be an ERC20 token. Strong project, long-term value prospect and also potential for ICO flipping. Links: → Bread App website: https://breadapp.com/ ✔️ BINANCE CRYPTO EXCHANGE → http://bit.ly/goBinance ✔️ DISCORD SERVER → https://discord.gg/HQbTS8m PURSE.IO: Purchase Amazon items using Bitcoin! → http://bit.ly/Purse-io I will be posting my thoughts on different crypto-related content, news, and ICOs - and you will also be able to chat with me directly. TWITTER: @dalb0013 ↪ I regularly post my thoughts and predictions on a range of different crypto-currencies and tokens, and also RT important news and announcements in the crypto-space ↻ Help support my channel by pausing your ad-blocker and refreshing the video, let me know if you did so I can thank you! Music: → cmedinabeats for the background track (cmedinabeats.com) → C L E M E N T ! N O for providing the outro track Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. I do not recommend that you act on any of the information or sentiments contained in my videos.
Views: 5039 dbcrypto
BankEx YC S2017
 
01:24
decentralized BaaS - bank assets production, tokenization and exchange
Views: 116 Igor Khmel
nCent Labs ICO Review - Gem of The Month?
 
03:47
Subscribe === https://goo.gl/7FkfFU === 💲 Enter the $500 Bitcoin giveaway https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ti4VvNpgCbE 💲 🔥Watch 120+ ICOs scored on this Spreadsheet http://thecryptosphere.co/spreadsheet 🔥 Top ICOs In June 2018 - 100X 100X 100X 🚀 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JaD7jOT_2sM Which CryptoCurrency is the BEST ONE?? An Important Lesson https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsd4xa89y1w The 3 Most Underpriced Gems in The Bear Market (JUNE 2018) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mVoyUFXWEQ8 Market Crashed? Feeling Like Shit? Watch This Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jCbbAXKXSVE THE CRYPTO SPHERE IS NOT PROVIDING INDIVIDUALLY TAILORED INVESTMENT ADVICE AND IS NOT TAKING SUBSCRIBERS PERSONAL CIRCUMSTANCES INTO CONSIDERATION WHEN DISCUSSING INVESTMENTS IN ICOS. THE CRYPTO SPHERE IS NOT REGISTERED TO PROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVICE AND ARE SIMPLY PROVIDING AN OPINION, GIVING THEIR PARTICULAR EXPERIENCE, WHEN DISCUSSING ICOS. INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AN OFFER OR SOLICITATION TO BUY, HOLD, OR SELL ANY SECURITY. THE CRYPTO SPHERE IS NOT A BROKER-DEALER OR FINANCIAL ADVISER AND IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH AN INVESTMENT ADVISORY FIRM. THE CRYPTO SPHERE DOES NOT ENGAGE IN ACTIVITIES THAT WOULD REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION. THE CRYPTO SPHERE AND/OR ANY COMPANIES AFFILIATED WITH THE CRYPTO SPHERE, ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY GAINS OR LOSSES THAT RESULT FROM THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED HEREIN. THE CRYPTO SPHERE MAKES NO REPRESENTATION AS TO THE COMPLETENESS, ACCURACY, OR TIMELINESS OF THE MATERIAL PROVIDED AND ALL MATERIALS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. FOR THE FULL DISCLAIMER, DISCLOSURE, PRIVACY POLICY, AND TERMS OF SERVICE FOR USE OF THE SERVICES, PLEASE VISIT THE WEBSITE: WWW.THECRYPTOSPHERE.CO Donations: Bitcoin: 31iPg2UZounZS68fYyszDidf9UqG2CvZqF Ethereum: 0xac77Dd52C5eaA9948eA2840Bc9da0909E1Ea097a Neo: AZRRqM8aeiEPfqttLu1PqTjFF8R99CbgDJ Dash: XkayiX3jjWHT6cssbN2uoZEYFuD73JDU8S I review Crypto Currencies ICO's (initial coin offerings), and I cover also news in the crypto space. I just share my personal opinion and I love learning about this big upcoming revolution!
Views: 776 The Crypto Sphere
BANKEX Transforms Assets into Tokenized Smart Assets for Liquidity
 
10:55
BANKEX demo: https://dev-web-prototype-bankex.azurewebsites.net/ https://blog.bankex.org/how-to-buy-ethereum-using-metamask-ccea0703daec This screencast demo shows the principles behind the tokenization of assets for liquidity as presented in the BANKEX whitepaper. The video explains how asset owners can gain new access to liquidity through BANKEX asset tokenization technology to create a tradable Smart Asset on the Ethereum blockchain. Want to learn more about BANKEX? Tech review: https://bankex.com/technologies Ask your questions: http://bit.ly/bankex_tg Share your opinion: http://bit.ly/bankex_reddit Deal: http://bit.ly/bankex_li Check the code: http://bit.ly/bankex_gh
Views: 3806 BANKEX
The Secrets of BANKEX: The Blockchain and IoT Tech Behind Proof-of-Asset Protocol
 
04:59
"BANKEX CTO Denis Khoruzhiy explains the profound technology behind the BANKEX Proof-of-Asset Protocol." "Tech review: https://bankex.com/technologies Ask your questions: http://bit.ly/bankex_tg Share your opinion: http://bit.ly/bankex_reddit Deal: http://bit.ly/bankex_li Check the code: http://bit.ly/bankex_gh"
Views: 29829 BANKEX
BANKEX Mortgage Bond Contract Generator
 
06:21
The BANKEX Mortgage Bond Contract Generation application won at the Blockchain Hackathon in Kazan on August 28, 2017. The prize was presented by jury member Vitalik Buterin himself. The application enables home owners and owners of other real estate assets to create a mortgage bond contract. The demo walks a user through the steps needed to create mortgage bond contract, to make changes to it and to close the mortgage deal after all obligations have been fulfilled. Tech review: https://bankex.com/technologies Ask your questions: http://bit.ly/bankex_tg Share your opinion: http://bit.ly/bankex_reddit Deal: http://bit.ly/bankex_li Check the code: http://bit.ly/bankex_gh
Views: 1791 BANKEX
Bread ICO Review - Simple and Secure Bitcoin Wallet
 
29:46
In this video, I review Bread's upcoming initial coin offering. In my point of view, I am going to invest in this ICO. Its the top ICO of this month. Its my personal opinion, I am not giving biased recommendations. I am not a financial adviser. Discuss with your advisers before investing in ICOs. https://breadapp.com/ We believe in the value of financial freedom and independence, and want to empower people across the globe by leveraging the possibilities bitcoin provides. Whether it's bringing financial services to the unbanked, making advancements in the future of money, or providing new capabilities that were previously thought impossible, we put our passion into our work and it shows. We achieve these goals by focusing on the experience we provide our users. We measure success by the ease with which new and non-technical users can get started using our products, and by the high level of security we are able to offer behind the scenes. Many believe bitcoin can be easy or secure, but not both; we have broken the mold and proved that is not true. Sign up for my favorite cryptocurrency exchange here: http://ianbalina.com/referral/binance Join My Telegram Mastermind: htto://ianbalina.com/mastermind Website: http://ianbalina.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diaryofamademan/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/diaryofamademan Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/diaryofamademan Steemit: http://steemit.com/@ianbalina DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT PROVIDING INDIVIDUALLY TAILORED INVESTMENT ADVICE AND IS NOT TAKING SUBSCRIBERS PERSONAL CIRCUMSTANCES INTO CONSIDERATION WHEN DISCUSSING INVESTMENTS IN ICOS. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT REGISTERED TO PROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVICE AND ARE SIMPLY PROVIDING AN OPINION, GIVING THEIR PARTICULAR EXPERIENCE, WHEN DISCUSSING ICOS. INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AN OFFER OR SOLICITATION TO BUY, HOLD, OR SELL ANY SECURITY. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT A BROKER-DEALER OR FINANCIAL ADVISER AND IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH AN INVESTMENT ADVISORY FIRM. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC DOES NOT ENGAGE IN ACTIVITIES THAT WOULD REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC AND/OR ANY COMPANIES AFFILIATED WITH DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC, ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY GAINS OR LOSSES THAT RESULT FROM THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED HEREIN. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC MAKES NO REPRESENTATION AS TO THE COMPLETENESS, ACCURACY, OR TIMELINESS OF THE MATERIAL PROVIDED AND ALL MATERIALS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. FOR THE FULL DISCLAIMER, DISCLOSURE, PRIVACY POLICY, AND TERMS OF SERVICE FOR USE OF THE SERVICES, PLEASE VISIT THE WEBSITE: WWW.IANBALINA.COM. THE ICOS DISCUSSED HEREIN HAVE NOT BEEN REVIEWED BY THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION OR ANY STATE SECURITIES REGULATORY AUTHORITY. FURTHERMORE, THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES HAVE NOT CONFIRMED THE ACCURACY OR DETERMINED THE ADEQUACY OF THE ICO OFFERING DOCUMENTS. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE. THE ICOS IDENTIFIED HEREIN MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES PURSUANT TO FEDERAL AND STATE SECURITIES LAWS AND MAY NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR, OR OFFERED TO, INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES. IN MAKING AN INVESTMENT DECISION, INVESTORS MUST RELY ON THEIR OWN EXAMINATION OF THE PERSON OR ENTITY ISSUING THE ICO AND THE TERMS OF THE OFFERING, INCLUDING THE MERITS AND RISKS INVOLVED. INVESTMENT IN ICOS INVOLVES A HIGH DEGREE OF RISK AND SHOULD BE CONSIDERED ONLY BY PERSONS WHO CAN AFFORD TO SUSTAIN A LOSS OF THEIR ENTIRE INVESTMENT. INVESTORS IN ICOS SHOULD CONSULT THEIR FINANCIAL ADVISER BEFORE INVESTING IN ICOS. THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION HAS WARNED INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES THAT ICOS MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES, AND BY INVESTING IN ICOS, INVESTORS MAY BE PURCHASING UNREGISTERED SECURITIES OFFERINGS. US INVESTORS WHO INVEST IN MAY BE UNABLE TO RECOVER ANY LOSSES SUSTAINED IN THE EVENT OF FRAUD OR THEFT.
Views: 32026 Ian Balina
ICO - trade.io
 
06:27
Website: https://trade.io/
Views: 3313 CryptoMan
DeepBrain Chain ICO Review
 
11:32
DeepBrain Chain ICO Review - December 7, 2017 [email protected] Today I review DeepBrain Chain ICO which is an Artificial Intelligence platform. Check it out!!! www.deepbrainchain.org Telegram - https://t.me/deepbrainchain Twitter - https://twitter.com/DeepBrainChain. Rich TV is dedicated to creating educational/entertaining content featuring: cryptocurrency, stocks, sports, and trending topics in a fun and simple way. Join the Digital revolution. Subscribe - https://www.youtube.com/c/RICHTVLIVE Visit - http://www.richtvlive.com/ a one-stop shop for digital currency, stocks, sports, affiliates, and trending topics. Popular Uploads - https://goo.gl/tbvXGg Most Recent Upload - https://goo.gl/unKXBy YouTube Channel Page - https://goo.gl/yUdG7w Subscribe - https://goo.gl/q2tLnn Rich TV Live Playlist - https://goo.gl/e116JF YouTube support Tubebuddy - https://www.tubebuddy.com/RICHTVLIVE Disclaimer Rich TV's company profiles and other investor relations materials, publications or presentations, including web content, are based on data obtained from sources we believe to be reliable but are not guaranteed as to accuracy and are not purported to be complete. As such, the information should not be construed as advice designed to meet the particular investment needs of any investor. Any opinions expressed in Rich TV reports company profiles or other investor relations materials and presentations are subject to change. Rich TV and its affiliates may buy and sell shares of securities or options of the issuers mentioned on this website at any time. Investing is inherently risky. Rich TV is not responsible for any gains or losses that result from the opinions expressed on this website, in its research reports, company profiles or in other investor relations materials or presentations that it publishes electronically or in print. We strongly encourage all investors to conduct their own research before making any investment decision. For more information on stock market investing, visit the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC") at www.sec.gov. Keywords: ICO Review, CEO Interview, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, NEO, Monero, OMG, ICO, Coinbase, Crypto Currency, How to make money, Stock Market, Stocks, Hot Stocks, Penny Stocks, RICH TV LIVE, www.richtvlive.com, Rich Picks, Buy Low Sell High, InvestTrade, Day Trade, Short, Long, money, Risk, Blockchain, Digital Revolution, Bitcoin Price
Views: 14417 RICH TV LIVE
BANKEX Takes World Blockchain Forum 2017 in London by Storm!
 
06:01
BANKEX Head of Operations Rita Golub presents at the at World Blockchain Forum - Investments & ICOs 2017 in London. BANKEX facilitates the realization of new sources of capital from real assets with publicly auditable decentralized financing. Follow BANKEX! "Specify details: https://bankex.com/whitepaper Ask your questions: http://bit.ly/bankex_tg Share your opinion:http://bit.ly/bankex_fb Follow us: http://bit.ly/bankex_tw Read articles: http://bit.ly/bankex_me"
Views: 1923 BANKEX
Bee Token ICO Review
 
05:01
About Bee Token We are a team of engeering and product from Google, Facebook and Uber reimaging short-term housing rentals. Beenest is a blockchain powered short-term housing platform that utilizes the Bee Token. Built on top of the Bee Protocol, Beenest revitalizes the travel industry and puts control back in the hands of the users. What is Beenest Beenest is a short-term housing rental platform for Hosts to list their homes and for Guests to find accommodations. What is the Bee Token The Bee Token is the cryptocurrency that fuels the Beenest platform and the Bee Protocol providing an ever growing value to users. Websites: https://www.thebeetoken.com/ Telegram Chat: https://t.me/beetoken Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thebeetoken Twitter: https://twitter.com/thebeetoken White paper: https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/beenest-public/whitepaper/bee_whitepaper_v3.pdf Thanks for watching!!! I hope you enjoyed this video! Feel free to pound that like button and to leave comments or questions retaining to the content of this video! If you subscribe to my channel and ring the bell, you will be eligible to win the $100 LTC giveaway every 1000 subscribers... The more active you are in my community the more likely you will be to win giveaways!!! (SOCIAL MEDIA) (E-mail) [email protected] Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/epichustler/... Twitter: https://twitter.com/epic_hustler?lang=en Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/epichustl... Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/epic-hust... (EXCHANGES) (Coinbase) Get $10 in free bitcoin when you sign up to Coinbase using this link. It's a win win situation for everybody. https://www.coinbase.com/join/596dce0... (Binance) The fastest growing alt coin exchange on the blockchain. https://www.binance.com/?ref=15855572 (Kucoin) The newest exchange on the market. https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7Pvs1u (HitBTC) Solid affiliate program and very nice widgets to use. https://hitbtc.com?ref_id=5a40de32f06c0 (CEX.IO) Vote to have your favorite coins brought to CEX.IO. https://cex.io/r/0/up109717222/0/ (Cryptopia) Cryptopia features some of the hardest coins to find on the market. https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?... (CoinExchange.io) A simple to use, yet trustworthy exchange. https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=8fbe1dda (Cangelly) A very convenient way to swap one cryptocurrency into another. https://changelly.com/?ref_id=226626d... (CRYPTOCURRENCY TOOLS) https://www.worldcoinindex.com/ https://coinmarketcap.com/ https://www.tradingview.com http://bitcointicker.co/ https://shapeshift.io/#/coins https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/... https://www.coinwarz.com/cryptocurrency https://www.bitcoin.com/ https://www.coindesk.com/ https://fork.lol/ https://www.coindesk.com/calculator/ https://bitconnect.co/learning-center... https://cointracking.info/ http://blockfolio.com/ These are some of the passive income stream I am personally invested in. They have been producing very nice ROI. My referral links below will help you start winning faster in this quickly growing cryptocurrency market. Use these links below to be part of (Team Epic)!!! (CLOUD MINING PLATFORMS) (Genesis Mining) https://www.genesis-mining.com Code (CZ9nME) (Hashlare) Code https://hashflare.io/r/E13B7A7F (LENDING PLATFORMS) (Bitconnect) https://bitconnect.co/?ref=epichustler (Davorcoin) https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=B1D09A (Fantasy Sports Betting Sites) No Limit Fantasy Sports https://www.cryptofantasysports.com/U... Draft Kings https://www.draftkings.com/r/fance (YOUTUBE COLLABORATIONS) (RICH TV LIVE) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrvJ... (David Moadel) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUoW... (Aaron St. Hilaire) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt53... (Team JoeyRocket) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHbP... (Lenka Cryptogirl) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpf0... What is Bitcoin? Bitcoin is a global currency that runs on a public ledger called the blockchain. Blockchain technology involves cryto-code and decentralized consensus. What is blockchain techonology? Blockchain technology involves cryto-code and decentralized consensus. It is a proof of work system, which determines the validity of transactions in a network of nodes. If you enjoyed watching this video or it helped you out in anyway, feel free to leave a tip in one of the wallets below to help fuel some of many giveaway projects, and further the growth of Team Epic... (Wallets) (TOP) BTC: 1K2uNhwa89iQxmDQxcSnarmm2ivvcAzgQC ETH: 0xaaf9de90f750b2af57d6433b1b5b24862f20542e LTC: LQHFcdkE2E1G3LfoNmGQnoynGi9xDqJrrv (Lending Tokens) BCC:8NfeTfEr4A2LmCkTuGKThRZGEfLDc5JtqR DAV: DJ3v3DmupET9eAETQhhawUSwQKcrSofYr9 (Disclaimer) Epic Hustler is not responsible for any gains or losses that result from the opinions expressed on Team Epic's YouTube channel or social media platforms, retaining to his research and reports. I strongly encourage all investors to conduct their own research before making any investment decision.
Views: 5735 Team Epic
ICO Review:  INS Ecosystem, Naga, Envion, McAfee Coin, Bloom and QLink
 
32:32
***** Coin Bloq is NOT Paid or Sponsored to Make these Videos ***** ⚡ No donations accepted! But if you would like to support me, please subscribe and consider sharing this vid. Thank you! :) INS EcoSystem, Dec 4, Naga ICO, Ongoing, Envion ICO, Dec 15, QLink, Presale ongoing ($100k?) Bloom Ongoing McAfee Coin N/A ***Please Read the White Papers Before Investing*** ***If You Lose All Your Money We Are Not Liable*** DISCLAIMER: This is not financial advice. We are not Financial advisors. The cryptocurrency space is littered with new and exotic sounding terms - tokenize this, blockchain that, etc. No wonder new entrants to the market gasp in desperation as they try to understand the incomprehensible! We look six competing ICOs and ask whether they actually solve a problem, whilst comparing them to previous ICO projects. Supply and demand, basic economics and a sound understanding of market psychology are all taken into account and investigated by Coin Bloq. From decentralized cryptocurrency hedge funds on the blockchain to routers that mine cryptocurrency, ICOs offer investors a high risk, high reward strategy that has the potential to net them untold riches or mire them in loss and despair. In today’s episode we look at the INS Ecosystem, Naga, Envion, MaCafee Coin Bloom and QLink ICOs and consider whether the markets they seek to serve are non-existent or over-saturated.
Views: 18725 Coin Bloq
Coin Agenda 2017 Lunch Panel | Wealth Migate | SALT | HIVE | BankEx | BlockCon
 
41:08
For more information for to: http://wealthe.io/ or http://www.wealthmigrate.com https://www.saltlending.com/ https://www.hive-project.net/ https://bankex.com/en/ https://www.goblockcon.com/
Views: 331 Scott Picken
Arcblock ICO
 
03:11
ICO: 10.12 - 10.02 Price: 0.0005 ETH Website - https://www.arcblock.io Whitepaper - https://www.arcblock.io/file/whitepaper/WhitePaperEnV2_en-US.pdf?v=4 Bitcointalk ANN Thread - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2699379 Telegram - https://t.me/ArcBlock Author : Azazana BTT profile - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1253907
Views: 186 ICO review
ICO Review: PressCoin - token incentivised journalism
 
02:27
Hugo O'Connor, Head of Innovation at Bit Trade, reviews the upcoming PressCoin ICO. Trading and investing in crypto assets like Bitcoin is highly speculative and comes with risks. The analysis provided by Bit Trade is for informational purposes and does not constitute financial advice. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future performance. Music: 'Going Higher' by Bensound.com
Views: 371 Bit Trade
Proof Suite ICO, Platform Tokenizes Assets to Trade Ownership
 
12:44
Proof Suite, a South Korean-based ICO company, CEO Mike De'Shazer was on the show discussing the upcoming token sale for it's platform. Proof provides a marketplace to create, buy and sell blockchain-backed assets. Trust through platforms that leverage trustlessness is ushering in a new era of how the world conducts business. Smart contracts and blockchain-based transactions have implications that may not be fully realized for decades. Proof Suite is leading the way to a new brace tokenized world. For more information visit: https://www.proofsuite.com/
[ICO 𝐍ews] 𝐈ndaHash 𝐈CO 𝐑eview - 𝐓oken 𝐒ale 𝐀pp 𝐇ow 𝐃oes 𝐈t 𝐖ork? 𝐂an 𝐈 𝐌ake 𝐌oney 𝐖ith 𝐓his?
 
16:22
[ICO 𝐍ews] 𝐈ndaHash 𝐈CO 𝐑eview - 𝐓oken 𝐒ale 𝐀pp 𝐇ow 𝐃oes 𝐈t 𝐖ork? 𝐂an 𝐈 𝐌ake 𝐌oney 𝐖ith 𝐓his? Register Links: Cryptaur cpt coin: https://wallet.cryptaur.com/user/regi... Ucoincash: https://ucoincash.co/ref/kevinchau UTN coin: https://check.universa.io/-5C5qi9# Atrox coin: https://atroxcoin.io/secure/signup.ph... Goldreward: https://goldreward.io/join/kevinchau Homeblockcoin: https://homeblockcoin.com/u/demiluu Crypterium coin: https://tokensale.crypterium.io/?ref=04c6397657ab1b0aba48c25a Indahash coin: https://r.indahash.com/participate/4594.html Subscribe & More Videos: https://goo.gl/uhcq8P Thank for watching, Please Like Share And SUBSCRIBE!!! #indahashinitialcoinoffering, #ico
Views: 14 FKC
Bread (BRD) ICO Review - simple and secure Bitcoin wallet
 
16:25
Bread is an existing company that has developed a fully decentralized wallet app, available on both iOS and Android. Through the ICO Bread aims to raise funds needed to build the world's largest global decentralized bank. The wallet will stay free but they will introduce additional financial services as a full features banking platform. Amongst new features there will be: portfolio management, additional buy and sell services, decentralised asset exchange, direct deposits, personal information sharing, paying bills, savings and lending. Short term investment score: 8.6/10 Long term investment score: 9.2/10 Verdict: 8.9/10 Hype factor: high More information: ICO website: https://token.breadapp.com/en/ Bread website: https://breadapp.com Twitter : https://twitter.com/breadapp Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/breadapp/ Telegram: https://t.me/joinchat/HclhZ0q7-w8kx5NjYTa7Vw Github: https://github.com/breadwallet This is not a financial advice. This is simply my opinion! Follow me on social media: Telegram: https://t.me/crypto0coins Twitter: https://twitter.com/Crypto0Coins Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/crypt0coins/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@dmae Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crypto0coins/ Support my channel by subscribing or donating: ETH and ERC20: 0xFF8536eDDaD144A0005Cd6f34999A11a9A871DdF BTC: 13NH8wF6NwDsrXCJZo5XzXfE4zGAGsUgPF LTC: LawVWy6BPAiv8BC7QwqmzroLE5QTP3npzK ETC: 0x19f7359510b1ee73a4552b2b2652fe0b32e35a0a NEO: AHwKiZrUbdZX5pLkixqUHvpKE1js5t8mZ8 DASH: Xrya3sVGzhARZuY6g9zHg3FLB5rCtLMtEy ZEC: t1VG9gvMAhhVMHSQbwmARwUZCxYTBxWEP2a IOTA: 9WWZDDGYS9PVKSUODNFLRJXHWFVXKZICDWBIRJKIEWUFKLDUCTWRERATKLBRCZFATJICCWVETDA9OUJODWCYSOAVWY
Views: 6494 Crypto Coins
ICO REVIEW: R Block, Grain, Peer Mountain, Patron, Valorem, E Chat
 
15:47
From decentralized employment history databases that privatize and protect employee data to reserve lending platforms, ICOs offer investors a high risk, high reward strategy that has the potential to net them untold riches or mire them in loss and despair. In today’s episode we look at the Grain, R Block, Peer Mountain, Valorem, Patron, and E Chat ICOs and consider whether the markets they seek to serve are non-existent or over-saturated. The cryptocurrency space is littered with new and exotic sounding terms - tokenize this, blockchain that, etc. No wonder new entrants to the market gasp in desperation as they try to understand the incomprehensible! We look six competing ICOs and ask whether they actually solve a problem, whilst comparing them to previous ICO projects. Supply and demand, basic economics and a sound understanding of market psychology are all taken into account and investigated by Coin Bloq. Grain ICO https://grain.io R Block ICO http://rblock.co Peer Mountain ICO https://www.peermountain.com Valorem ICO https://advalorem.io Patron ICO https://patron-ico.io/ E Chat ICO https://echat.io/ ***** Coin Bloq is NOT Paid or Sponsored to Make these Videos ***** ⚡ No donations accepted! But if you would like to support me, please subscribe and consider sharing this vid. Thank you! :) ***Please Read the White Papers Before Investing*** ***If You Lose All Your Money We Are Not Liable*** DISCLAIMER: This is not financial advice. We are not Financial advisors.
Views: 14715 Coin Bloq
ICO Review: Crypterium, PROPS, SpecTiv, Nebulas, Devery and Debitum
 
30:15
***** Coin Bloq is NOT Paid or Sponsored to Make these Videos ***** ⚡ No donations accepted! But if you would like to support me, please subscribe and consider sharing this vid. Thank you! :) Devery Dec 14 SpecTiv Dec 9 - 29 Debitum Presale Crypterium Ongoing PROPS Dec 11 Nebulas Presale (100k or above!) ***Please Read the White Papers Before Investing*** ***If You Lose All Your Money We Are Not Liable*** DISCLAIMER: This is not financial advice. We are not Financial advisors. From product verification on the blockchain to streaming platforms that connect content creators and advertisers ICOs offer investors a high risk, high reward strategy that has the potential to net them untold riches or mire them in loss and despair. In today’s episode we look at the Devery, SpecTiv, Debitum, Crypterium, PROPS and Nebulas ICOs and consider whether the markets they seek to serve are non-existent or over-saturated. The cryptocurrency space is littered with new and exotic sounding terms - tokenize this, blockchain that, etc. No wonder new entrants to the market gasp in desperation as they try to understand the incomprehensible! Each week, we look at six competing ICOs and ask whether they actually solve a problem, whilst comparing them to previous ICO projects. Supply and demand, basic economics and a sound understanding of market psychology are all taken into account and investigated by Coin Bloq.
Views: 28320 Coin Bloq
Kodak Coin Review | KodakOne Blockchain Project & ICO
 
11:51
Kodak is releasing a blockchain project named KodakOne and attaching their own token called KODAKcoin. Many are seeing this as a last stand. Thanks for checking out this Kodak Coin ICO review. ▶️ Subscribe to My Channel Here: https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mattinconline 📩Gain access to my Free Newsletter: http://www.mattsherriffinc.com/newsletter/ 🔵Social: Blog: http://www.mattsherriffinc.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mattsherriffinc1 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mattsherriffinc/ Twiter: https://twitter.com/mattsherriffinc Cold Storage HardWare Wallets 🔑: Ledger Nano: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/94e0 The amazing thing about all of this is when Kodak released these plans their stock price shot up around 50%. Blockchain, cryptocurrency, and ICO seem to be buzzwords! There is definitely a space for a digital rights blockchain project. I am not sure, Kodak Coin assisting in it is needed, it seems like more or a ploy to raise money for it rather than be of actual value. I hope you got value from this KodakOne and KodakCoin review.
Views: 476 Matt Sherriff
Telcoin ICO Review - Financial Inclusion for Mobile World
 
15:54
In this video, I review Telcoin's upcoming initial coin offering. In my point of view, they have all-star team of experts. I have invested in this ICO already. This is my personal opinion, I am not giving biased recommendations. I am not a financial adviser. Discuss with your advisers before investing in ICOs. https://www.telco.in/ Introducing Telcoin, our mobile cryptocurrency solution Telcoin is focused on connecting with mobile networks globally, enabling easy conversion between telecom mobile money, prepaid credit and postpaid billing platforms. Sign up for my favorite cryptocurrency exchange here: http://ianbalina.com/referral/binance Join My Telegram Mastermind: htto://ianbalina.com/mastermind Website: http://ianbalina.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diaryofamademan/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/diaryofamademan Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/diaryofamademan Steemit: http://steemit.com/@ianbalina DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT PROVIDING INDIVIDUALLY TAILORED INVESTMENT ADVICE AND IS NOT TAKING SUBSCRIBERS PERSONAL CIRCUMSTANCES INTO CONSIDERATION WHEN DISCUSSING INVESTMENTS IN ICOS. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT REGISTERED TO PROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVICE AND ARE SIMPLY PROVIDING AN OPINION, GIVING THEIR PARTICULAR EXPERIENCE, WHEN DISCUSSING ICOS. INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AN OFFER OR SOLICITATION TO BUY, HOLD, OR SELL ANY SECURITY. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC IS NOT A BROKER-DEALER OR FINANCIAL ADVISER AND IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH AN INVESTMENT ADVISORY FIRM. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC DOES NOT ENGAGE IN ACTIVITIES THAT WOULD REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC AND/OR ANY COMPANIES AFFILIATED WITH DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC, ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY GAINS OR LOSSES THAT RESULT FROM THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED HEREIN. DIARY OF A MADE MAN LLC MAKES NO REPRESENTATION AS TO THE COMPLETENESS, ACCURACY, OR TIMELINESS OF THE MATERIAL PROVIDED AND ALL MATERIALS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. FOR THE FULL DISCLAIMER, DISCLOSURE, PRIVACY POLICY, AND TERMS OF SERVICE FOR USE OF THE SERVICES, PLEASE VISIT THE WEBSITE: WWW.IANBALINA.COM. THE ICOS DISCUSSED HEREIN HAVE NOT BEEN REVIEWED BY THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION OR ANY STATE SECURITIES REGULATORY AUTHORITY. FURTHERMORE, THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES HAVE NOT CONFIRMED THE ACCURACY OR DETERMINED THE ADEQUACY OF THE ICO OFFERING DOCUMENTS. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE. THE ICOS IDENTIFIED HEREIN MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES PURSUANT TO FEDERAL AND STATE SECURITIES LAWS AND MAY NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR, OR OFFERED TO, INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES. IN MAKING AN INVESTMENT DECISION, INVESTORS MUST RELY ON THEIR OWN EXAMINATION OF THE PERSON OR ENTITY ISSUING THE ICO AND THE TERMS OF THE OFFERING, INCLUDING THE MERITS AND RISKS INVOLVED. INVESTMENT IN ICOS INVOLVES A HIGH DEGREE OF RISK AND SHOULD BE CONSIDERED ONLY BY PERSONS WHO CAN AFFORD TO SUSTAIN A LOSS OF THEIR ENTIRE INVESTMENT. INVESTORS IN ICOS SHOULD CONSULT THEIR FINANCIAL ADVISER BEFORE INVESTING IN ICOS. THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION HAS WARNED INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES THAT ICOS MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES, AND BY INVESTING IN ICOS, INVESTORS MAY BE PURCHASING UNREGISTERED SECURITIES OFFERINGS. US INVESTORS WHO INVEST IN MAY BE UNABLE TO RECOVER ANY LOSSES SUSTAINED IN THE EVENT OF FRAUD OR THEFT.
Views: 41922 Ian Balina
Origami Network ICO review
 
08:56
Link or code to get 5% bonus: https://get.ori.network?r=RB52675 Code: RB52675 Time table: 00:00 Intro 00:36 What do they do? 00:53 Origami marketplace 01:26 Origami payment 02:14 Origami review 02:46 Why do we need blockchain? 04:22 The team 05:45 Clients 06:42 Partners 07:39 Why is this a good investment? This video is being based on personal opinion and experience and it should not be considered as professional financial investment advice. Want to get a free 10$ worth of free bitcoin? Sign up using this link: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5933d0b7bb079987c9558003 and buy or sell at least 100$ worth of bitcoin! Want to start mining cryptocurrencies yourself on ur computer, laptop, tablet or phone? Try minergate! https://minergate.com/a/1c3a14ba1cff79afd8c9a391
Views: 390 Robin B
ICO Reveiw: Electrify Asia, NEX, BABB, Tokia, Thrive, Lympo
 
06:50
From decentralized token exchanges to fitness applications that rewards users with cryptocurrency, ICOs offer investors a high risk, high reward strategy that has the potential to net them untold riches or mire them in loss and despair. In today’s episode we look at the Thrive, NEX, Lympto, Elecrify Asia, Tokia, and BABB ICOs and consider whether the markets they seek to serve are non-existent or over-saturated. The cryptocurrency space is littered with new and exotic sounding terms - tokenize this, blockchain that, etc. No wonder new entrants to the market gasp in desperation as they try to understand the incomprehensible! We look six competing ICOs and ask whether they actually solve a problem, whilst comparing them to previous ICO projects. Supply and demand, basic economics and a sound understanding of market psychology are all taken into account and investigated by Coin Bloq. ***** Coin Bloq is NOT Paid or Sponsored to Make these Videos ***** ⚡ No donations accepted! But if you would like to support me, please subscribe and consider sharing this vid. Thank you! :) ***Please Read the White Papers Before Investing*** ***If You Lose All Your Money We Are Not Liable*** DISCLAIMER: This is not financial advice. We are not Financial advisors. Thrive https://ico.thrivelabs.io NEX https://neonexchange.org Lympo https://lympo.io/ Electrify Asia https://electrify.asia Tokia https://www.tokia.io BABB https://getbabb.com
Views: 23030 Coin Bloq
GIZER ICO Review - The Global Gaming Network!
 
09:07
GIZER ICO Review - The Global Gaming Network! #Gizer is a peer-to-peer network, driven by interactions between different parties to create economic op or portunity in the global #gaming community. The Gizer network emphasizes convenience, allowing you to find and engage in activities events within 20 seconds. If there`s nothing that you like, you can create your own activity. This platform will leverage #blockchain technology in sevetral ways. Tokens can be distributed and exist on a blockchain ledger without relying on a central party. DApps ( decentralized applications) will be used for user identification and for token management. Later on, as the tachnology becomes available, they plan to migrate user data to an immutable blockchain-based databased, which will make for fully transparent code integration between #Gizer and gaming developers or other parties who participate in Gizer`s Global identity. ➤ Additional information is available here #ICO #Gizer Official website: https://tokensale.gizer.io/ BitcoinTalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2200121 Twitter: https://twitter.com/gizer_gaming Facebook: https://facebook.com/gizergaming White Paper: https://tokensale.gizer.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Gizer_Whitepaper_V2.1-1.pdf Blog: https://medium.com/@Gizer_Gaming/ Telegram chat: https://t.me/joinchat/Em71dQ4KZ8G-XxpArXNuHg YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jJ4EXiZk2zA&feature=youtu.be ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ►► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► Video creators login on BitcoinTalk - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=876156 ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ►► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ► ►
Views: 973 ICO startups
Bread Token is Cryptocurrency Mobile Wallet Leader?
 
13:07
After downloading the Bread mobile wallet and hearing so many rav reviews from the community it appears as though, this Bread wallet has potential for some serious price action in 2018. Share your thoughts in the comments.
Views: 24033 Altcoin Buzz
Crypterium ICO Review: A Cryptobank For Everyone or maybe not?
 
08:35
You can check them here: https://goo.gl/UqVHtK Crypterium's goal is to provide a complete vertically integrated service that encompasses the best ideas from the entire community of the world's best blockchain enthusiasts. What do you think? After Polybius and Bankera we have Crypterium taking a shot to the first Crypto Bank!
Views: 13960 The Cryptoniac
ICO Review: AnkR Network | Distributed Cloud Computing
 
08:57
"Ankr strives to build a resource efficient blockchain framework that truly enables Distributed Cloud Computing (DCC) and provides user-friendly infrastucture for business applications. There are indeed existing cloud solutions, but Ankr is the first one to leverage both blockchain and trusted hardware." Ankr Links Website: http://ankr.network/ Telegram: https://t.me/ankrnetwork Sources https://icodrops.com/ankr-network/ http://ankr.network/ https://software.intel.com/en-us/sgx/details https://coindrift.io/ankr-network-ico-review/ Check out my Steemit write up of this video if you'd rather read: http://bit.ly/2MNxTBU ►► Please up vote my profile, if you feel I deserve it! http://bit.ly/Crypto_Influencers ►►Check out LiveCoinWatch for your market movement! https://www.livecoinwatch.com/ ******************************************************************** ► Join my discord!: https://discord.gg/CpQy99C ► Join this helpful (Discord) Community which i'm a part of (KriptoCommunity): https://discord.gg/m6HjmNS ******************************************************************** ► Follow me: Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/cryptocandor Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptocandor Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptocandor Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cryptocandor/ Website: https://www.cryptocandor.com My other vlog: https://www.youtube.com/awproductions ******************************************************************** ► Listen to my favorite crypto podcast!: http://bit.ly/CryptoBasic ►Referral Links! Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/1f08 Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=9phpyoh Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10265072 Sign up with Coinbase and get 10$: https://www.coinbase.com/join/588e722eee8dc54497106433 1up Donation Link: https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/cryptocandor ******************************************************************** ► If you're feeling generous- Tip Jars: ETH: 0x3b97C664a9DAf6c79d6d577E0048a412BaAe68dE BTC: 1K2Qjrf5KUxMpLqfmXLWJxwBnPzayoiGGL Bitcoincash: 1ECdtoqg3RcWkt4JY9bb1BrvBpLsm7h3ho LTC: LhimSAApQPY68EzXzLU1YVw4hndLfjEcXw VTC: Vdd9P644T3eLrkwKWy5eTTXTCEipiot7Y4 LSK: 1894536853028791512L PIVX: DFWUCjXZcedi6Upbf1u4BW753nj2aU5eAG BLOCK: BoCdcCLtyzxQ5ggMq3nD8j6wZ8XsYKUjyD DASH: Xx8CXP1kX3kafwyEZmismSm1UFmAQdHYuz ADA: DdzFFzCqrhtCK3FGLqHmUpuyQaUk4pADjHJyMxg3CnM7LQiKaTsqTvBa4haDJ8Rvw68SFUjKyWKy1f9XJhihXKeVonksR6qvCRSJe3vo ******************************************************************** DISCLAIMER: The information provided is not to be considered as a recommendation to buy or invest in certain assets or currencies and is provided solely as an educational and information resource to help traders make their own decisions. Past performance is no guarantee of future success. It is important to note that no system or methodology has ever been developed that can guarantee profits or ensure freedom from losses. No representation or implication is being made that using the attached material will guarantee profits or ensures freedom from losses. CryptoCandor shall not be liable to the participant for any damages, claims, expenses or losses of any kind (whether direct or indirect) suffered by the participant arising from or in connection with the information obtained this website or directly from the website owner. Help us caption & translate this video! https://amara.org/v/jycu/
Views: 925 CryptoCandor
Earth Token ICO Review-  impactChoice ltd. Launches Earth Token Initial Coin Offering.
 
06:10
A decentralised blockchain based natural asset exchange with an accompanying Earth Token (ETN) cryptocurrency allowing stakeholders in the USD $120 trillion natural capital value chain to explore vast untapped market segments. Site: https://earth-token.com/ Telegram: https://t.me/earthtokenofficial Whitepaper: https://earth-token.com/pdf/impactChoice-Earth-Token-Whitepaper.pdf About impactChoice Established in 2009, impactChoice is as a market leading provider of environmental sustainability solutions with offices in the UK, USA, RSA and Mauritius. impactChoice offers leading edge energy efficiency, fuel efficiency, carbon mitigation solutions and consulting services to companies seeking emissions & cost reduction strategies.
Views: 935 Kaise Kamaye
ethbay.co - NEW ICO REVIEW
 
10:53
Ethbay website: https://www.ethbay.co/ Read the White paper https://www.ethbay.co/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/New-Ethbay-Whitepaper-10.pdf Contact - [email protected] / [email protected] / [email protected] @Icomanagex / @cryptojohnyofficial I'm starting with a new adventure and I hope that you will like it. Instead of recording business guides and tips, now I would like to implement blockchain technology and search for gold ICO projects. If you have any questions, please write to the e-mail address below, I would also like to do research and a movie about ICO that I'm interested in.

ICO performance tracker
Ethereum`s smart contracts platform has gathered lots of attention from a vast range of industries since it could potentially be utilized to digitize and streamline inefficient business processes later on. The majority of the altcoin technologies continue to be significantly underdeveloped. As it is a JavaScript run-time environment, it`ll be familiar to the majority of programmers and therefore will permit you access to an immense pool of talented software developers. Better management indeed should work as a catalyst for those investors. It`s supplied for informational services only. Hence, it might be used for IoT networks, that`s the project`s aim.
The token will be essential to execute many kinds of transactions within the network, like the majority of the token schemes that will do the job. The token will be called ICX and it is going to be one of many that may be transacted in the computer system. The IOTA token is the sole major digital currency that doesn`t use a complete blockchain to conduct transactions.
Each blockchain is made for a particular intent. In general, blockchain powered systems appear to supply benefits to everyone. The really exciting portion of blockchain is the fact that it operates on a decentralized network as opposed to via the traditional client-server model.
The portfolio management tool is user friendly and powerful, giving users an easy and effective approach to make and manage portfolios. It lets users produce and manage portfolios in an easy and efficient way. You should think about whether the info is appropriate to your demands, and where appropriate, seek expert help from a financial adviser. The info is general in nature and doesn`t take into consideration your own personal situation. Let`s take a good look at the site`s features. 12 months past, a number of these review sites didn`t exist. For a bit more on how to make a great looking website you`re able to read this report.
In the event the project gets successful, there`ll be greater demand for those tokens which with reduced supply, will raise the costs of the tokens. The NXT project is among the longest standing blockchain projects in the market these days. Funding without venture capital, investment banks or even crowdfunding platforms like IndieGoGo or Kickstarter also provides an enormous chance to the investors, who might support their favourite merchandise and services with no third-party intervention. There`s no investment that`s 100% guaranteed. Within this way you can steadily develop your everyday income. Not only does this help people send and get money without needing to pay excessive fees, but in addition it empowers people by allowing them more anonymity when it has to do with their financial affairs. For instance, a growing number of leading banks enjoy using Ripple in their everyday operations.
The incorrect type of team can wind up with an ineffective working relationship. We think they will be able to carry it off, and that more talent is going to be attracted to the technically huge ambitions of the undertaking. Ability to find the long-term view and ignore daily fluctuations is challenging to master and simple to overlook. It is vital to recognize credible opportunities, because not each one of them will succeed. Invest just what you can afford to lose. Only some of these actually take a token to bootstrap and track the worth of the network. Nearly all sites utilize the ERC-20 standard to satisfy this endeavor.

The acryptoa portion of the word denotes the cryptography used to ensure the blockchain, and the acurrencya portion of the word denotes the ability to exchange the tokens for goods and solutions. The absolute pacifism part is assumed I think, in spite of someone having the capability to locate some examples where it may appear otherwise. What you share is is an instance of absolute terror onto people who ought to be fought if it may be. The numbers won`t be good. Today they are much higher.
You`ll reap the benefits for the very long haul if you stick with your advertising and marketing guns. There are certain sorts of offerings that have special exemptions from the full blown registration practice. The range is hard to specify, taking into consideration the diversity in choices. According to the provision, the scope of the very first transaction in NEPSE is within three times the provider`s book value.
When the project is completed, the tokens value is probably going to increase because there is currently a tangible item, instead of simply an idea. After all, research demonstrates that clients use their networks to choose consultants more than every other method, and they, without doubt, know somebody who knows you. Getting knowledge in the region of property investment is insufficient. You may observe I didn`t speak about a few skills. After all, in case you have a saleable skill, it`s a simple business to enter.
A collection company cannot collect any sum of money that isn`t permitted by law or by agreement. Furthermore, it would be required to show the terms of that agreement in court. It is not surprising that consulting is attractive to numerous individuals who wish to launch a company. You also have to know the way the corporation will account for the exchanging of tokens. Starting a public company is a complicated and costly undertaking. Doing so makes a contract that might be binding. If you haven`t signed a contract with the collection business, you owe them nothing.
Inside my view there is just one house, and all of us live in it. Property should not be damaged. In addition, should the property is well-connected to the public transport, then it aids in giving a good advantage, particularly for the middle-class family.
As previously mentioned, the majority of the above coins are offered for purchase direct from the Royal Mint. Offerings where the total raised is less than one million dollars come beneath a special procedure that is far less complicated. Once more, money well spent. Another method is to commit your own money. It s pretty obvious to anybody who reads the accounts. You DON`T need to make a new account.
Enterprises and entire countries are now able to block Tor traffic without any issues. Nobody is suggesting that it isn`t the work of liberal Whites to oppose what`s wrong. To the contrary, the investments with the period of time of over five years are called as long-term investments. Original investors can then opt to sell their tokens to earn a significant profit.